Dr. Ken Jeong Reviews House, Dr. Oz & Other TV Doctors | Vanity Fair

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 22, 2016
  • Ken Jeong is both a doctor on TV and a doctor in real life. Watch him review other TV doctors like Dr. Oz, George Clooney in ER, Hugh Laurie in House, Dr. Bones McCoy in Star Trek, and the many doctors of Grey's Anatomy. The new season of 'Dr. Ken' starring Dr. Ken Jeong starts on September 23 on ABC.


    Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on RUclip? ►► bit.ly/2z6Ya9M

    ABOUT VANITY FAIR
    Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs-Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.
    Dr. Ken Jeong Reviews House, Dr. Oz & Other TV Doctors | Vanity Fair
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 1 387

  • William Wiggins
    William Wiggins 4 days ago

    I was waiting for him to review good doctor but then I realized that this was before Good Doctor was created.

  • Chrystal Byrd
    Chrystal Byrd 4 days ago

    We do play snoop in the OR. Yes we do! Ortho and neuro.

  • ASMR touch
    ASMR touch 5 days ago

    Omfg who slaps a pregnant woman?

  • GypsyRose Ding
    GypsyRose Ding 7 days ago

    I want to hate him... but I LOVE him! Hahaha

  • SniperSnowman
    SniperSnowman 11 days ago

    Ken Jeong reviews Dr.Ken

  • Houston Mkenzi
    Houston Mkenzi 22 days ago +1

    That family guy one had me cracking up lol

  • Sebastian Argañaraz
    Sebastian Argañaraz 22 days ago

    The coolest dr ever! Plus lots of F words in every visit

  • The Canuck Crusade
    The Canuck Crusade 23 days ago

    Why Hawkeye and not Frank?

  • Tiffany Lyons
    Tiffany Lyons 24 days ago

    Dr. Ken Is.A.Fool.

  • ofeliaht
    ofeliaht Month ago

    More of him please!!?!?! 👏👏👏👏👏

  • Heir of Slytherin
    Heir of Slytherin Month ago +1

    They should have gotten him to react to all the broken bones and stuff in Harry potter

  • blipse2008
    blipse2008 Month ago

    YES! IS ACCURATE!!

  • Mothana Dayem
    Mothana Dayem Month ago

    2:11 what's the song

  • Kitten Mommy
    Kitten Mommy Month ago

    No mention of The Doctor, AKA "Doctor Who"???

  • Belvie
    Belvie Month ago

    Not a doctor, but my parents were both Nurses and they loved house and I'm pretty sure it's because he says what a lot of healthcare professionals think to the patients faces. x)

  • atlladyleo1
    atlladyleo1 Month ago

    LOL! Dr. Pepper, Dr. Dre, Dr. Ken... all in one frame. UP IN YO' AZZ! 🤣🤣👍

  • Lily Myrick
    Lily Myrick Month ago

    his name is ken jeong but his jacket says the last name park?

  • Keanu Reeves
    Keanu Reeves 2 months ago +1

    Me and He have something in common.


    We like house

  • Aleck Ramon
    Aleck Ramon 2 months ago

    How did I never see this RUclip

  • Adrian Bishop
    Adrian Bishop 2 months ago

    I challenge Dr Ken to come up with more operation room appropriate rap music

  • Sydney Loemker
    Sydney Loemker 3 months ago

    "you can't bake a rotisserie in there!" well, I guess you're right Dr. Ken 😂😂😂

  • Cheshire Cat
    Cheshire Cat 3 months ago

    YASSSSS! Finally someone else who thinks George Clooney is ugly!!! 😂😂😂😂

  • 22DMcDonald
    22DMcDonald 3 months ago

    That wasn't snoop that was george Clinton atomic dog

  • Laura Hafner
    Laura Hafner 3 months ago

    Please be my doctor.🙌🏻

    • Uchiba Uki
      Uchiba Uki 2 months ago

      Laura Hafner do you think he’s still on tv?

  • Jasmine Hawker
    Jasmine Hawker 3 months ago

    WHAT ABOUT CHICAGO MED THO

  • Ann Cronin
    Ann Cronin 3 months ago +2

    This wouldn’t be a medical tv show review without greys anatomy

  • Sean Pflum
    Sean Pflum 3 months ago

    You substantiated young Frankenstein. The house of Fronkensteen welcomes you, Dr. Ken.

  • Pebbles
    Pebbles 4 months ago

    Dr. Oz is a real doctor.

  • Kitten Mommy
    Kitten Mommy 4 months ago

    What, no "Doctor Who"? 😹

  • aimee gasca
    aimee gasca 4 months ago

    Who isnt a HOUSE FAN!

  • lex snow
    lex snow 4 months ago

    vagin is a self cleaning oven😄

  • Greg The Flying Whale
    Greg The Flying Whale 4 months ago +1

    do veterinarians sing WHO LET THE DOOGS OUT when operating dogs

  • Katherine Lloyd
    Katherine Lloyd 5 months ago

    I had my appendix removed this week and before I went under all I could think of was “are they gunna play Dr. Dre?”

  • Ric Sanches
    Ric Sanches 5 months ago

    Doctor
    Actor
    Stand up comedian

  • Moira De Fiesta
    Moira De Fiesta 6 months ago +1

    He's ugly *uGgH*

  • USman IQ
    USman IQ 6 months ago +1

    Wait chow's a doctor too?

  • Kitsune's Den
    Kitsune's Den 6 months ago

    Dr. Victor: IT'S ALIVE! IT'S ALIVE!!!
    Me: I want him as my doctor!

  • Zed
    Zed 6 months ago

    THAT WASN'T SNOOP
    THAT WAS GEORGE CLINTON

  • Andrew Bond
    Andrew Bond 6 months ago

    Fun fact: Dr. Pepper was a real doctor. He didn't invent it, but it was named after him.

  • Mary Larsen
    Mary Larsen 6 months ago

    This was not what I expected it to be. Love it.

  • Zoe Edullantes
    Zoe Edullantes 7 months ago

    Really lost it when he roasted himself, loool

  • Brandi Harkey
    Brandi Harkey 7 months ago

    You do sing snoop dog in the OR lol

  • Happy Magic Time
    Happy Magic Time 7 months ago

    Lol he’s great

  • Catherine Paris
    Catherine Paris 7 months ago

    That star wars clip was amazing.

  • Tiffani Armstrong
    Tiffani Armstrong 7 months ago

    LOL MAYBE IN A VET PRACTICE😂😂

  • Dyne is insecure
    Dyne is insecure 7 months ago

    0:33

  • Hannah Gensburg
    Hannah Gensburg 7 months ago

    My grandma sneezes like that lol

  • Leslie Johnson
    Leslie Johnson 7 months ago

    :)

  • Clay Burns
    Clay Burns 7 months ago

    Jesus saves

  • Rice Rice
    Rice Rice 7 months ago

    Aahhhhahahahaha

  • MadAboutSaffron Red
    MadAboutSaffron Red 7 months ago

    Whoa! That Star Trek scene did not age well at all! Slapping a pregnant woman bc she doesn't want to be touched by him??!!

  • christian sealand
    christian sealand 8 months ago

    Why would anyone ever listen to Snoop?? Yucky.

  • reginalunaraea
    reginalunaraea 8 months ago

    He's Asian level judgemental 😂 you don't wanna get criticize by Asians, men or women

    • Pantsalonis
      Pantsalonis 7 months ago

      Especially elderly asian women

  • Captain Glitterpuff
    Captain Glitterpuff 8 months ago

    I don't like Dr. Oz. I don't trust him or his eyebrows.

  • 50 Pence
    50 Pence 8 months ago

    Dr. Who?
    Dr. Octopus?
    Can we get him back, please?

  • Yadira Isabella
    Yadira Isabella 8 months ago

    3:55 'Appendectomy, ya, pong, pong, pong, pong'.
    How much I love Ken Jeong. 😂♡

  • Teacher Megan
    Teacher Megan 8 months ago

    I love that he's wearing his wife's lab coat 👍

  • Nathan Shietze
    Nathan Shietze 8 months ago

    Or as Chow would say...
    “Hehehehehe too-da-loo mudda fuckaaaassss”

  • Matthew
    Matthew 8 months ago

    Pepper-based sodas

  • RawBDoll
    RawBDoll 8 months ago

    Ugly hahaha