JEFFREE STAR Jawbreaker Collection Review | NikkieTutorials

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 22, 2019
  • Jeffree Star Cosmetics just released the brand new JAWBREAKER Summer collection and since you guys know I love me some bright colors I knew I had to put this collection to the test! Let’s find out what the formula is like from Jeffree’s biggest eyeshadow palette ever!
    🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • HAMBURGER Eyeshadow Palette?? WTF!! → ruclip.com/video/BBdH7Chc_1k/video.html 🔥
    Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → bit.ly/SubscribeNikkieTutorials
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­•••••••••••
    ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!!
    TWITTER ‣ Nikkietutorials
    INSTAGRAM ‣ nikkietutorials
    SNAPCHAT ‣ www.snapchat.com/add/nikkietutorials
    ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT…….
    👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► bit.ly/2scYIrE
    💻 GOOGLE PICKS MY MAKEUP CHALLENGE ► bit.ly/2GbxeFC
    🎀 FULL FACE USING ONLY MY MOM'S MAKEUP CHALLENGE ► bit.ly/2BX76Nw
    🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► bit.ly/2iz1RhT
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­•••••••••••
    Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored by any of the brands mentioned throughout this video. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me!
    Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: studiobengbeng
    ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I love you.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 5 859

  • NikkieTutorials
    NikkieTutorials  7 months ago +13938

    *DID YOU LOVE JAWBREAKERS AS A KID??*

  • Nora Oksanen
    Nora Oksanen Day ago

    I had a jawbreaker and I sucked on it only and exclusively while watching big brother with my mom.

  • Rodi Beauty
    Rodi Beauty Day ago

    I love Jeffree star pallet and lipstick ❤

  • Jodi s u p x x
    Jodi s u p x x Day ago

    nikkiiii lilly

  • S. ava
    S. ava Day ago

    I love Nikkie so much. She deserves the world and passes the vibe check

  • DragonEnergy
    DragonEnergy 2 days ago

    Cant wait till everyone stops walking around with the tip of their nose glowing. Don't get that fad

  • Kaitlyn Snow
    Kaitlyn Snow 4 days ago +4

    Glad to know that you finally could come out in public
    I'm proud of you girl
    You're an amazing vrouw ❤

  • Ang 4LuV
    Ang 4LuV 4 days ago

    Vrouw💚💚💓💓💓

  • Anonimia Another
    Anonimia Another 5 days ago

    The green one would have looked so good😍😍😍

  • Begüm Gaming
    Begüm Gaming 5 days ago

    Huisdier ♡

  • art nerd
    art nerd 6 days ago +7

    She looks like Regina Gorge's hot sister

  • Addison Bolds
    Addison Bolds 6 days ago

    Jawdracers are still a thing

  • tracy gaspar
    tracy gaspar 8 days ago

    i dont rlly like pink but u just made me change my mind bout it

  • Alvin Cabiling
    Alvin Cabiling 12 days ago

    Those are happy colours, miss nikkie! 💕

  • Belle_Bookworm 25
    Belle_Bookworm 25 14 days ago

    I almost choked to death on a jawbreaker lol

  • Olivia Kubon
    Olivia Kubon 15 days ago

    So Beautiful 😍

  • Jill Dat
    Jill Dat 16 days ago

    They kinda talk similarly like "honey!"

  • Lily McAllister
    Lily McAllister 17 days ago

    I would love if you could do a 90s PROM look

  • Tim Lamparter
    Tim Lamparter 20 days ago

    Nikki: Ive been using so many reds so I wanna do something different.
    *picks up a red shade*

  • kelly Martin
    kelly Martin 20 days ago

    Well hello, Legally Blonde!

  • Connie Drake
    Connie Drake 22 days ago

    Love the color slice in the mini jawbreaker pallet. It is totally the most versatile color. Awesome to highlight lipstick with.

  • Gioia Mariella
    Gioia Mariella 22 days ago +1

    Please do Michelle Phan’s Em Cosmetics !!!

  • Livv Brooks
    Livv Brooks Month ago

    You look like Jeannie in this and I’m loving it! 😊
    For all you that have no clue what I’m talking about just look up ‘I Dream Of Jeannie’

  • Amy Mifsud
    Amy Mifsud Month ago

    I want snoep

  • sh0w m3 dEbUsSy
    sh0w m3 dEbUsSy Month ago

    This look lowkey screams lesbian.

  • Viraj Soni
    Viraj Soni Month ago

    WHAT WOULD BE A GOOD ALTERNATIVE TO PLOUISE BASE? Please help

  • Ronni Ross
    Ronni Ross Month ago

    “Ok base done”
    we saw baby

  • brynn victoria
    brynn victoria Month ago

    best brows ever 😩😩 wish i could get my brows to look like that

  • Madison Hollins
    Madison Hollins Month ago

    Okay fr thooo babyyy

  • Blair G
    Blair G Month ago +3

    My boyfriend got me this palette I’m so excited

  • Travis S
    Travis S Month ago

    Pink ladyyyy 😍😍😍

  • dora harum
    dora harum Month ago

    How did jeffre decided that that none orange will be fuck? 😂

  • Mary Hval
    Mary Hval Month ago +1

    I’m slightly disappointed, I wish she would have tried to use as many colors as possible on the eyes to give us a greater sense of the pallete

  • Gema Gianni
    Gema Gianni Month ago

    Your so beautiful:)

  • milaboo
    milaboo Month ago

    The music at 9:41 brought me back to WIZARD 101

  • Summer Satchwell
    Summer Satchwell 2 months ago +1

    Nikkie trying to avoid saying F*** is my favorite thing ever. 😂

  • aaditi Thorat
    aaditi Thorat 2 months ago

    So wish to see you playing with all these colors!!

  • Haruckio
    Haruckio 2 months ago

    Wish you would go back and use some of the older palettes like this, like i would want to see more looks with the same palette 😊 U know we cant always buy and buy 😅

  • JaydenP
    JaydenP 2 months ago

    16:10 the high light just jumped off her finger with no residue what?

  • kayla hoover
    kayla hoover 2 months ago

    What’s the little pad she has on her finger?

  • Say Beauty
    Say Beauty 2 months ago

    Honey your eyes are not made for eyeshadow

  • Elizabeth B
    Elizabeth B 2 months ago

    I love that you show the vulnerable side of you and with no makeup :)

  • phenomenalwoman6111
    phenomenalwoman6111 2 months ago

    8:46 omg, I would have loved to see that green used as a winged liner on this look (or lash line)& then the coral on the lips with maybe the pink in the center.

  • Jenna Ageeb
    Jenna Ageeb 2 months ago +7

    13:23 her setting spray bottle really said "sksksksk"

  • Theodore Papagiannidis
    Theodore Papagiannidis 2 months ago

    WOW
    Shane and Jeffree really made me watch make up tutorial videos and I don’t even do make up!!! 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

  • Sabrina Mia Navarroza
    Sabrina Mia Navarroza 2 months ago

    Nails = Cosmo
    Look = Wanda
    Voice = friggin blonda

  • whatever dani does
    whatever dani does 2 months ago

    3:13 the color FrUhHhp

  • Phys-X
    Phys-X 2 months ago +1

    Anyone here after the Conspiracy palette?

  • Commentator541
    Commentator541 2 months ago

    Neon is a gas. Lol

  • Pxelvlog Pixel log
    Pxelvlog Pixel log 2 months ago

    F-r-a-p-p

  • Gyn Noma
    Gyn Noma 2 months ago

    Do the conspiracy palette review pleaseee

  • Víktor Eliezer González Vergara

    This is the first complete video that I see from her and I can tell you that she is the sweetest person

  • Elaina Idk
    Elaina Idk 2 months ago

    One time me and my friend tried jaw breakers, we were really curious about it and if we could actually eat it, so we took a hammer outside and broke it, IN THE MIDDLE IT WAS LITERAL HARD PLASTIC. HARD. PLASTIC.

  • Evanz Rhyan Legaspina Pajantoy

    I hope you and Jeffree also have a collaboration for makeup products! I can't wait to happen that in the history! 😍💖💯

  • Vixxen Fox
    Vixxen Fox 2 months ago

    I always thought it was amazing how you use a tiny mirror to put on your make-up. Girl I use a big mirror with that ring of light! Lol 😝

  • azarath vilar
    azarath vilar 2 months ago

    Are you not friend with Jeffree?

  • Abyss Master
    Abyss Master 2 months ago +1

    thumbs up if you're in a grave O_o

  • Hayley Kiyoko Is Bae
    Hayley Kiyoko Is Bae 2 months ago

    Kinda reminds me of barbie

  • Caroline
    Caroline 2 months ago +6

    Nikki is one of the only people in the beauty community that I think is actually nice in real life

  • Camilla
    Camilla 2 months ago

    did she.. call pride month an aesthetic?