Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 6 | Preview (HBO)

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 13, 2019
  • The final season of Game of Thrones airs Sundays at 9PM on HBO.

Comments • 60 494

  • Jon snow
    Jon snow Day ago +1

    you areh mah queeen...

  • Verónica Simonetti Guadalupe

    The only things that were horrible enought to possible trigered Danys mad queen meltdown were the deaths of rhaegal and missandei ... Both of which , Cersei was responsable for... So... If she was going to go nuts , at the very least , Cersei should have been her first Target. But they had to give us the totally predictable , Cersei and Jaime dying together. AND Cersei was standing alone near a window... On a unprotected tower... But Dany Is like " LOL ! Nah ! Imma kill some civilianzzz

  • LKnoPL Targaryen
    LKnoPL Targaryen 3 days ago +2

    Daenerys Targaryen will be my queen always and forever. The queen I chose! Fuck u D&D!

  • GOLDY SHUBHAM SHINDE

    Why Brien of thart was in Kings landing .....she should be with Sansa as she whowed

  • Gabriele Tarallo
    Gabriele Tarallo 9 days ago

    If Season 7 and the first 3 episodes of Season 8 had been a normal 10-episodes long season the Night King's storyline would have been more dignified. Season 8 should have been at least 10 episodes on how Daenerys fell into madness, just like 10 episodes were enough for her to rise from innocence to leadership. They even had 2 years, I mean they had all the time and the money to do this.

  • Verónica Simonetti Guadalupe

    Arya brutally murdered the freys feeding them to their father before slicing his neck . But she isn't mad. She's cool. And then the starks live happily ever after. And Dany has to be killed. And Bran becomes king. W.T.F Is this shitty mess ?!

  • Verónica Simonetti Guadalupe

    Remember when Dany locked two of her dragons just becouse drogon killed ONE Child ? LMAO ! Daenerys Targaryen ... The mad queen for sure ...

  • Golem Bükücü
    Golem Bükücü 17 days ago +1

    Still trash

  • Waikohu
    Waikohu 19 days ago +1

    funny how the queen we loved the most, became the worst of them all

  • Siyu Chen
    Siyu Chen 21 day ago +1

    someone send arya , DUMB AND DUMBER GONNA RUIN STAR WARS NEXT!

  • Joe Cosentino
    Joe Cosentino 22 days ago +1

    Breaking bad > game of thrones

  • Tyrelle Smith
    Tyrelle Smith 22 days ago

    What song plays during this?

  • Louve Laval
    Louve Laval 23 days ago +1

    at first, when I saw the last episode of got, I was like "okay why not it can make sense", but the more I think of it, the more I feel frustrated... I understand a bit why Daenerys became a mad queen, but I nevertheless believe that she didn't deserve such a end, as Jaime and Cersei... The end is just about Starks and that 's make me very angry 'cause D&D act as if there were not other great characters. Got was a great series thank to her diversity of characters, but finally they all disappear, and when I saw the end, i understood that there was a lack of all those personalities. Now, I don't think I'm gonna watch the entire serie once again, maybe until the season 6 or 7, but not the 8, it was too disappointing

  • Aleksandr Aleksandrov
    Aleksandr Aleksandrov 25 days ago

    So shit the finale of the series

  • Dimitris Fortetsanakis

    Anyone know the name of the soundtrack?

  • Film Nerd
    Film Nerd 27 days ago +2

    My disappointment is immeasurable

  • Film Nerd
    Film Nerd 27 days ago

    Sigh

  • Armando Sanchez
    Armando Sanchez 28 days ago

    PIZZA hut

  • Tejkar Gazarov
    Tejkar Gazarov Month ago

    I've watched this movie for seven years, as well as all over the world, I think we all deserved at least a little better end.

  • Rajendra Shrestha
    Rajendra Shrestha Month ago

    They tried hard to justify the ending very hard but that not possible I was one of the lead character get murder but not like this.Last 2 episode were serious letdown

  • eddy vaish
    eddy vaish Month ago +1

    Suddenly arya became hero without using her many face skill, sansa became queen did nothing for it. Even bran skill was no of use .. dany lost her dragon her frnds her army and died in unfair manner ,.
    And cersi kill by brick.. for what we are waiting to see cerci beheaded by deny
    WTF the end was so dissappointing

  • eddy vaish
    eddy vaish Month ago +1

    We want justice for dany..

  • eddy vaish
    eddy vaish Month ago +1

    End was not fair dany must be the queen of of seven kingdom, she did all the thing for others and get nothing she lost all her frnds.. sansa did nothing and become queen ... M always with dany..
    Tyrn was the main reason of her all failrs.. love from india...

  • apollogate
    apollogate Month ago +1

    Game of thrones is like that hot chick that dumped you, and then she turns into a crack head.

  • Vincent Gray
    Vincent Gray Month ago +1

    With empty last two seasons, i would put HBO's ROME(2005-07) ahead of Game of thrones.. You Think..?

  • Pau D.
    Pau D. Month ago

    In my opinion I think the ending was good and unpredictable. GOT one of the greatest shows ever!

  • مطير الغامدي

    Drogon went on the directors to burn them God burns them.

  • Kev L
    Kev L Month ago +1

    DO NOT watch this series! Complete waste of time with nonsensical ending.

  • André Serra
    André Serra Month ago +2

    I would have writen a better script for season 8 on the toilet

  • Ubaid Shaikh
    Ubaid Shaikh Month ago +1

    Mad king Bern them all deanerys ok papa😆

  • Brieen
    Brieen Month ago

    Lol the ending was poetic but not good.
    Wtf happened to Jon’s character lol

  • Barry Fresh
    Barry Fresh Month ago +2

    Yeah Season 7 was not that great, but boy Season 8 really takes the cake, SUPER BAD writing, SUPER BAD storyline and SO MANY mistakes, shameful shameful shameful shameful shameful 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

  • Barry Fresh
    Barry Fresh Month ago +3

    What a waste of 9 years following this show. 9 years wasted following a TV show for Game of Thrones fans, what this shows you is HBO and David Benioff and D. B. Weiss have ZERO respect for Game of Thrones fans.......otherwise they would not have produced such CRAP, its actually worse that CRAP.............a million times worse, shameful! Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful ShamefulShameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful Shameful

  • Barry Fresh
    Barry Fresh Month ago +2

    Yes, Season 8, without a doubt one of the WORST Seasons in TV history thanks a lot David Benioff and D. B. Weiss for destroying a once great show...........amazing that anyone can write such a SUPER BAD story line and no one at HBO said hey guys your writing sucks go rewrite the story! Season 8 SUCKED and so does HBO and David Benioff and D. B. Weis!

  • jimz G
    jimz G Month ago

    ckk.ai/2H4vRkIp

  • BunnySugarLover1O1
    BunnySugarLover1O1 Month ago

    Someone please explain the ending because WTF

  • king1236987
    king1236987 Month ago

    u know nothing john snow

  • Daniel N
    Daniel N Month ago

    Shit season

  • Josh Neito
    Josh Neito Month ago +1

    Just watched this episode and can i say beyond disappointed

  • Ahmed Osama
    Ahmed Osama Month ago

    okayy soo that's it?.. you gotta be kidding me

  • Maryam a
    Maryam a Month ago

    Ahh finally something shittier than my wifi

  • Maryam a
    Maryam a Month ago +2

    HBO: how bad do you want the ending to be?
    D&D: Yes

  • Jon snow
    Jon snow Month ago +2

    U motherfuckers D and D u ruined a beutiful show...
    Did u kinda forget that it was best show ever...

  • Chrome Hokage
    Chrome Hokage Month ago

    Honestly would have been better if they had dealt with the Night King as the final bad guy. Long Night should’ve been the series finale because that’s what they’ve been building since the very first season of the very first episode of Game of Thrones.

  • Chrome Hokage
    Chrome Hokage Month ago

    Big yikes

  • Bamya Z
    Bamya Z Month ago +1

    Very Shameful......It took 2 years and around i think $100 Million to produce 6 of the WORST episodes in TV History! The writers should get the electric chair! Season 8 is the worst season in TV history!

  • Bamya Z
    Bamya Z Month ago +2

    CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP = Season 8

  • Ellie T
    Ellie T Month ago +2

    Anyone know the name of the soundtrack playing

    • Sayra C
      Sayra C Month ago

      @Ellie T most welcome :)

    • Ellie T
      Ellie T Month ago +1

      @Sayra C thank you! :)

    • Sayra C
      Sayra C Month ago

      here u go ruclip.com/video/KRnUOZuNUnY/video.html

  • Recca Cope
    Recca Cope Month ago

    Trash season smfh thank you dan and Dave for ruining one of the greatest shows in tv history

  • Sharath Bhagwat
    Sharath Bhagwat Month ago +2

    After Bran has become king, he would do nothing and get killed by some evil tyrant and the instability in the 7 kingdoms would continue.

  • Antony Andrewson
    Antony Andrewson Month ago +1

    Now that i think about it. The ending scene of this trailer would have been a good cliffhanger for the second to last season of GoT withthe last one focusing on mad dany

  • Chase Hedgee
    Chase Hedgee Month ago +2

    Can anyone tell me the name of the 🎶 music in the preview.

    • Sayra C
      Sayra C Month ago

      here u go ruclip.com/video/KRnUOZuNUnY/video.html

  • Bamya Z
    Bamya Z 2 months ago +4

    Wow......It took 2 years and around i think $100 Million to produce 6 of the WORST episodes in TV History! The writers should get the electric chair! Season 8 is the worst season in TV history!

    • José Ibarra
      José Ibarra Month ago

      Bamya Z electric chair 😂😂😂😂😂

  • Bamya Z
    Bamya Z 2 months ago +1

    Don't waste your time watching Season 8 because all it will do is upset you at how lazy and BAD the writing of D&D was. Those two should be BANNED from TV and Movies for life, worst writing and story in Season 8 is like an understatement......it was BAD, VERY BAD! HBO SUCKS!

  • Bamya Z
    Bamya Z 2 months ago +2

    How can anyone think it was even O.K to air such CRAP! HBO Sucks!

  • Helena Crossbow
    Helena Crossbow 2 months ago

    The hate for season 8 from my perspective isn’t because it didn’t end in a fairy tale. It was because it was so rushed, felt b grade at best even though it looked and the acting was great. Story lines made zero sense. No build up from previous seasons were finished or explained. There are just so many screwed up points it’s nuts. Dunno how they did it but Dumb and Dumber messed up the biggest and best tv series ever created.

  • S L Y M N
    S L Y M N 2 months ago

    VALAR MORGHULIS 🌹

  • E Fabian
    E Fabian 2 months ago +1

    Well at least the trailer was good.
    Kudos to Emilia Clarke & her epic wig for making Dany's step look profoundly chilling now that these 2 idiots - D&D- turned her into Hitler in a span of 1 episode. Probably one of the worse endings ever for a show this size. They seriously destroyed the entire series for me.

  • duygu türkmen
    duygu türkmen 2 months ago

    I miss 😍

  • Kapil Singh
    Kapil Singh 2 months ago

    The Hound said ' Fuck the King'
    I say Fuck off D&D.