KFC Fried Chicken & Donuts Sandwich Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 19, 2019
  • We tried KFC's Fried Chicken & Donuts sandwich. The item is only being tested in a couple of markets: Pittsburgh and parts of Virginia. Senior Video Correspondent Graham Flanagan got his hands on the high-calorie snack at a KFC location in Powhatan, Virginia.
    MORE FAST FOOD CONTENT:
    We Tried Whataburger - The In-N-Out Of Texas
    ruclip.com/video/8m0crr7z4b8/video.html
    We Tried Pollo Tropical - The Chick-Fil-A Of Florida
    ruclip.com/video/5GCsjCOXKuI/video.html
    We Tried The Secret Orange Chicken Burrito From Panda Express
    ruclip.com/video/H6jQIhSua3o/video.html
    ------------------------------------------------------
    #KFC #Review #FoodInsider
    Insider is great journalism about what passionate people actually want to know. That’s everything from news to food, celebrity to science, politics to sports and all the rest. It’s smart. It’s fearless. It’s fun. We push the boundaries of digital storytelling. Our mission is to inform and inspire.
    Subscribe to our channel and visit us at: www.insider.com
    Food Insider on Facebook: foodinsider/
    Food Insider on Instagram: thisisinsiderfood
    Food Insider on Twitter: InsiderFood
    Insider on Snapchat: www.snapchat.com/discover/Insider/4020934530
    Insider on Amazon Prime: www.amazon.com/v/thisisinsider
    Insider on TikTok: www.tiktok.com/@insider
    Food Insider on Dailymotion: www.dailymotion.com/foodinsider
    KFC Fried Chicken & Donuts Sandwich Review

Comments • 906

  • Yordan Murray
    Yordan Murray Day ago

    For less than 6 dollars you can get 2 krispy kreme donuts an a kfc chicken

  • chanelbianca
    chanelbianca Day ago

    i really thought that guy was gordon ramsay

  • Dennis DiSantis
    Dennis DiSantis 3 days ago

    That’s so nasty

  • DrrJasper
    DrrJasper 3 days ago

    We need a professional for this one, someone get reviewbrah

  • Brian Sempowski
    Brian Sempowski 5 days ago

    what's wrong with Chipotle mayo

  • Brian Sempowski
    Brian Sempowski 5 days ago

    any amount of Donut on that sandwich seems terrible #KentuckyFriedCruelty

  • LaKarlos Townsend
    LaKarlos Townsend 5 days ago

    Ummn that's a BIG NOoooooooooo

  • Monric
    Monric 6 days ago +1

    Looks disgusting yet appeasing

  • Eimeneh Sannie
    Eimeneh Sannie 6 days ago

    Nice a quicker way to die

  • Keenan Boyd
    Keenan Boyd 6 days ago

    Heart Attack waiting to happen

  • Fikri Bahri
    Fikri Bahri 6 days ago

    *Also KFC:Hey guy's,this is interesting rite? How about we release that one, so we can earn more sweet*🤑🤑🤑
    *HELL YEAH*

  • Lucas Martin
    Lucas Martin 6 days ago

    This is where blue & black lives matters meet. A black cop eating this in uniform would be an instant meme.

  • Joemama6969
    Joemama6969 7 days ago

    I’ll just make my own

  • Terrian
    Terrian 7 days ago

    Donut's on Burger are next for these fast food thank me later when it happens

  • Hakcure
    Hakcure 8 days ago

    This is cancer

  • Nauman Malik
    Nauman Malik 8 days ago +1

    wHiTe pEoPLe

  • Vinh Tran
    Vinh Tran 9 days ago

    Anything with kfc is fingers licking good. But too much of anything good can't be healthy for you.

  • nobigdyl12 Coco
    nobigdyl12 Coco 9 days ago

    I’ve been to that exact Taco Bell. The smell in there is very spooky

  • hiroki
    hiroki 10 days ago

    what is this monstrosity

  • weebnibba15
    weebnibba15 10 days ago

    I got cholesterol just by looking at that

  • Ronald David
    Ronald David 10 days ago

    KFC and Krispy kremes are both garbage! Fat Americans!

  • Brendan Fogel
    Brendan Fogel 11 days ago +3

    This probably would be amazing when your high

  • Watch The Bros VLOGS
    Watch The Bros VLOGS 11 days ago

    Can I get a heart attack with a Baja blast? Thanks

  • ForrealForreal
    ForrealForreal 12 days ago

    I guess they’re trying to get ppl that like chicken and waffles, but I’d rather have a chicken sandwich then dessert after

  • stay blessed
    stay blessed 12 days ago

    Yuck

  • Dick Blownoff
    Dick Blownoff 12 days ago

    If shoenice sobered up.

  • Evan Holcomb
    Evan Holcomb 12 days ago

    Come to Jonesboro Arkansas and try Shipley's donuts. Best glazed and anything else in the world ❤️

  • Ryan W
    Ryan W 12 days ago +1

    This is how many times he said donut
    👇

  • Kendra Erica
    Kendra Erica 12 days ago

    2:08 There doughnut appear to be any other ingredients in this this.

  • Kendra Erica
    Kendra Erica 13 days ago

    The show really thinks they be doing some investigating.

  • LLKARS
    LLKARS 13 days ago

    Diabetes basically

  • Paul Panther
    Paul Panther 14 days ago

    No wonder, the the most US - citizen are so fat and ugly.

  • Khaled
    Khaled 14 days ago

    No one

    Heart: im dyin help meh

  • Khaled
    Khaled 14 days ago

    How to get diabetes and heart attack in 3 mins

  • goodguynow
    goodguynow 14 days ago

    It’s a heart attack on a stick!!

  • Jason Branch
    Jason Branch 14 days ago

    Are they trying to kill us? Seriously.

  • Irie Stephenson
    Irie Stephenson 14 days ago

    Shitttttttttttt I have the munchies Rnn I want

  • KayQue's Kulture
    KayQue's Kulture 15 days ago

    Everyone who keeps saying it’s diabetes sandwich is so wrong 😂😂😂 you can’t magically get diabetes from having two doughnuts and a chicken breast 👀. And I’m sure no person would consume enough of these sandwiches to even become a diabetic.

  • Selma Doll
    Selma Doll 15 days ago

    IT NEEDS SOMETHING LIKE A DRIZZLE OF SYRUP.

  • Helpful Apple
    Helpful Apple 15 days ago

    If you minus the ‘dough’ every time he says doughnut...

  • Hollis Lee
    Hollis Lee 15 days ago

    Best review ever.

  • SharpForThree
    SharpForThree 15 days ago +1

    Great vid 💪🏽God Bless

  • Dylan J.
    Dylan J. 15 days ago

    Looks next level

  • WeLuvTrap
    WeLuvTrap 15 days ago

    How was it? We don't have it in the ATL. So we Vlogged us making our own. With Krispy Kreme Donuts and Chick-fl-a chicken sandwiches...lol

  • Therealblackjesus _
    Therealblackjesus _ 16 days ago +4

    You ever look at something and say “woah that is surprising American”

  • wildcat 64
    wildcat 64 16 days ago +13

    Me: damn its probably not near me
    Them: *says it's in Virginia*
    Me who lives in Portsmouth: *GRABS WALLET AGGRESSIVELY*

  • Sao Pooh
    Sao Pooh 16 days ago

    Fried chicken is of course, no health food, but if you really could care less about your customer's health, just serve them this!

  • KING POPZ
    KING POPZ 16 days ago

    Then All Of A Sudden That Chicken Kicked In ! Absolute Genius 😂

  • deare
    deare 16 days ago

    if you’re struggling gaining weight just watch this video

  • Tara Lynn
    Tara Lynn 16 days ago +1

    For KFC in Richmond areas --- you should have gone to the one in Hopewell, VA or Colonial Heights, VA. These are the KFC's that are on point ! That is where the Washington Post went to for their review of it and if you live in this area you know those are the one's to go to.

  • TLS Mika
    TLS Mika 16 days ago +1

    Comment how many times he said donut in the video

  • RNS GleeZY
    RNS GleeZY 17 days ago +1

    Bihh said sucklet 🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Reggie Richmond
    Reggie Richmond 17 days ago

    Fat ass Americans don’t need this.

    • Showtime Sb
      Showtime Sb 16 days ago

      Reggie Richmond Go support my Reaction Channel 🖤🙏🏽

  • Snow Kat
    Snow Kat 17 days ago

    I'm sorry but that highkey looks gross.

  • Dua Siddiqui
    Dua Siddiqui 17 days ago

    Waiting for it to release in Pakistan

  • jess v
    jess v 17 days ago

    ew

  • therealDale
    therealDale 17 days ago

    A biased reviewer? Nah, this is an interview.
    Dudes missing half his life only recognizing KK.

  • Rant TV
    Rant TV 17 days ago

    Krispy Kreme fire

  • Dayana Plays
    Dayana Plays 17 days ago

    Is this real?

  • No Nut Kyle
    No Nut Kyle 17 days ago

    Boondocks anyone?