I WENT TO THE WORST REVIEWED NAIL SALON IN MY CITY LOS ANGELES

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 27, 2019
  • Well it finally happened, I went to the worst reviewed nail salon in my city Los Angeles and this is what happened and I was completely shocked! I searched for the worst rated nail salon in my city, after going to the worst reviewed makeup artist in my city, and filmed the entire process. My nails look like... well... you'll see lol. But hey, we all start somewhere, and that's cool.
    I Went to the Worst Reviewed Makeup Artist in My City Los Angeles:
    ruclip.com/video/nyvpr1fULY4/video.html
    What thing do you want me to do or try next??? Leave a comment with your ideas and I'll make them happen!
    How I Lost 600,000 subscribers:
    ruclip.com/video/IKMlObOwzkc/video.html
    Download all music in this video for free here: bit.ly/2PnlfuK
    Support My Mission on Patreon: bit.ly/2JLwHBa
    Together I believe we can build a movement!
    Follow me for daily laughs:
    Instagram @SpankieValentine
    Twitter @SpankieV
    Huge thanks to my lovely Patreon Producers:
    Aron
    Amber Favre
    Cassandra Leak
    Tamee Ashcraft
    Bridget M Duren
    Moriah Lynn
    Rebecca Graves
    Michelle Ross
    Chelsea Evans
    Become a Patron of this channel and help me continue to make entertaining films: bit.ly/2JLwHBa

Comments • 1 873

  • SWOOP
    SWOOP  2 months ago +41

    NEW! I just did my WORST RATED CHALLENGE EVER watch here: ruclip.com/video/TpE-dpWe2dY/video.html

  • Pineapple Baby
    Pineapple Baby Hour ago

    why are her teeth so dirty 🤢

  • jasmine green
    jasmine green 9 hours ago

    How are none of the cars going past bothered that she’s sat in the middle of the road

  • Lenora Trampel
    Lenora Trampel 10 hours ago

    U r so awesome

  • Esmee TV
    Esmee TV 16 hours ago

    9:06 my eyes went ⬆️⬇️↖️↗️↕️⤴️↙️⬆️⬅️↖️⬇️↕️↗️↘️➡️

  • Mia Samuel
    Mia Samuel Day ago +1

    She was supposed to wear a mask and gloves

  • yonad117 1
    yonad117 1 Day ago

    Hi new here love you videos

  • warwod war
    warwod war Day ago

    I would ask you how much you paid...

  • FroGetMeNot Jones
    FroGetMeNot Jones 4 days ago

    ...new here and love this edit style

  • Sophia Patterson
    Sophia Patterson 5 days ago

    Those transitions tho

  • Dana's World
    Dana's World 5 days ago

    She kind of acts like liza koshy

  • ashleigh smith
    ashleigh smith 5 days ago

    SWOOP DOG♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ ps love ur channel

  • Liz Hermann
    Liz Hermann 6 days ago

    This is all literally just standard here in Australia 😂

  • sahcjb
    sahcjb 6 days ago

    I just saw Sam Golbachs car in the back.

  • Pauline Russell
    Pauline Russell 6 days ago

    who is that singing little big of rock n roll

  • Gracie Malinowski
    Gracie Malinowski 6 days ago

    I think her nails look nice?

  • Anna Corbett
    Anna Corbett 7 days ago

    Anyone think that 18 is really expencive for just polish and almost 30 for gel usally in the uk its around 15 for gel and 30-40 for acrilics maybye its just the exchange rate but wow that sounds expencive

  • MsRosamexicana
    MsRosamexicana 7 days ago

    Loving the intro, very idubbbz -esque

  • Topmodel coco
    Topmodel coco 7 days ago

    When she sat in the road it gave me anxiety

  • Jennie's cookies
    Jennie's cookies 9 days ago

    If I'm like her when I grow up ( age 13 ) I'm going to fuc*ing run over myself with my own car

    • Jennie's cookies
      Jennie's cookies 9 days ago

      @SWOOP OMG I got a reply from you Im sorry for what I said

    • SWOOP
      SWOOP  9 days ago

      Hopefully when you grow up you’ll be a little kinder than your comments. That was quite cruel.

  • vida lieu
    vida lieu 9 days ago

    Your supposed to no wear gloves and when she cleans the nails that’s fine ya :)

  • stilbon games
    stilbon games 9 days ago

    The file should be new (and they should give it to you afterwards) plus she was using it wrong, you're meant to do it from a side to the middle, if you don't you can't tear the nail

  • Heather Lawless
    Heather Lawless 9 days ago +1

    Is it just me or does she look like one of the hasckak sisters

  • Raven Holt
    Raven Holt 10 days ago

    Just came across this while browsing on RUclip. You're so pretty and I love your personality!!

  • Stick Here
    Stick Here 10 days ago +1

    I love the song called little but of rock and roll 🎸

  • Ngọc Châm Nguyễn
    Ngọc Châm Nguyễn 11 days ago

    15$ what you expect for???

  • nailed by Debra
    nailed by Debra 11 days ago

    Go to the worst hair salon and get you dead ends removed.
    1. Your hair is curly and not everyone can cut curly hair.
    2. Your hair is super long so if its jacked you can go to best rated salon to fix it 🥰

  • Lilith Centeno
    Lilith Centeno 12 days ago

    Thats what my nails look like when I get them done, i thought that was a good job😭😱

  • terri singleton
    terri singleton 13 days ago

    I love your hair

  • Master Ryan
    Master Ryan 13 days ago +1

    I'm scared

  • It’s me Haley
    It’s me Haley 15 days ago +10

    When she cleaned your nails with her nails is normal

  • Dajah Webb
    Dajah Webb 16 days ago

    No I worry also

  • Anton Thomas
    Anton Thomas 16 days ago +1

    Tooooo much intro I came for the topic of the video 👎🏾

  • june tran
    june tran 16 days ago +9

    How can someone want to service you if you show disrespect face like that. I’m sorry if I’m the only one see you are rude to her and your nail look fine.

  • Mayi Dixon
    Mayi Dixon 17 days ago +1

    She was supposed to use new file and buffers on every client. She is supposed to use an orange wood stick to clean the polish off of your skin.

  • ii Strxberri Jxn ii
    ii Strxberri Jxn ii 17 days ago +1

    i feel like nails are so risky, since they can rip off, hair however, or makeup, cut your hair short or just remove your makeup, easy peasy. your nails can get so ruined though if you’re not careful.. its a risky business 😂

  • Billie Eilish
    Billie Eilish 18 days ago

    I mean it's normal to not wear gloves but eh

  • Depresso :
    Depresso : 18 days ago +1

    The file is supposed to be brand new

  • Flenzel
    Flenzel 19 days ago +13

    I don’t know why people are doing “going to the worst bla bla bla” and then having a thumbnail that has them so disappointed, like what were you expecting? WORST. REVIEWED. NAIL SALON. Sis that thumbnail ain’t it

  • Ash
    Ash 20 days ago +2

    Those look bomb!!!! Very Pretty and neat!!!! Painting my nails now and I laughed out loud when I saw we used the same colour.

  • Michelle Victor
    Michelle Victor 21 day ago

    7:18

  • Finesse Jaylann
    Finesse Jaylann 21 day ago

    You could of gotten a infection Bc there supposed to use a brand new file

  • Lynden Fedak
    Lynden Fedak 23 days ago +1

    This is my first time watching you, and I love your transitions ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

  • April Morgan
    April Morgan 24 days ago

    Your natural nails are GORGEOUS

  • AkaBunny Paw
    AkaBunny Paw 24 days ago

    Where I work we don’t put gloves when doing manicure and we also use our tip nail to clean up the nails polish over paint

  • frenchie girl in the usa

    #1 never never never never never never never never never never ever cut the cuticle. You are supposed to push back gently and clean with cuticle stick.

  • ibtihal
    ibtihal 24 days ago

    What's the name of the song in 5:46

  • Caitlynn Miller
    Caitlynn Miller 25 days ago

    Just saying the file and buffer needs to be new with each customer, and the goop she put on was cuticle remover ( I think?), nail techs also aren’t required to wear gloves, but they are required to sanitize their hands and yours, they also aren’t required to wear masks either lol.

  • Salehya Behn
    Salehya Behn 26 days ago

    you guys are hilarious lmaoaoa

  • MelissaSue1998
    MelissaSue1998 26 days ago

    Pay before those nails start to ripple!!!!

  • ‡ shelleysmonster ‡

    this seems so much like buzzfeed but like.. its not, is it?

  • DJas118
    DJas118 28 days ago

    Wow... That nail tech was a total b~. I went in to a nail salon recently here in Florida and was greeted with warm smiles, conversations, just all around niceness! I had a wonderful experience. The lady who did your nails there was a robot. lol. Plus, the way she told the guy to pay???? WHAT!??! LOL!!! "You pay now!" I lol'ed!

  • Eneva
    Eneva 28 days ago

    I think instead of being rude you could help them being better!

  • Pretty 101
    Pretty 101 Month ago

    Omg I would be so mad🥶

  • never mind
    never mind Month ago

    Video begins at 7,10, you're welcome

  • Pdx Victoria
    Pdx Victoria Month ago

    People are acting like that they are doing very bad because they had 1 star but my aunts owns a nail salon and she is doing ok

  • Leah Walker
    Leah Walker Month ago

    Your nails are infinity times prettier than you

  • Hello I'm here
    Hello I'm here Month ago +2

    9:04 her finger snapped xD

  • Lea Larsson
    Lea Larsson Month ago

    Even I, I can do better!!!

  • Aaliyah Lara
    Aaliyah Lara Month ago +1

    Am I the only one who dosent want to go back to a nail artist?No? just me? ok