2019 Mazda 3 AWD Review - Is It Finally Best in Class?

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 23, 2019
  • Save 15% off your Vincero watch. Go to www.vincerowatches.com/straightpipesmarch
    We go for a drive in the 2019 Mazda 3 Sport AWD
    Support us on Patreon: www.patreon.com/thestraightpipes
    Become a RUclip Member! ruclip.com/channel/UC86SBFIAgnYL3ll2ZDgmsuAjoin
    Subscribe! ruclip.com/user/TheStraightPipes
    Facebook! facebook.com/thestraightpipes
    Instagram! instagram.com/thestraightpipes
    Twitter! twitter.com/StraightPipers
    Buy our shirts! Profits go directly to burnouts: teespring.com/stores/thestraightpipes
    Check out Continental Tire at www.continentaltire.ca
    Our reviews give you two perspectives. Jakub takes the perspective of the car enthusiast, while Yuri represents the interests of the general consumer. You won't find details about engine compression ratios here, instead you'll have real world opinions on what it's like to drive and own cars.
    -------------------
    #subscribe #hitthebell #getusto1millionsubs
    -------------------
  • Autos & VehiclesAutos & Vehicles

Comments • 2 127

  • TheStraightPipes
    TheStraightPipes  Month ago +150

    What do you think about the new Mazda 3? Does this new redesign + AWD put it at the top of your list?

    Also thanks to our early video access Patreon supporters Michael H, Somark L, Sean R, Oliver U, Arthur E, David C, Israel C, Luke M, De Kun L, James M, Julian M, Graeme P, Ethan L, Charles E, Pavo B, LeaseCosts Canada, Edgarson R, Ryan J, Kevin D, Allen G, Andrew R, Joe, Waleed M, Hyogo M, Omar, J, Matt W, Bill B, Kelvin K, Carlos L, Forrest W, Kevin S, Brad M, 10ShapedFist, Phuong N, Santhosh B, Peter S, MK, Andy B, Casey A, Rob J, Andrew L, Jayjay S, Christopher K, Artur N, Alexander M, Edward A, Carlin M, Pablo O, Kevin J, Jim G, Kirk H, Brylon E, Glenn K, James S, Rohit S, Grant H, Henry K, Sean F, Kim H, Joel P, larusso, Dallon H, Nealon Y, Giliar D, Matthew G, John D, Devin B, Eric W, Brian H, Fei D, Chad S, Cameron P, Nelson C, Eric Z, Griffin O, Daniel R, James B, Doanh L, Aaron B, Armel M, Jordan R, David, Maciej S, Nihilia, Geoffrey G, Jeff M, Christopher B, David G, Thomas B, Diondi T, Brendan T, Owen Q, jj, Andersen G, Aaron A, Idean N, Wesley M, Jin L, John S, SY, Jessie Z, Jordan S, Special K, Victor L, Logan S, Michael G, Brett, Justin O, Darren J, Noel M, Scott G, Chris B, Chan T, Aaron M E, Alexander R, Charlie P, Siu C, Andrew G, Tyler S, Kevin W, Matt O'C, Nik L, Ahsan U, Theo E, Dylan P, Melissa N, Joshua B, 6ixSet Toronto, Nawraz B, Joe W, Im_Justin, Loren K, Scott A, Tyler K, Andrew, Wesley T, Jacob C, Kevin W, Will B, Jon B, Ajay J, Evan D, Fabio S, Ben's Car Blog, Josh S, Peter G, arkon, Matt C, Tejawn H, Shawn A, Joseph B, Artur N, Robert J, Paul S, Daniel M, Noah M, Daniel B, Daniel D, Ryan S! Check out the cool rewards at www.patreon.com/thestraightpipes

    • Glenn Stewart
      Glenn Stewart 4 days ago

      ​+Bittersweet 17 each to their own really.
      It's really hard to compare at the moment. The Civic SI uses a one of the higher spec engines. Most markets outside the US, don't even get that. In Australia, the Civic of the similar price has lower power and torque than the Civic. Not so in the US.
      When it comes to quality and reliability, the Japanese Mazda trumps the non Japanese Honda in every respect.
      When it comes down to engineering, the Mazda has it in spades as well. It will be good to see a fair battle when the Skyactiv-X comes out. So much tech in the new Mazda engine, I think any Civic owner would be impressed. Just a pity that Toyota did the trip from Nagoya to Hiroshima to sign the billion cheques instead of Honda. Toyota wants the engine badly! It means it will be in a future Corolla, but not a future Civic. Massive pity!!

      Once that engine is out, there will be no reason to choose the Civic.

    • Bittersweet 17
      Bittersweet 17 4 days ago

      I would choose civic si all day over this.

    • TheSinMOG
      TheSinMOG 5 days ago

      The Golf R is an AWD hatch, but not really a fair comparison.

    • Glenn Stewart
      Glenn Stewart 7 days ago

      ​+Donny Kayvongsonethanks for backing me up on the rocker/toggle switches. All in all, some of the best switches I've felt on a mainstream vehicle. Seeing a lot of people starting the 720p output of Android Auto. Wish it would just detect the screen :(
      I reckon this vehicle has a solid chance of taking out Japan car of the Year (which is Japan's most highly regarded internal car award). Three of the last seven recipients have been Mazda's (1 Subaru, 2 Volvo's, 1 VW). Coincidently, Australia's most regarded car award (and world's oldest continuous motoring award of its kind), is Wheels Car of the year. It has almost mirrored the Japanese car of the year award year after year. Mazda has been the second most frequent winner of the award (since 1963), and has won twice out of the past 4 years (CX-9, MX-5/Miata, Volvo XC-60,XC-40). I think Mazda 3 will take it out this year as well.
      Watch this space.

    • Donny Kayvongsone
      Donny Kayvongsone 8 days ago +1

      Just got this car. The steering wheel controls are not actually designed to be pressed down like buttons, instead they are designed to operate more like toggle switches. I have had zero issues using it in this manner. Also with Android auto, you can make it full screen by unlocking the developer settings in Android auto and enabling 1080p and 720p output.

  • HairyCunt6969
    HairyCunt6969 7 hours ago

    Do a speed3 review

  • Anthony Jackson
    Anthony Jackson 8 hours ago

    Your thumbnail colors keep making me want to watch the video over and over.

  • Myasa Man
    Myasa Man 15 hours ago

    It's pronounced Mazda not Mäzda

  • Will Mac
    Will Mac 22 hours ago

    They remind me of an old MTV cartoon

  • Will Mac
    Will Mac 22 hours ago

    The sedan is shite looking!

  • Dustin Fwiler
    Dustin Fwiler Day ago

    I'm really surprised you didn't include GTI in group to consider.

  • Rishi Chandra
    Rishi Chandra Day ago

    FWD Manual 2019 Mazda 3. i don't know if there is anything out there that can outmatch it in style and luxury for the price.

  • Felix O.
    Felix O. 2 days ago

    This car looks absurdly amazing, but that blind spot in the back is huge.

  • Glycerine30
    Glycerine30 3 days ago +1

    You think Toronto has bad potholes... how cute. You should drive in Montreal (and Quebec in general) to see what potholes really are! :)

  • Eric Tran
    Eric Tran 4 days ago

    Could you guys review the Volvo V40 T5?!?!

  • kobi cohen
    kobi cohen 4 days ago

    do a comparison against 2019 corolla hatch

  • Joshua Guevara
    Joshua Guevara 4 days ago

    The same turbo from the 6 and the cx would complete it

  • sol man
    sol man 4 days ago

    stunning!

  • digitulpunk
    digitulpunk 4 days ago

    Good god, that interior. Holy shit.... If that comes over to the Miata, I'm buying one, day one.

  • aaron monke
    aaron monke 4 days ago

    Hey guys the new 2.0 skyactive X with a roots blower.... We can make our own speed. We will find a way to make the blower turn boost at all times.

  • JLP Design
    JLP Design 4 days ago +1

    This car is fugly

  • TheBigGuy3380
    TheBigGuy3380 4 days ago

    Fuck the front plate. God these guys sound so fake.

  • Umaxen 00
    Umaxen 00 4 days ago

    I Went to look and saw the price for the top of the line hatchback, which has the same engine and transmission as the lowest msrp 3. The price? $29,900 ! Hahahah, without easy financing? This car would be $20,000. NO NO NO. You can get a 370Z for that price...

  • roadwarrior280
    roadwarrior280 5 days ago

    Test drove last week. First impressions. The hatch is noticeably more quiet than the sedan.Fun to drive, but could use more room for the right knee to flop over . Standard 18 inch rims. Potholes?

  • Andrew Arnejo
    Andrew Arnejo 5 days ago

    you are the most unlikely duo to review this car.. seems like the both of you disagree on what the other one is saying.

  • Andrew Arnejo
    Andrew Arnejo 5 days ago

    lol peope dont want manual? fucking pussies.

  • Moon Jong Un
    Moon Jong Un 5 days ago

    Torsion beam rear suspension? At this hiked pricepoint? No thanks.

    • Alec W
      Alec W 4 days ago

      Moon Jong Un well most people buying this really won’t care, and won’t notice. What most people will notice is a higher quality button with a better click, and things such as g vectoring. Things such as that everyone notices, when you click a button a nice click gives a good impression of quality. But, you gotta cut cost somewhere if you wanna keep the cars price reasonable so it makes sense to take it out of someone the majority of their target demographic won’t notice, and put it somewhere they will

    • Moon Jong Un
      Moon Jong Un 5 days ago

      +Alec W That's Mazda's marketing jargon and what Mazda wants you to believe. Sure it's a subtle difference and you won't notice much in 90% of 'normal daily' drives, but then why would mazda invest so much on subtle differences and improvements on every aspect on their next cars such as G vectoring etc or even on how good the buttons on dash feel ? Doesn't make sense here does it? It's that Mazda has been watching other companies going cheap on rear suspension with torsion beam and their sale doesn''t get affected, so simply followed suit. Why not? go cheap and stupid people would still keep buying it not knowing they're getting ripped off. People only see and get impressed on how luxury the interior/exterior is or size/space/power that they can see but hardly cares about the mechanics under the skin. Just like the same phenomenon of bmw and mercedes's FWD movement. People don't care won't care if the car they buy is FWD or RWD so they started making FWD cars and making more profit.

    • Alec W
      Alec W 5 days ago

      Moon Jong Un it’s a really well tuned torsion beam tho. Mazda said it’s either a worse multi link or a better torsion bean , and this one you can’t even tell it’s not multilink

  • Rajan Bir
    Rajan Bir 6 days ago

    Great content.

  • ekoms
    ekoms 6 days ago +1

    Visibility out the back looks pretty bad.

  • Michael Pawlik
    Michael Pawlik 7 days ago

    You know, i have a gen 3. The gen 1 is still the most beautiful. gen 3 is nice-ish, but this new gen 4 is just the ugliest shit I've seen. I am sorry :( Amazing driving vehicles, don't get me wrong, love to be revved right out, but just underpowered and underwhelming. RIP Mazdaspeed 3.

  • TAZ
    TAZ 7 days ago

    The grille is so clean

  • Roberto Suarez
    Roberto Suarez 7 days ago

    Massive C pillar reminds me of the 1977 Mazda Familia/GLC

  • henri isagan
    henri isagan 7 days ago

    Backseat space is ok for southeast asians.

  • Niko
    Niko 7 days ago

    Whud be fun to take out the front drive shafts

  • bicboss4486
    bicboss4486 8 days ago

    u guys are fun to watch...

  • Peter McMullin
    Peter McMullin 8 days ago

    Great job guys! I want to like the look of it .... but I’m not there yet. It’s kinda subaruy - agree about the hatch - it’s bulbous

  • rob z
    rob z 8 days ago

    Anyone else annoyed how they say mazzzzzda

  • dji zzah
    dji zzah 8 days ago +1

    people get hoodwinked by this brand, unreliable and poor resale due to poor build quality..the only car to buy in this class is the corolla if you want cheap running costs and bulletproof ruggedness and a car built to last 15-20 years..this thing will be blowing smoke after 5 or 6 years

    • dji zzah
      dji zzah 7 days ago

      that was interesting..google mazda diesel issues, they're a nightmare!!

    • Dainius Vyšniauskas
      Dainius Vyšniauskas 8 days ago

      +dji zzah
      suchen.mobile.de/fahrzeuge/search.html?damageUnrepaired=NO_DAMAGE_UNREPAIRED&isSearchRequest=true&makeModelVariant1.makeId=24100&makeModelVariant1.modelId=4&maxPowerAsArray=KW&minFirstRegistrationDate=2013&minPowerAsArray=KW&scopeId=C&sfmr=false&usage=USED
      suchen.mobile.de/fahrzeuge/search.html?damageUnrepaired=NO_DAMAGE_UNREPAIRED&isSearchRequest=true&makeModelVariant1.makeId=16800&makeModelVariant1.modelId=7&maxPowerAsArray=KW&minFirstRegistrationDate=2013&minPowerAsArray=KW&scopeId=C&sfmr=false&usage=USED
      Difference in price? What difference?
      While I agree that automatic transmissions are not yet proven, but reliability is about the same for both brands.

    • dji zzah
      dji zzah 8 days ago

      anecdotally yes, family members have owned new cx5's and both times faults reared their ugly heads within 2 months and speak to any mechanic who has worked on both toyotas and mazdas and ask his experience, and finally look in the used car guide at the difference in price of a 6 year old mazda to a 6 year old toyota similair type vehicle configuration..toyota wins, hands down, case closed.

    • Dainius Vyšniauskas
      Dainius Vyšniauskas 8 days ago

      Do you have any proff on that statement?

  • Mick James
    Mick James 9 days ago

    I, secretary for the International Hunchback Society, am offended by this video. It reinforces cruel stereotypes and I demand an apology, and for your channel to be deleted from RUclip forever. This however will not appease my offended-ness, and I therefore demand as is my right, and the right of all Hunchbacks and their families and loved one, a supernatural payment, which will last for all time, until the very end of the world itself.


    This was a piece of retro sardonic satire, please do not be alarmed.

  • truth4reel
    truth4reel 9 days ago

    Auto journos are the most fickle undecided beasts ever. Up to minutes every complain they had was completely irrelevant to this car's purpose.

  • RAGEINYOUTH ً
    RAGEINYOUTH ً 9 days ago

    Looks great, just wish the sedan had this same exact front facia, black rims, red leather interior option as well

  • Anonymous User
    Anonymous User 9 days ago +1

    Total rust bucket.

  • Josef Licht
    Josef Licht 9 days ago

    @13:13 "So that´s called the Mazda Commander.." - " Sure whatever they want to call it " hahahhahahhahaha

  • Bong Lim
    Bong Lim 10 days ago

    It's nice to hear that a Mazdaspeed 3 Hatchback AWD variant is also coming BTW, I love watching the video reviews of this "dynamic duo" Kudos ! www.caranddriver.com/news/a27127908/mazda-considers-mazdaspeed-3-hot-hatch/

  • Bryan Timbal
    Bryan Timbal 10 days ago

    No manual?? I am smelling a Speed 3.

  • septian isnan
    septian isnan 10 days ago

    15:04 that laugh though

  • Serge Kudinov
    Serge Kudinov 10 days ago

    Now I want a mazda 3 :)

  • Lifted_Above
    Lifted_Above 11 days ago +1

    Mazda, VW is leaving you behind in the power category, and the manual transmission category. Too bad.

    • Glenn Stewart
      Glenn Stewart 7 days ago

      The Mazda MT is definitely better than the VW. It's straight out of the MX-5. It's very short, sharp and not as lazy to shift as the VW.
      The VW DSG however is an awesome transmission - apart from the first two gears, apart from the reliability, apart from the repair costs..... yeah, it's not really that good.
      The Mazda auto is a lot more simple. It's not as cheap to repair as a CVT, but it is more or less designed to be as similar in feel to the manual. They've dramatically widened lock-up range improves torque transfer efficiency and the lock up amount keeps a direct driving feel that is equivalent to a manual transmission. As Savagegeese reckons, it's the best auto transmission under $60,000.

  • Jonathan Irizarry
    Jonathan Irizarry 11 days ago

    Why cant we have a speed 3. Sigh

    • 董威
      董威 10 days ago

      It is coming. www.autocar.co.uk/car-news/new-cars/hot-mazda-3-cards-take-vw-golf-gti

  • Jeuel Sapad
    Jeuel Sapad 11 days ago

    The hatch is growing in on me

  • Xavier Rodríguez
    Xavier Rodríguez 12 days ago

    Mazda is so giving it to me !

  • Errol Pangan
    Errol Pangan 12 days ago

    Toyota better step it up

  • Gabe Tabor
    Gabe Tabor 12 days ago

    It's Linear.....

  • Barry Ward
    Barry Ward 12 days ago

    Throw it BACK....Butt ugly!

  • Roland Rácz
    Roland Rácz 13 days ago +1

    hey if you have this cool camera setup, why not try to make videos like you are playing a game in ups mode? :D with speedometer also

  • Volodymyr Ostrovyk
    Volodymyr Ostrovyk 13 days ago

    GTI over this 100%

  • chillian xie
    chillian xie 14 days ago

    They need to turbo this car

  • Steven Rego
    Steven Rego 14 days ago

    Wonderful design, but it's too slow for me, and I miss a good manual transmission. I don't mind a very responsive automatic with a sport mode however.
    I would prefer a GTI. The only other car I would consider in the class is the civic hatchback or SI.

  • DowntownCanon
    DowntownCanon 14 days ago

    Looks like a modern AMC Gremlin.

  • wildhostage
    wildhostage 14 days ago +1

    Are you kidding me with the 122hp for Europe... The only way to get this moving is with the X engine which will most definitely be unreliable after the warranty period, driving depreciation up. Great deal, ffs.

  • Jimmy Dean
    Jimmy Dean 14 days ago

    While the car appears to be dramatically improved in looks and interior appointments the infotainment system is the worst I’ve ever seen.
    Also, the engine simply doesn’t have enough power...
    Skyactiv is dead Mazda, move on...there is no “zoom zoom”

  • tipoomaster
    tipoomaster 14 days ago +1

    Wish the new colours weren't hatch exclusive. I do think the Sedan looks sexy af this generation.

  • Santos Valenzuela
    Santos Valenzuela 15 days ago

    They say Mazda so funny

  • Team Shmo
    Team Shmo 15 days ago

    That interior looks like it needs a BMW badge on the wheel. It is so nice, especially in the red. Only thing that sucks is that tiny screen. Also, they really should make a Mazda Speed version. I think this styling with more aero and power would blow away the Type R or anything else. I am sure they could make it perform as good as it looks.

  • Rey D
    Rey D 15 days ago +1

    mazda rocks!!!

  • Henry XII
    Henry XII 15 days ago +1

    It reminds me of Ferrari California from far away 😂👍

  • Joseph Calandria
    Joseph Calandria 15 days ago

    It's "MAHZ-DA", the way they pronounce it is really off putting

  • japanesecinema
    japanesecinema 15 days ago +5

    This is so weird. I'm going to be buying my first mazda...

    • Paul Attard
      Paul Attard 10 days ago

      You will not be disappointed. I have the 2016 model in Australia. Buy the 2.5ltr engine, which is the largest 4 cylinder naturally aspirated (no turbo).

  • Dan Roach
    Dan Roach 16 days ago +1

    you can get the circle outlines while driving. there is a sequence you can put in that does it. google search it and instructions are there

  • samuraifugitivo
    samuraifugitivo 16 days ago +1

    Ive been carefully watching people driving m3s, m5s, audis rs, amg mercedes, subarus sti, mustang gts, srts and some other vehicles with power above 250hps and 90% of the times they drive them far behind the vehicle power and handling limits. Blame speed limits, blame traffic or whatever you want. So, if most of the time people drive high performance cars so behind the vehicles limits, why they spend so much on extra hp they would barely use?. Maybe im getting old but also very rational on how i spend my money. Im sold on what mazda is doing and offering. Already own a 2016 gt mazda 3 sedan and i get from it every single feature and performance i would ever need from a daily driver.

  • Anthony Trifoglio
    Anthony Trifoglio 16 days ago

    It was extremely hard for me to get past the 1:04 mark. The no Manual kills me. And no way in hell would I ever consider buying any kind of "sporty" car with FWD or Automatic only

  • tootired4thiscrap
    tootired4thiscrap 16 days ago

    In CT, you are supposed to have two license plates, but dealers are giving you the option if you want yours on. i bought a gti and they ask. i said no. they give you the mounting bracket. i have been by plenty of cop and have never been pulled over

  • Antoine Maxima
    Antoine Maxima 16 days ago

    Without power, AWD is kind of useless unless it snows all the time. It's more expensive, it makes a slow Mazda3 even slower. I suspect the regular 3 is more than enough for most.

    • Covert Cam
      Covert Cam 14 days ago

      186hp is plenty for a car of the 3's dimensions. If you really think you're onto something with that claim, give Subaru a call and tell them how wrong they've been all these years.

  • lapamful
    lapamful 16 days ago

    Ugly from every angle thanks to that C pillar. Sorry, they've ruined it. Last gen was perfect. Much better.

  • GunbusterDX
    GunbusterDX 16 days ago

    Now to bring back Lava Orange or that nice Metallic Yellow they made about 12 OG Mazda 3's in..

  • TwoWheelWarrior
    TwoWheelWarrior 16 days ago +1

    Scotty Kilmer says get the Toyota Corolla instead...

  • Bodangers
    Bodangers 16 days ago

    I'm stuck deciding between the refreshed brz and Mazda 3. Both Manual. Decisions decisions...

    • Matthew Ammann
      Matthew Ammann 15 days ago

      Bodangers Mazda makes you feel like you spent more money then you actually did!

  • Joshua Beech
    Joshua Beech 17 days ago

    It looks a little bit like an Alfa Romeo at a glance

  • dan cashmer
    dan cashmer 17 days ago +1

    how bad is the C-Pillar blind spot?

  • Michael Stone
    Michael Stone 17 days ago

    Mazda i loved my test drive of this car but it needed a bit of oomph to merge on to freeways and to pass. If you put the turbo engine from the six into the awd model i would buy it in a heartbeat. Dosent have to be a speed 3 just more practical stoplight to stoplight power.

  • Mario Diaz
    Mario Diaz 17 days ago +1

    I know in Mazda "driving matters" but we need alittle touch of that "ZOOM ZOOM" other than that it looks good

    • Mario Diaz
      Mario Diaz 2 days ago

      +tekz true

    • tekz
      tekz 16 days ago +1

      Mario Diaz, unfortunately no longer driving matters or zoom zoom...Mazda is now “feel alive”...

  • JASON GROVE
    JASON GROVE 17 days ago +2

    Whoa whoa whoa!! You can get red leather in a Mazda 3??? Holy hell!!!

  • Nino Titan
    Nino Titan 17 days ago

    Volvo had this no hard lines in the past ... it is nothing new and feels cheap

  • Artiom Struc
    Artiom Struc 17 days ago +1

    cant get manual awd? I smell CVT

    • Covert Cam
      Covert Cam 14 days ago

      Go see a doctor and get your nose checked. There's no CVT to be had in the 3.

  • VodkaSour
    VodkaSour 17 days ago

    I Know I'm not the only one who thinks this car looks dented from the side

  • LilyMae
    LilyMae 18 days ago

    Great review.

  • bagus prasetio
    bagus prasetio 18 days ago +1

    good job with the review, but whats up with the appalling watch sponsorship?? Is it by choice?

  • Dumme Kommentare FULL HD von Katz mit Hut oder Mops

    Cool car.
    Cool watches.
    Cool video.

  • Awesome Sauce
    Awesome Sauce 18 days ago

    That is one ugly car

  • Timothy Bilecki
    Timothy Bilecki 18 days ago

    Same cost as a GTI Rabbit. I’m a big Mazda fan, but I’d have a real hard time choosing this over a GTI.

  • Shane Grant
    Shane Grant 18 days ago

    Awesome review... trying to figure out if Mazda will last. I have an '11 elantra and it has 330,000km with zero engine problems. Do you think this car would be able to come close to those Km's without many problems. Thanks

  • Happy Car Reviews
    Happy Car Reviews 18 days ago

    No fog lights? 😩

  • Silver N Black Mopar
    Silver N Black Mopar 18 days ago

    😨😨😓😰😰🤢🤮

  • mcdusfl
    mcdusfl 18 days ago

    Mazda 3 best in its class??? Whatevvv

  • egxxx
    egxxx 18 days ago +1

    This Mazda is so ugly ^^

  • nechadi
    nechadi 18 days ago

    so many ads...

  • jj lad
    jj lad 18 days ago +1

    Overweight, overpriced, underpowered....get a WRX!

  • Acc0rd79
    Acc0rd79 18 days ago +1

    15:12 That's what She said!!!! hahaha

  • fmonk
    fmonk 18 days ago

    Exact? Not quite. I think 2019 gets cylinder deactivation.

  • CodyAlushin
    CodyAlushin 18 days ago

    Okay, I really want this.

  • Philip Rosenthale
    Philip Rosenthale 18 days ago +6

    Jacob: I’m 6’1” and a half!.

  • Boost Lee
    Boost Lee 19 days ago

    Where is your Gucci Purse?

  • Angel Hernandez
    Angel Hernandez 19 days ago

    I dont like hatchbacks, but this thing is beautiful! And to top it off, Mazda's red is the only red I like on cars. If I were on the market for a new car, I would strongly consider this.

  • Anders Gammelsrød
    Anders Gammelsrød 19 days ago

    6:50 Whoever washed the car, you missed a spot ...