Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 6 | Preview (HBO)

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 13, 2019
  • The final season of Game of Thrones airs Sundays at 9PM on HBO.

Comments • 61 410

  • Şahin Erdoğmiş

    Filmi izleyemiyorum lutfen yardimci olun

  • Pipi
    Pipi 2 days ago +3

    Shit end. 👎

  • Andrea
    Andrea 2 days ago

    Music: Tapani Siirtola - Act Of God

  • l
    l 3 days ago

    Eastbound and down >> GoT 😂🖕

  • cristian alvarez
    cristian alvarez 5 days ago

    50 direwolves

  • Enrique Podaza
    Enrique Podaza 5 days ago +3

    SOMEONE KNOWS THE NAME OF THE BACKGROUND SONG?

    • THE Gaming BOSS
      THE Gaming BOSS Day ago

      YES ITS "on my own" by the Wiggles

    • M&V
      M&V 4 days ago +1

      Enrique Podaza youre asking the real questions here, I’d like to know too

  • Harris Tsi
    Harris Tsi 5 days ago

    This show could of been great.. But the Hollywood goons ruined it again. Those loser writers who can't get it up, can't be fixed. The hero's journey is as abscure as a salad in Mac Donald's.

  • Lilu P
    Lilu P 6 days ago

    I’m so glad I didn’t invest my time only be forever disappointment at such a dismal ending!

  • elderscrollsbp
    elderscrollsbp 6 days ago +2

    This promo is better than the whole 8th season

  • Neil Pandya
    Neil Pandya 7 days ago

    What a crock of shit.

  • ъеь ыыы
    ъеь ыыы 7 days ago

    It was great

  • Jeffrey Maala
    Jeffrey Maala 7 days ago

    wow nice movie i excited to watch the full movie on this but any way while waiting for that you just take a look on this video on how to Build The Best Secret Ancient Underground Deep Pool And Underground House with this. linkckk.ai/d1c6G

  • wolkie
    wolkie 7 days ago

    this is the worst previeuw i have ever seen

  • country city
    country city 7 days ago +1

    what's so (GOT) 🙄 bout this 🤷🏻‍♂️ 👎🏼
    i didn't last 5 seconds on season 1 opening credits 🤷🏻‍♂️ 🙄👎🏼 yawn 😴

  • Joey Granato
    Joey Granato 7 days ago

    15000 roentgens *get him out of here he’s delusional

  • MadakiNomaroishi
    MadakiNomaroishi 7 days ago

    Tv is for dumb welfare check mooches 😂👌

  • Āðexe
    Āðexe 8 days ago

    When will you guys release Inside the Episode 6?
    I know you're afraid of the like-dislike ratio, but at least please have the decency to own up to your writing decisions and explain them.

  • Rohan Raga
    Rohan Raga 9 days ago +1

    Miss those days 😞😞

  • Dark Dragon
    Dark Dragon 9 days ago

    best scene of game of thrones
    ruclip.com/video/FYnVO0vccbs/video.html
    ruclip.com/video/ajcGuDOwHIs/video.html

  • Zachary Samuel
    Zachary Samuel 9 days ago

    the show was amazing

  • Sophia Kiedrowski
    Sophia Kiedrowski 9 days ago

    The real reason the finale wasn’t very good is that Jon Snow never got to sit on the Iron throne, just as everyone hoped he would

  • Mad Geo
    Mad Geo 9 days ago

    It would've been better to see our Khaleesi die as a heroine
    than to see her live long enough to become the villain.

  • somi1
    somi1 10 days ago

    No inside the episode for the finale? It figures... They must have known it didn't make sense.

  • Neddy Stark
    Neddy Stark 10 days ago

    I think Varys' (Conleth Hill) reaction at the read through says it all.
    What an utterly terrible script and inept writing, it's staggeringly bad.

  • arun kumar
    arun kumar 11 days ago

    Worst got episode..i will not watch hbo, mark my words

  • mentira de santo!
    mentira de santo! 11 days ago

    TYRION is DRUNK again!! jajaj

  • Herald Mabangue
    Herald Mabangue 12 days ago

    I have a feeling that Drogon is going to the ruins of Valyria, just like how Balerion the black dread took a targayren princess there

  • Cartoon Face
    Cartoon Face 13 days ago +2

    Nooooo how could you end it like that ? Bran king no way, Its ruined it for me !

  • Adrian crq
    Adrian crq 13 days ago

    Name of the soundtrack plz?

  • Roshan vaghela
    Roshan vaghela 14 days ago +3

    *I* *wish* *i* *could* *have* *give* *this* *masterpiece* *a* *proper* *ending* *and* *live* *my* *life* *peacefully* 😥

  • YannyYummy PORN HUB
    YannyYummy PORN HUB 14 days ago +1

    My episode with Daenerys on P ornHUB makes more sense then 8 season. Find me YannyYummy.

  • dude57
    dude57 14 days ago +1

    D&D made the greatest show of our generation into a fucking CGI FUCKFEST, with so stupid writing it just spoils season 1-5 hard xD You srsly cant watch the show over just because you know taht is goes NOWHERE! 5-6-7-8-9 or more plotlines, OUT THE DRAIN! .... The long night was actually ONE FUCKING NIGHT... and it wasnt even long :D D&D why the fuck couldnt you hand over the show so we could have gotton more seasons? YOU EGO ARSES!

  • salaam salaam
    salaam salaam 14 days ago

    now I explain to you because daenerys and the dragon burned and destroyed the city. It was because. Rhaegar Targaryen, reincarnated in the dragon drogon and his dream was to become a dragon and burn everything.

  • İbrahim Bakırhan
    İbrahim Bakırhan 15 days ago

    Game of Trones Animation Comedy Serie
    ruclip.com/video/UcljpNUnHSY/video.html

  • Daniel
    Daniel 15 days ago +3

    Worst episode and ending in TV history. To think we could have had 3-4-5 seasons more is just.... sad :D

    • TheBuffN3rd
      TheBuffN3rd 14 days ago +1

      Daniel That’s the worst part. Knowing that it didn’t even have to end this soon.

  • Abhishek Rawat
    Abhishek Rawat 15 days ago +1

    Fuck that shit but are you watching Attack on titan season 3 part 2?

  • 1974charlatan
    1974charlatan 16 days ago +1

    the best tv show on earth ruined by the worst last season possible,it must be a sick joke and they are going to show the real season 8 next year

  • Benyamin Rassi
    Benyamin Rassi 16 days ago +3

    No more bullshit I want to watch real season 8

  • Benyamin Rassi
    Benyamin Rassi 17 days ago +3

    Guys we need real season 8

  • moosakkutty km
    moosakkutty km 17 days ago +1

    it was really boring end I ve ever watched the end of cersei was really bad we didn't expect this type of ending really bad very very bad........ 😁😁😁

  • 【GR】•Jaisson꧂ Mito

    *GØT*

  • Milan T.
    Milan T. 18 days ago +1

    I hope D&D take a look at this comment one day:
    I believed that the 1st two episodes were a nice build-up for the last 4 episodes. It turned out that they were even better than the last 4 episodes. D&D can try ignoring that one fact, but they can never forget it - The last season of Game of Thrones was a huge letdown, especially for the people who followed the show ever since 2011. All in all - you done f***ed it up. Try again next time or let someone more competent and invested in the actual story and character arcs finish it. Also, the foreshadowings that they used as justifications for some of the character's endings were absolutely ridiculous and it was a very lazy move on their part. The current last season is shameful and I'm not a hater, just an honest long-time Game of Thrones fan. I know it sucks for D&D to hear that the progress they've made was all for nothing. What they had to understand is that you don't put so much time, effort and money into special effects and other elements if the writing itself suddenly makes no sense whatsoever. I barely ever have the time to watch TV shows, but Game of Thrones was always one of a kind and that is why we're all so frustrated by the meaningless last season. I truly hope this isn't the end of it. Make this right HBO, for the fans.

  • GrayGhoul
    GrayGhoul 19 days ago +1

    What happened to Bran saying “I can never be lord of anything. I’m not Brandon Stark any longer, I am the Three Eyed Raven.”??
    What kind of flip is that? Idc about foreshadowing, because foreshadowing is not the same thing as character development! Jon was supposed to somehow come out on top! THAT was the impossible scenario that no one could imagine ACTUALLY happening because it would have been beyond mesmerizing, THAT was what it was all leading to. But they threw him away, like a used shamwow. No reward, barely even a thanks for bearing the weight of the lives of everyone on the continent, and disregarding his own heart & his own desires for the sake of doing the right thing, and what did he get in the end? That was for sure an off putting & confusing end for Jon Snow, he deserved far, far more attention for sure. The whole “Prince that was Promised” prophecy, wtf happened to that exactly? Back when Arya first meets Melisandre, and when Mel scrunches her cheeks & says the colors of the eyes she is going to shut forever, I KNOW that when she says “blue eyes”, that did not mean the Night King. But then all of the sudden, the writers have to redo everything because of the time limit on the series, so they just throw that in there like that’s what “blue eyes” meant all along. There wasn’t enough time to do it the right way, where Jon finally faces off in the long awaited battle against the Night King.

  • MAD MAX
    MAD MAX 19 days ago +1

    The Best ending👏

  • Sun Cease
    Sun Cease 19 days ago

    They [email protected]#& this up.

  • Felipe Azevedo
    Felipe Azevedo 19 days ago

    This final 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

  • Sam Cherkak
    Sam Cherkak 19 days ago +4

    How many bad endings would you like to have for each of your characters?
    D&D: yes

  • JakeDower
    JakeDower 20 days ago +8

    Congratulations D&D. You made the ending a huge shit. It really takes talent to destroy one of the most famous cinematic masterpieces of all time.

  • Riz
    Riz 20 days ago

    and i thought the how i met your mother ending was bad

  • Good Krypollo
    Good Krypollo 20 days ago

    Show is a completely overrated softcore porno

  • JR Almenar G.
    JR Almenar G. 21 day ago +2

    Worst season and final episode ever!

  • Shahryar Toor
    Shahryar Toor 21 day ago +3

    Need to know the soundtrack behind this preview???

  • Krzysztof Czajka
    Krzysztof Czajka 21 day ago

    And here I thought the Lost ending was shit

  • Super53
    Super53 21 day ago

    what a lame episode ! gosh

  • YBfinesse
    YBfinesse 21 day ago +1

    Idgaf what Daenerys did they should have NEVER killed her PERIODDDDT

  • Andrew David Boyle
    Andrew David Boyle 21 day ago +1

    Just finished watching season 8 yesterday.. Really enjoyed it, especially episodes 4 and 5.

  • tonytg909
    tonytg909 21 day ago +2

    3 weeks on and I'm still grieving, wtf ..
    How can the best TV show of all time end up as a pile of poop..D&D give dungeons and dragons a bad name.

  • Armando Sanchez
    Armando Sanchez 22 days ago

    OK

  • Heath Ledger
    Heath Ledger 22 days ago +1

    It sucks!!!

  • gopal krishan
    gopal krishan 22 days ago

    Really worst story.... Accidental killed cersei & jamei. Daenerys killed by jon.. Jon again went for night watch... What the fuck they did at the end.

  • Tillie Dawg
    Tillie Dawg 22 days ago

    As I'm watching the first season of GOT, I just see so much of Edard Stark in Jon Snow. They were so naive. I think we may need to look into everything a bit more deeply. Trust me, I wish the writers had spent more time on this season. But if this is the path they took us on, that's the way it is.

  • Draco Firestarter
    Draco Firestarter 23 days ago

    bullshit

  • Abhijeet Gaikwad
    Abhijeet Gaikwad 23 days ago +2

    Poor ending made whole series nonsense. All the efforts to make 8 season went in vain.

  • MARK BASILIDES
    MARK BASILIDES 23 days ago

    hey this is an awesome trailer of gameof thrones, can't wait for it :) but now i want martial arts self defense you might want to check this video link. ckk.ai/7pZE how to learn self defense.

  • Pilipino Ako.
    Pilipino Ako. 23 days ago +3

    I hope there is another series of Game of Thrones.. I'd like to see how Bran, Jon, Arya and Lady Stoneheart protect the kingdom vs the Shadow son of the Red witch.. 😃

  • Pritam Sarkar
    Pritam Sarkar 23 days ago +8

    Please remake season 8 with the real story. It's so heart breaking to see the worst finishing​ touch of such an epic season.

  • call of duty sucks
    call of duty sucks 24 days ago +1

    game of thrones sucks only gay ass niggas watch this show.

  • Sidiqah Nazier
    Sidiqah Nazier 24 days ago

    khaleesi dies 😠😤😡

    • Shadow Friend
      Shadow Friend 23 days ago +2

      No, she was taken to a red woman priestess to be resurrected just in time for three cash grab films in the later future.

  • Jaeger Supreme
    Jaeger Supreme 24 days ago

    ruclip.com/video/XU1-jv_3nsI/video.html
    New GoT Slot Machine app game

  • Raymundo Hernandez
    Raymundo Hernandez 24 days ago

    Gay

    • Shadow Friend
      Shadow Friend 23 days ago +2

      ​@Raymundo Hernandez I eat people has a career choice but eating you might give me a bad case of the limp wrist, that's just the blood from your mothers Vulva.

    • Raymundo Hernandez
      Raymundo Hernandez 23 days ago

      @Shadow Friend says the clown with the red lips

    • Shadow Friend
      Shadow Friend 23 days ago +2

      Said your father to your mother when you were born wrapped in a rainbow colored flag.

  • sexy girls
    sexy girls 24 days ago

    well done

  • ay han
    ay han 24 days ago +1

    Tout ça pour ça. On suit des personnages pendant plusieurs saisons. On les voie évoluer. On s'y attache. Dans les 2 derniers épisodes tout est décousu. Daeneris devient le tyran, John le nouveau regicide. On comprend pas la relation entre Brienne et Jamie. On comprend pas pourquoi Bran devient le roi des 7 couronnes... 3 épisodes ou il ne se passe rien et 2 épisodes intéressants et un épisode final a chier.

  • Morty Shake
    Morty Shake 24 days ago

    Haha! what a story Mark

  • Sophia Kiedrowski
    Sophia Kiedrowski 24 days ago +1

    Daenerys Stormborn Targaryen: Good Girl Gone Bad

  • Mahdi
    Mahdi 25 days ago

    excuse me what the fuck has bran done to become king. nothing.Zero. Fucking Retarded bird guy. Good trash D&D.

  • Musa SB
    Musa SB 25 days ago +1

    A REMAKE is not necessary! All that is needed is a season 9. In the opening scene it shows Cersei waking up terrified from the i she's just had (i.e. all of season 8). This way, no rewrite/remake is needed.

  • Anything & Everything
    Anything & Everything 26 days ago

    Got season 8 episode 7: jon gets up from a nightmare which was actually s08e06 of GOT.
    This is only way to escape bad ending. Or how about time travelling? Like avengers...

  • THE NORTHBANK
    THE NORTHBANK 26 days ago +2

    so you finished your excellent work with that shit? Shame!!

  • 0Russia0
    0Russia0 26 days ago

    Snow will became a new NightKing. Brann know it. that's why the night king wanted to kill him.

  • Petar Petrov
    Petar Petrov 26 days ago +1

    yesss, finally, the end of GoT, i am so happy and satisfied
    rekt bois, naruto is better

  • Dilan Yılmaz
    Dilan Yılmaz 26 days ago

    ruclip.com/video/50dr-IgSZYw/video.html the Best remixes Got look at

  • Shamar Wilkins
    Shamar Wilkins 26 days ago

    What is the song in the background called ?

  • María Sol Heinroth
    María Sol Heinroth 26 days ago

    Dany's dictatorship was for like 2 minutes lol I would love to see at least one season of it, they killed her so easily

  • B A D B O Y
    B A D B O Y 26 days ago +1

    Everyone : there cant be a worse final than dexter got: hold my starbucks cup

  • Waikohu
    Waikohu 26 days ago +1

    So beautiful, and terrible

  • Sirvee Pranay
    Sirvee Pranay 27 days ago +3

    Lol half of the people (except true fans) don't even know why season 8 is being hated still they hate it! 😂

  • Super Mario Trent
    Super Mario Trent 27 days ago

    Category:people & blogs

  • Marcel Hoffman
    Marcel Hoffman 27 days ago +1

    What a crap!

  • Google Google
    Google Google 27 days ago +1

    *IMPARTIAL VIEW FROM SOMEONE WHO DOESN'T GIVE A FUK ABOUT TV SHOWS IN GENERAL* but even I can tell they f*cked up hard by not excusing Jon Snow in the final act where all the lords are gathered to vote for the new king/ queen... obviously HIS "STORY" is the best story & that unites people. What a sh*t show of an ending and season. Honestly that felt like a badly written book... if that's how the book also ends... by some kid in his first year of English class that just picks a troll ending coz he hates the subject and the teacher. You fkn trolls!

  • Shkelqa123
    Shkelqa123 27 days ago

    Who else came here only for the comments?

  • diez tormenta
    diez tormenta 28 days ago

    I was a teather performer. I love good stories.
    Im sad this story brake into good and bad people in 2 episodes story board . From drama to melodrama. follow you almost 10 years building Danarys .

  • Myria Georgiou
    Myria Georgiou 28 days ago +2

    The WORST ending they could give us

  • Libertatem Veritas
    Libertatem Veritas 28 days ago +2

    Lame

  • Ludwig Åkermark
    Ludwig Åkermark 28 days ago +1

    I hat this

  • bodenkind
    bodenkind 28 days ago +32

    I think they kinda forgot about "Inside the Episode" - Season 8 Episode 6

  • SoDef Me
    SoDef Me 28 days ago

    You can not let the season end like this John Snow needs to be crowned King. Are you guys really ending like this Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

  • SMATMANA
    SMATMANA 28 days ago +1

    it was suffering to watch this season, so weak scenario, weak screenwritters, so much stupidity ..i can't believe that someone gave money for this...each soap opera is better than season 8....

  • Ralf Cambodia
    Ralf Cambodia 28 days ago +6

    Soooo....


    What happened to Ellaria Sand and her daughter

    • Ralf Cambodia
      Ralf Cambodia 23 days ago

      @Shadow Friend yeah guessed that too

    • Shadow Friend
      Shadow Friend 23 days ago +4

      Ellaria Sand was teleported to Mordor and found a better ending.

  • 范林暉
    范林暉 28 days ago +1

    Is the burns the city, idea from Donald j.Trump ?

  • A.B. Č.
    A.B. Č. 29 days ago +2

    Will there ever be a "Game Revealed" and/or "Inside the episode"for the final episode? A lot of us still would like some (d&d)explaining.

    • 1974charlatan
      1974charlatan 16 days ago +2

      yes it will explain that they wrote season 8 in the pub when they were bored and half pissed and couldnt remember what the first 7 seasons were about