Kylie Cosmetics THE PURPLE PALETTE + FALL COLLECTION: Review & Swatches

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 6, 2017
  • HEY EVERYONE! Today I'm reviewing the brand new fall collection from Kylie Cosmetics! This collection includes The Purple Palette, 5 Lip Kits and a new highlighter! We are going to swatch everything and create a eye look with the palette! There were some MAJOR FAILS.. and some AMAZING products as well.. Watch and see the tea being spilled! XO
    WATCH ME REVIEW THE KYLIE 'VACATION' COLLECTION ► bit.ly/2tr7DTj
    WATCH ME REVIEW THE KYLIE 'BURGUNDY PALETTE ► bit.ly/2fwgqxu
    💄*SHOP* THE BRAND NEW #JeffreeStarCosmetics FASHION ► bit.ly/2hP94cU
    *SHOP: www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com
    + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: jeffreestarcosmetics
    +FOLLOW ME ON IG: jeffreestar
    + FACEBOOK: JeffreeStar
    + SNAPCHAT: jeffreestar
    + TWITTER: @jeffreestar
    TOP BY: Moschino
    WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️🔥
    💉 FULL FACE USING ONLY MAYBELLINE PRODUCTS! ► bit.ly/2rdsIjR
    FULL FACE USING ONLY E.L.F. PRODUCTS ► bit.ly/2jdIzNC
    🔮 WATCH ME COVER MY TATTOOS WITH MAKEUP! ► bit.ly/2mgmukb
    ⚰️ WATCH ME REVIEW THE MOSCHINO + SEPHORA COLLECTION ► bit.ly/2w56KnB
    MUSIC: ► Raven & Kreyn ► ”Call Me Again” - ruclip.com/video/EmBs5Qm06cw/video.html
    (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 6 755

  • Sonu Joon
    Sonu Joon 2 hours ago

    You slay jeffree !!! 💜💜💜

  • Nancy Yu
    Nancy Yu 10 hours ago

    No One:
    Jeffrey: I know most of you have brows

  • ritz. akbari
    ritz. akbari 10 hours ago

    She is the only girl don't have to deal with bra and periods
    Love you thoo😍😍

  • Luis Gurung
    Luis Gurung 20 hours ago

    5:18 Me when i saw my brother where my favorite hoddie 😂😂

  • Valentina Vignola
    Valentina Vignola 2 days ago +3

    2019: recreating this look with the jawbreacker + JeffreeXMorphe palette

  • Rebekah Zaccaro
    Rebekah Zaccaro 2 days ago +1

    Good grief.

  • TaylaTakesOnTheWorld

    Ooo That Autumn colour!!

  • Joseline Chino
    Joseline Chino 4 days ago +1

    You could just buy the same thing from colourpop for less money

  • Jasmine Dorr
    Jasmine Dorr 5 days ago

    you’re so funny and fierce i love you jeffrey 💛

  • Land Of Austin
    Land Of Austin 5 days ago

    I will never buy her scam rip-off products.

  • Mercedes canino
    Mercedes canino 6 days ago

    That's amazing

  • Taryn Fin
    Taryn Fin 7 days ago

    You look so gorgeous in this video. Before and after makeup. Your skin is perfection and your face is so beautiful. You don’t even need makeup. Your eyes are everything... yes girll💚💋🙌🏻🙏🏻

  • Sydney Whitfield
    Sydney Whitfield 8 days ago

    6:52 Fam periwinkle is a blue purple color. Tbh it doesn't look periwinkle to me either

  • bini ty
    bini ty 9 days ago

    "what does it remind me of...? *a diaper* "
    bishh😂😂

  • Riri Mimi
    Riri Mimi 9 days ago

    Looks like a diaper, wanted to say the same😂😂😂😂😂

  • Truebornseeker
    Truebornseeker 12 days ago

    Jeffree: it looks like wet metal
    Me: but... metal can’t be wet?..,

  • 80.908 .00
    80.908 .00 13 days ago +34

    Who's watching October 6th 2019? 💖

  • Sara Benson
    Sara Benson 14 days ago

    "Let's look at the light house I put on my cheek." Lmao

  • Hillary Smith
    Hillary Smith 15 days ago

    |Not the first time you have heard this but love the way you say Yaaasss, so many copy but none get it perfect Jeffree

  • Renée Skaugen
    Renée Skaugen 16 days ago

    I realized two years later this was uploaded on my birthday .-.

  • Wesiiana D
    Wesiiana D 17 days ago +3

    Me in 2019 Ready to say "hi how are ya" but on the video he Doesn't 😭

  • MIDNIGHT TERRACE
    MIDNIGHT TERRACE 18 days ago

    I wonder how many viewers wear their faces like Jefree, cuz I’m not, but literally love everything.

  • Grace
    Grace 20 days ago

    Omg purple!

  • Emma Ebel
    Emma Ebel 20 days ago

    Idk I favor Fenty

  • Eva Turner
    Eva Turner 22 days ago

    I'm no longer a fan of her makeup elf is better

  • Eva Turner
    Eva Turner 22 days ago

    LOVE your shirt

  • Phoebe Jackson
    Phoebe Jackson 22 days ago

    Been dying for this review

  • Kote Alvarado
    Kote Alvarado 24 days ago

    Después de descubrir a Jeffree no me interesan otras marcas de maquillaje

  • Yani plays
    Yani plays 24 days ago +1

    I love your sweater 😉

  • Kimberly Schouppe
    Kimberly Schouppe 26 days ago

    Omg! Wow! Gorgeous 😍 you look amazing!

  • neloufer ali
    neloufer ali 27 days ago

    love Jeffrey's nails

  • Alisha Pradhan
    Alisha Pradhan 29 days ago

    amazing

  • Sultan Al-shaer
    Sultan Al-shaer 29 days ago +1

    u always have bad things to say when its related to kylie jenner, She's a billionaire. you're piece of shi!t worth nothing next to her, FCK YOU

  • cringeybrothervines XD

    Kylie is overpriced shit

  • Giovanni Lagos
    Giovanni Lagos Month ago

    Girl those gold nails you have to REPEAT they are gorgeous 💛

  • Princess Star Butterfly

    "and smoke a bowl" lmfao I love her!! xD

  • marcia beasley
    marcia beasley Month ago

    I Love the My Little Pony sweater!

  • Brittany Mosley
    Brittany Mosley Month ago

    The butternut looks more like my type of nude!!! love it

  • Vickie Garcia
    Vickie Garcia Month ago

    I love that pallet because I love those colors I always use the purple

  • Sydney J Ealy
    Sydney J Ealy Month ago

    Girl I wanna be friends with you 😂

  • niobe niobe
    niobe niobe Month ago +2

    What’s the tea with Kylie and Jeffree?

  • Nicolle Santana
    Nicolle Santana Month ago +1

    This is probably one of my favorite looks on him. So pretty. And I’m living for that nude lip. The last lip color looked like baby diarrhea lol

  • Destiny teslashea
    Destiny teslashea Month ago +1

    My godson shaved his brows and yes he wears makeup but I had to tell him not everyone can pull off the no eyebrows and still be beautiful like you

  • the cup RM throws in the Run MV

    42$ for that? I can get a 30 pan eyeshadow palette from morphe for half that

  • BingBing BongBong
    BingBing BongBong Month ago +2

    05:18 “BiiiiiiiiiiiiiiTch....!”
    I live for these moments

  • Ash lily
    Ash lily Month ago +1

    Boy I want a high gloss but I don’t even live there and I don’t even have money to pay the shipping

  • Zoe Clark Vlogs
    Zoe Clark Vlogs Month ago

    The video the magic star sound was created

  • Nelson Velez
    Nelson Velez Month ago

    I love that you always keep it real ❤🤘🏽

  • Georgia Collings
    Georgia Collings Month ago

    Lmao he could use Libra as foundation

  • Georgia Collings
    Georgia Collings Month ago

    The highlight is kinda patchy/uneven tbh. Kylie isn’t for me - if you’re gonna charge that much, shit better have an iconic formula. Eg Jeffree is expensive, especially in Australia, but it’s fuckin worth it.

  • FifiTheBeautiful
    FifiTheBeautiful Month ago

    I 💖 Jeffree Star!

  • Erica Riley
    Erica Riley Month ago

    It’s so weird to watch older videos & Jeffree doesn’t have his star mirror or say ‘hi, how are ya?’

  • Gripco1
    Gripco1 Month ago

    Tho other people should be carful, who aren’t in hard front lighting , because those who like “headlight cheeks”, need to be lighter handed cuz even on you (yours are tiny tiny) it highlights your festoons (low eye bags on the front top of the cheek bone). And even on you, in certain videos, when you (or others) move your head, it brings forward the puffy part, but keeps the indented part of the bag back in the shadow. And makes it look swollen yet bruised. Sorry. But I adore you.

  • Samantha Baeza
    Samantha Baeza 2 months ago +1

    Anyone else: this color reminds me of...
    Jeffree: “A diaper.”
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Moon Mama
    Moon Mama 2 months ago

    What mascara is that??

  • Conrad Directo
    Conrad Directo 2 months ago

    The fuck is this bitch

  • Gigi ___
    Gigi ___ 2 months ago

    Autum would be cute with glittery and matte nude eyeshadow look

  • ᴄʜᴀᴏᴛɪᴄ.
    ᴄʜᴀᴏᴛɪᴄ. 2 months ago +1

    *No hate but am I the only one who accidentally read "Fail" instead of "Fall" in the title?"*

  • Izzy Gee
    Izzy Gee 2 months ago +2

    “Diaper” lmao only You Jeffree hahahaha 🤣

  • Kyle Billie
    Kyle Billie 2 months ago

    I don't wear make up....but Jeffrey is just a great entertainer and reviewer
    His personality is my spirit animal 😄😄😄