Mahindra Alturas G4 Review In Hindi | MotorBeam हिंदी

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 22, 2018
  • Mahindra ki nayi Alturas G4 market mein tehelka machane wali hai. Yeh gaadi compete karegi Toyota Fortuner aur Ford Endeavour se aur yeh kaafi dilchasp features ke saath aati hai. Styling ke maamle mein bhi yeh gaadi acchi hai aur isme bohot saare features aate hai. Agar aapko Off-roading jana ho toh isme 4WD bhi aata hai. Aapko kaisi lagi Alturas? Bataye hume comment karke.
    #MotorBeamer baniye: bit.ly/MotorBeamer
    Humari website dekhiye: www.motorbeam.com
    Hume Instagram pe follow kare: MotorBeam
    Facebook pe like kare:
    MotorBeam
    Hume Twitter pe follow kare: MotorBeam
    Google Plus pe +1 kare: plus.google.com/+motorbeam
    Join Us: www.motorbeam.com/join-us/
  • Autos & VehiclesAutos & Vehicles

Comments • 1 354

  • Parth Gohil
    Parth Gohil Year ago +56

    Namaste #MotorBeamers, kya aap Alturas G4 kharidenge Fortuner aur Endeavour ke badle?

    • Vikram Patel
      Vikram Patel 10 months ago

      I am so thankful to you for fullfil my altimate dream of buying Mahindra Alturas G4(Mahindra primium dream car) but😔 nowI am very sad to announce that I cancel my dream car due to unprofessional and rude behavior from Caravel Motors Pvt LTD.vadodara and Mahindra and Mahindra brand staff of Gujarat state.due to this bad experience form Mahindra company and sales staff.i will never suggest to my friends, family members and my corporate friends to take Mahindra car anymore

    • you tube
      you tube 10 months ago +1

      Mahindra best in the segment

    • Husainkhan Devadi
      Husainkhan Devadi Year ago

      I would by an Endeavour! ❤

    • ganesh kawade
      ganesh kawade Year ago

      Ji hum Ford Endeavour 3.2 he kharidenge.

  • govin solanki
    govin solanki 4 months ago

    nice

  • AKASH SINGH
    AKASH SINGH 8 months ago

    Nice review

  • Maina Phukon
    Maina Phukon 8 months ago

    Ey to sab ka baap nikla...

  • Ravi Bhushan
    Ravi Bhushan 9 months ago

    Highly overpriced and Underpowered,

  • Vikram Patel
    Vikram Patel 10 months ago

    I am so thankful to you for fullfil my altimate dream of buying Mahindra Alturas G4(Mahindra primium dream car) but now
    I am very sad to announce that I cancel my dream car due to unprofessional and rude behavior from Caravel Motors Pvt LTD.vadodara and Mahindra and Mahindra brand staff of Gujarat state.due to this bad experience form Mahindra company and sales staff.i will never suggest to my friends, family members and my corporate friends to take Mahindra car anymore

  • Ashish Chaddha
    Ashish Chaddha 10 months ago

    Very good nd nice video sir

  • Sohel Jogee
    Sohel Jogee 10 months ago

    Sir 1 number good video

  • Vicky Khalkho
    Vicky Khalkho 11 months ago

    Nice car alturas g4

  • priyank goud
    priyank goud 11 months ago

    Mahindra Alturas g4 next year ❤️❤️❤️

  • Arindam Phatowali
    Arindam Phatowali 11 months ago

    Hello

  • Shiv Gurjar
    Shiv Gurjar Year ago

    g4 alturs is value 4 money

  • Aditya Singh
    Aditya Singh Year ago

    Mahindra is investing too much in R&D. It's a good vehicle but needs little bit of more refinement and I personally felt a lot of Body Roll during it's test drive (drawbacks of a Ladder on Frame Chasis). But keep it up Mahinda

  • Something Crazy
    Something Crazy Year ago

    Best car ever

  • Nayanjyoti Das
    Nayanjyoti Das Year ago

    I Love This SUV....It is competition fro Furtuner and Endeavor

  • Roopchandra Dubey

    Acchi gaadi hai

  • Yogesh Rajora
    Yogesh Rajora Year ago

    Fortuner is just 💥💥💥💥💣 among all suvs

  • Sagar Padwal
    Sagar Padwal Year ago

    Nice car

  • sandy london
    sandy london Year ago

    really awsum SUV....... very premium interiors.... u can't say its Mahindra but its really Mahindra......

  • Hunny Dhadra
    Hunny Dhadra Year ago

    Thanks for hind

  • Ravishankar Patel

    Hindi me dekhne ka apna maza hi

  • Ravi Chauhan
    Ravi Chauhan Year ago

    Looks better than the original Rexton.

  • Krupal Gandhi
    Krupal Gandhi Year ago

    🔥🔥

  • rohan jadhav
    rohan jadhav Year ago

    Endeavour is king

  • praneeth reddy
    praneeth reddy Year ago

    Oneplus

  • praneeth reddy
    praneeth reddy Year ago

    Oneplus

  • praneeth reddy
    praneeth reddy Year ago

    One plus

  • rs_ boy25
    rs_ boy25 Year ago

    Fortuner has to worry now!

  • faheem nasser
    faheem nasser Year ago

    1+6tpls

  • archana bhagat
    archana bhagat Year ago

    Mahindra ekdum sahi

  • Archana Bhagat
    Archana Bhagat Year ago

    Mahindra maja agaya

  • Gaurav Shirsath
    Gaurav Shirsath Year ago

    PLZZZZZZZZZZ...#MOTORBEAM I REALLY NEED THAT ONEPLUS 6T...💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

  • Aman 28
    Aman 28 Year ago

    Namaste , car is good🔥🔥 #oneplus6t

  • Ujjal Fx
    Ujjal Fx Year ago

    Alturus g4 is my dream car. Nice review.
    Instagram id : ujjal_gogoi

  • Athul Surendran
    Athul Surendran Year ago

    I want OnePlus 6T

  • TOXIC GAMER
    TOXIC GAMER Year ago

    Awsmm video

  • Bhushan 7
    Bhushan 7 Year ago

    OnePlus 6T 💥💥💥

  • aadesh dudhane
    aadesh dudhane Year ago

    Absolutely Fabulous

  • himanshu kaushik
    himanshu kaushik Year ago

    Awesome

  • Siddhant Singh
    Siddhant Singh Year ago

    ☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️ 1+6 t
    insta - siddhanttsingh

  • Hari Dev
    Hari Dev Year ago

    Is this better than endeavor?

  • Hemanth Sujee
    Hemanth Sujee Year ago

    Not a big fan of this car. Can buy other cars of this same segment.

  • Nithin Benn
    Nithin Benn Year ago

    Rexton

  • Auto Sports
    Auto Sports Year ago

    I will buy the Mahindra altius G4 is a Final Decision it is better than all the cars till now
    My Instagram car_badshah

  • Keerthan Kolathaya

    Ford and Toyota should think about their next update!!

  • yash pawar
    yash pawar Year ago

    Would be obliged if I get a oneplus 6T . Instagram I'd:- yashpawar__

  • sooryamohan sooryamohan

    So good ❤️

  • Rahul Anuragi
    Rahul Anuragi Year ago

    Luxurious 🔥

  • manu rawal
    manu rawal Year ago

    Fortuner better than alturas

  • shaikh mubeen
    shaikh mubeen Year ago

    Bahot hi umda gaadi hai ye

  • Harthik reddy
    Harthik reddy Year ago

    Fortuner is however is RE of SUVs

  • Atharva Pawar
    Atharva Pawar Year ago

    Hi
    Instagram:@atharvapawar15.

  • Ankush M
    Ankush M Year ago

    @downforce0805

  • Darade'S Sumit
    Darade'S Sumit Year ago

    @_her_king_2718_ ..... Daradesumit2718 Motorbeam i waant oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t oneplus 6t give it to me please Motorbeam.

  • parag pawar
    parag pawar Year ago

    Its a feature loaded suv, thats what i like about this machine @parag_pawar_g

  • kartheck king
    kartheck king Year ago

    Mahindra 💪

  • Pulkit Garg
    Pulkit Garg Year ago

    Great editing and videography! 💯 🔥
    IG: gargpulkit98

  • Pulkit Garg
    Pulkit Garg Year ago

    Great editing and videography! 💯 🔥
    IG: gargpulkit98

  • Saurabh Odeyar
    Saurabh Odeyar Year ago

    accha vedio as always

  • saad hidayat
    saad hidayat Year ago

    Mahindra rocks🔥🔥🔥