BUGATTI CHIRON FIRST DRIVE REVIEW! WORTH $4 MILLION?

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 23, 2019
  • Special thanks to ANRKY Wheels and Wheels Boutique for making this video possible!
    anrky.com
    wheelsboutique.com

    SUBSCRIBE TO VEHICLE VIRGINS ► bitly.com/2fTZGSm
    YESTERDAYS VIDEO! ► ruclip.com/video/hftjqKjUWtQ/video.html
    What It's Like To Drive A Lexus LFA! POV *Insane Exhaust*
    Follow VV on Instagram for behind the scenes! @VehicleVirgins
    instagram.com/vehiclevirgins/

    Like us on Facebook! facebook.com/vehiclevirgins

    Family friendly
    Vehicle Virgins seeks to provide the most informative, relatable, funny automotive videos and reviews every day of the week. No matter what you drive, if you have a passion for cars or want to learn more about the amazing automotive community, join the VV community for a hell of a ride!
    The $4 Million Bugatti Chiron Is Incredible - First Drive Review!
  • Autos & VehiclesAutos & Vehicles

Comments • 1 472

  • Tony Francis
    Tony Francis 4 days ago +1

    Thank god parker didn't say taking delivery of my new bugatti chiron

  • Rich Yung
    Rich Yung 4 days ago

    They should make models for us poor ppl a v8 version 🔥🔥🔥

  • JEN KAD37
    JEN KAD37 5 days ago

    Volkswagen owns Bugatti therefore The Chiron and the Veyron are Reliable

  • korokoro pii
    korokoro pii 9 days ago

    "..as aggressive as its ambition to be the fastest car in the world."
    Koenigsegg: *chuckles slowly.

  • isaac afghani
    isaac afghani 14 days ago

    U talk to much

  • / AMG/BMW/HSV/
    / AMG/BMW/HSV/ 19 days ago +1

    0:57 it looks so small

  • Justus Golke
    Justus Golke 20 days ago

    0:56 the car looks almost like a toy compared to him😂

  • csmith0567
    csmith0567 21 day ago

    This car has been ragged out.

  • Samuel Naa
    Samuel Naa 23 days ago

    I’ve seen this Chiron in like 4 different channels already but I mean it’s $3 million dollars

  • Brandon Cleary
    Brandon Cleary 23 days ago

    There is no way you talk like this in real life

  • Bubbas Ernie
    Bubbas Ernie 25 days ago

    0:55
    Why does this car look like a midget next to you.

  • Lucky Baldivicio
    Lucky Baldivicio 25 days ago

    I have 3 dollars and some change?

  • Genius Marc Says
    Genius Marc Says 26 days ago

    Chiron is old i already have 5 of those

  • King Noar
    King Noar 26 days ago

    I wouldn't buy this car even if I had a billion

  • Tyler Kamps
    Tyler Kamps Month ago

    Shout out from Grand Rapids, MI

  • Tyler Kamps
    Tyler Kamps Month ago

    That's the best color scheme I've seen on the Chiron

  • Berg
    Berg Month ago

    Hey baby face, can you get us a better interior camera angle?

  • Dean Scott
    Dean Scott Month ago

    mannn fukkit--if I won $5 million dollars, I'm spendin $4 million of it in that black and red one!!

  • Lucas Martínez Parra

    The Chiron looks like shit!

  • Jairus Williamson
    Jairus Williamson Month ago

    Viper acr me please this car is pointless

  • The Black Reaper
    The Black Reaper Month ago

    Go check the price again it costs $3million not $4million

  • Marvin Scott Jr.
    Marvin Scott Jr. Month ago

    That car sounds like trying to date a expensive super model.

  • Cazz Buquis
    Cazz Buquis Month ago

    My dream car BUGATTI

  • Black
    Black Month ago

    Koenigsegg is faster.

  • Don Graston
    Don Graston Month ago

    Pretty weird staging a $3,000,000 car in a crappy field. Not exactly the Bugatti image.

  • Josef Zdráhal
    Josef Zdráhal Month ago

    800litres of cooling water in the engine!?!? Shame i cannot see the water tank being towed behind the Bug... Quite a lot of mistakes in the description. Othervise a good vid bro

  • Lou Clifton
    Lou Clifton Month ago

    I really hate... the way you TALK.

  • Yaseen Ali
    Yaseen Ali Month ago

    Just imagine a 4 mil dollar Chiron sitting on a grass field by a bunch of wear house and a train track. That doesn’t relate am I right l??

  • Jose Mendoza
    Jose Mendoza Month ago

    U copied homeboy dough

  • John Paul
    John Paul Month ago

    Fukn wanker of an accent😈

  • Julissa Cabral
    Julissa Cabral Month ago

    The buggati chiron is not the fastes car in the world its one of the fastes but the fastes car in the world is the the venom gt 2019

  • Sudesh Thapa
    Sudesh Thapa Month ago

    chiron looks bit tini??

  • Bornfiregaming
    Bornfiregaming Month ago

    Lawd a Mercy ..

  • ITS JASON 4.0
    ITS JASON 4.0 Month ago

    Whyyyy tf it looks so tiny 😂

  • Hutchinson Car Audio

    Actually saw this exact car at that nice super car dealership in miami

  • Eric De Cól Sales
    Eric De Cól Sales Month ago

    My peugeot has the same thing that you lock the seatbelt in. Take that everyone

  • Michael Craft
    Michael Craft Month ago

    We have the same 2 dream cars! I've seen 2 Chirons in person and almost saw an Agera RS in person as part of the Jesko world tour until I found out the Dallas part of the tour was a private invite only event.

  • Stellar Playzz
    Stellar Playzz Month ago

    When a 4 million dollar car goes 0-60 slightly faster then the 2019 c7 zr1 that costs a fraction of a price

  • Blue
    Blue Month ago

    I'm so confused

  • hocheye
    hocheye Month ago

    No car is worth 4 mill sorry! Don't care what it does.

  • Jerry Kress
    Jerry Kress 2 months ago +1

    i see it as a paradox. It's expensive because only a few people buy it. But only a few people buy it because it's expensive. So....

  • Mthathe Motors
    Mthathe Motors 2 months ago

    The wing is 39% larger than the Veyron?

  • Peter Gruhn
    Peter Gruhn 2 months ago

    Excuse me, did you say 'dials'?
    Yes. Rotating ones.

  • Running Nigerian
    Running Nigerian 2 months ago

    0:56 it looks tiny at that angle.

  • Hossein Hami
    Hossein Hami 2 months ago

    please work more on color correction

  • HubiQRoblox
    HubiQRoblox 2 months ago

    Jesus

  • Jonah Garno
    Jonah Garno 2 months ago

    i love the chiron!

  • Judahislife S
    Judahislife S 2 months ago

    😍😍😍😍

  • lee nevin
    lee nevin 2 months ago

    Can’t believe it’s got those wheels. The OEM are designed for the high speeds

  • Bradlee Vickery
    Bradlee Vickery 2 months ago +1

    The Bugatti must be owned buy a Honda guy that one the lottery

  • kisame king hoshigaki
    kisame king hoshigaki 2 months ago +1

    The Bugatti Veyron turbos sound better are veyrons are faster than Chirons the Bugatti Chiron goes 260 mph but the veyron supersport goes 268 mph the Bugatti Veyron is still the successor the Chiron is not better in every way

  • kisame king hoshigaki
    kisame king hoshigaki 2 months ago +1

    Actually the simple fact is the veyron is better because it's so heavy what's the point of having super lightweight like a Koenigsegg where you have no grip the only reason why the Koenigsegg has a little grip is because of the front splitters and rear wing that's all without those no traction at all

  • Gavin Sloma
    Gavin Sloma 2 months ago

    this is the worst example I have seen

  • Arvind Pandey
    Arvind Pandey 2 months ago

    The colour combo looks dope AF

  • Sam Walling
    Sam Walling 2 months ago

    Gorgeous spec 🔥🔥

  • stefancelmare21
    stefancelmare21 2 months ago

    my 2018 corolla se has similar headlights

  • Cole Wiseltier
    Cole Wiseltier 2 months ago

    Not a fan of the rims

  • iWasDuckly Gt
    iWasDuckly Gt 2 months ago

    Chiron.. uhm yea its my dream car xD i wish i could achieve it when im older :)

  • Andrew Etscorn
    Andrew Etscorn 2 months ago

    why does it look so small

  • Nissim Levy
    Nissim Levy 2 months ago

    The tesla roadster can do 0-60 in 1.9 seconds and 1.4 mile in 8,8 sewconds. Much faster tahn a cheyron

  • Francois Nelson-Viljoen

    HIS.... is a car with internet and i dont know how it works

  • Hoà Trần
    Hoà Trần 2 months ago

    Great!

  • Dan
    Dan 2 months ago

    The rear view mirror looks stolen from a 1994 Honda Accord painted red; but I love it.

  • qupidmox
    qupidmox 2 months ago

    This is the ugliest Chiron color combination so far.

  • exo_tech_dk
    exo_tech_dk 2 months ago

    My Jetta has felt on the seat belt mechanism as well...

  • justin boom
    justin boom 2 months ago

    you have missed 2 outlets on both sides besides the standard there are 2 outlets
    Nice review 👌

  • zXULTIMAT3 SXVAGEllV
    zXULTIMAT3 SXVAGEllV 3 months ago +1

    The real top speed is 288 mph

    • zXULTIMAT3 SXVAGEllV
      zXULTIMAT3 SXVAGEllV 3 months ago

      I want a Bugatti but at the same time I don’t because it just too expensive when it comes to oil, wheel, and tire change

  • johnhagebeuk8
    johnhagebeuk8 3 months ago

    Nice intro brother 👍🏻 and video 👍🏻

  • Cash Car Reviews C.C.R
    Cash Car Reviews C.C.R 3 months ago

    Dope review 🔥

  • Faisal Hassan
    Faisal Hassan 3 months ago

    The consistency of the performance and the supreme quality is what separates this from the pack. Any driver, any skill level can do the 9 second quarter miles under any conditions at any time, all that while in supreme comfort. The 16 cylinder feels effortless any rpm, any gear.