Staying at the WORST REVIEWED HOTEL in My City (1 STAR)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 16, 2019
  • Staying at the WORST REVIEWED HOTEL in my city that is 1 star! Leave a Like if you enjoyed and comment what you think of this 1 star hotel! Subscribe so you don't miss any videos and make sure to enable notifications! BUILDING MY DOGS A HOUSE ruclip.com/video/B54A2zrspsk/video.html
    check out digitalnex's channel: ruclip.com/user/Chrisx209x
    Hi I'm Little Lia, you can just call me Lia! I upload hauls, diy, outfits and more on this channel!
    Staying at The WORST REVIEWED HOTEL in my City (1 STAR)
    ruclip.com/video/B7oUdhvD1yI/video.html
    Little Lia
    ruclip.com/user/LittleLiaWolf
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 13 136

  • Little Lia
    Little Lia  Month ago +7406

    hiiiiii guys I had some issues with this video so I had to reupload it
    let me know what I should try next!!

    • Watermelon Qu33n
      Watermelon Qu33n 7 days ago

      Little Lia ummmmm u should.....find me and do a yt video with me!

    • Cute Holidays
      Cute Holidays 12 days ago

      Worst rewiewrd nail salon

    • Your Mom
      Your Mom 24 days ago +1

      48 hrs in your car

    • IBloom 09
      IBloom 09 25 days ago +1

      Little Lia aren't you SSSNIPERWOLF

    • BROOKLYN TURNER
      BROOKLYN TURNER 27 days ago

      This wont be that bad sleep at McDonalds

  • Lili İcqncheva
    Lili İcqncheva Hour ago

    I’d rather sleep in OUTSIDE in the RAIN

  • Lili İcqncheva
    Lili İcqncheva Hour ago

    HOW ARE THEY NOT SUED

  • Matchstick Fox
    Matchstick Fox 2 hours ago

    I'd rather camp in the car

  • Jill TheGamerGirl
    Jill TheGamerGirl 6 hours ago

    Rats carry the Black Death and Lyme disease. Idk I learned it in a book

  • Bridie O’Brien
    Bridie O’Brien 6 hours ago

    Nope

  • Cookie Cream
    Cookie Cream 8 hours ago

    Lol I’m in Vagas while watching dis

  • Jasmin Brown
    Jasmin Brown 9 hours ago

    Oh hell no I would rather sleep on the floor at my summer chuch

  • Talon Dennison
    Talon Dennison 9 hours ago

    Arent you ssniperwolf

  • Gacha Fox
    Gacha Fox 11 hours ago

    Nope not for Million dollars

  • Gasha Girl TV 2019 Gasha Life Queen B

    Girl if I saw those cock roaches in a hotel room I be gone before dawn

  • Gyrados Gaming
    Gyrados Gaming 12 hours ago

    I would rather live in a box other than that motel

  • Pet Land
    Pet Land 14 hours ago

    My mom works in a five star hotel and one night is 300 dollars not dollars because i live in England and it is acctually 300pounds.

  • Akhil Harah
    Akhil Harah 15 hours ago

    Hey are you sssniperwolf. Just asking...

  • SiSTER SUCkED
    SiSTER SUCkED 15 hours ago +1

    *1:38** when she said "title" instead of tile...MY ANXIETY*

  • Pusheen Cat
    Pusheen Cat 16 hours ago

    That places looks so gross I would wrather sleep in a car just saying

  • Cleveland Stanton
    Cleveland Stanton 16 hours ago

    I bet when you slept at the hotel you swaloed a roach

  • myreina2010
    myreina2010 17 hours ago

    Oh heck no

  • Emma 763
    Emma 763 19 hours ago

    I would NOT STAY HERE EVER IN MY LIFE😂!!!

  • Christopher Arulraj
    Christopher Arulraj 20 hours ago

    Noo

  • Ashley Earle
    Ashley Earle 20 hours ago

    it said 24 hrs because some motels and hotels only let u check in at certain times

  • stary night
    stary night 21 hour ago

    OOF.



    -rip me-

  • Tesfaye Begashaw
    Tesfaye Begashaw 21 hour ago

    U have a really nice car!

  • Tiara Bowman
    Tiara Bowman Day ago +1

    That intro scared the f outta me... FRICK U MAN (I was joking!!!!!!)

  • Delta Zun
    Delta Zun Day ago

    I Pooped Myself
    _______________

  • Katrina Butler
    Katrina Butler Day ago

    I would hate to stay in that junk I would rather sleep in my own car

  • Layla alnakash
    Layla alnakash Day ago

    I just got back from Las Vegas

  • Isabellsa Romero

    Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooope!!!!!

  • Ryan Sola
    Ryan Sola Day ago

    No i would rather sleep out side

  • Ciera Matchen
    Ciera Matchen Day ago

    MikyD,s

  • Jay Moreno
    Jay Moreno Day ago

    That place looks sketchy Af!

  • Kari RiknoiPLAYZ

    Ya ssssniperwolf!

  • gangwarilydrummond

    Love ur car! Pls pin me

  • Jes Mart 210
    Jes Mart 210 Day ago

    Bra like that does not look like a hotel room that looks like just a bedroom

  • MarMar Zbyrko
    MarMar Zbyrko Day ago

    wait wtf r u sssniper wolf

  • Ally Dreamgirl
    Ally Dreamgirl Day ago

    Ypu should make a vid of going to the worst hair salon ever haha

  • Creeper Queen
    Creeper Queen Day ago

    It looks discussing in that room

  • Creeper Queen
    Creeper Queen Day ago

    Do you live in Las Vegas

  • Chance Vallon
    Chance Vallon Day ago

    YOU should come down to B H C i have a amazing place you can stay and im am 10

  • Gacha_Mocha
    Gacha_Mocha Day ago

    I live in Las vegas-... I wanna go back to cali ;-;

  • Hajra Abrar
    Hajra Abrar Day ago

    I WOULD NEVER EVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!!!!!!NEVER!!!!!!!!!!

  • Srilakshmi Athmaram

    She sounds/ looks like sssniperwolf

  • Unicornz Morely
    Unicornz Morely Day ago

    Where is sausage???

  • Oliver C
    Oliver C Day ago

    No!!

  • Jamie O'Neill
    Jamie O'Neill Day ago

    Nooooooooo!

  • Augustus Huyler
    Augustus Huyler Day ago

    Do a five star

  • Ayesha Mohsin
    Ayesha Mohsin Day ago

    No no non😣😣😣😝😝😝😫😫😫😫😖😖😖🤒🤒🤒🤒😵😵😵😵

  • Saira Ninya
    Saira Ninya Day ago

    Sssniperwolf

  • Mak Station
    Mak Station 2 days ago

    Ok I want a most reviewed hotel.... Like if you want too

  • jason humelhans
    jason humelhans 2 days ago

    Nice car

  • Amelia Kent
    Amelia Kent 2 days ago

    I’m staying in a hotel while watching this and it’s amazing

  • Paulax X
    Paulax X 2 days ago

    I have OCD and I would have fucking freaked out and had a panick attack

  • [I_Gacha] :P
    [I_Gacha] :P 2 days ago

    No, just No...I would not want to sleep in this disgusting hotel

  • Rat Lady
    Rat Lady 2 days ago

    i like pet rats NOT bathroom rats

  • sienna Arciga
    sienna Arciga 2 days ago

    OMG I live in Vegas!!!!!!!

  • Arlynn Pedraza
    Arlynn Pedraza 2 days ago +1

    I live in Las Vegas,Nevada,USA.



    I'm a Vegas girl woohoo yay

  • Blitz_Pozos
    Blitz_Pozos 2 days ago +1

    Nice mango booty❤️❤️❤️❤️👌🏻

  • Nat Quez
    Nat Quez 2 days ago

    Digitalnex:*coghs*
    Me:*coghs*

  • YourfriendlyneighborhoodWEEB

    Wait did sniper wolf change her name

  • Yvønna Bhinder
    Yvønna Bhinder 2 days ago

    I never knew she had a second channel

  • Jasmine Green
    Jasmine Green 2 days ago +1

    What happened to sausage

  • Justin
    Justin 2 days ago

    Heck nah I wouldn’t

  • Myron Rollinmud
    Myron Rollinmud 2 days ago

    Can you do a 5 star hotel

  • Diva Madison920
    Diva Madison920 2 days ago

    “That’s a stain my dude” 😂

  • Diva Madison920
    Diva Madison920 2 days ago

    U should talk to Leilani

  • GUAVA Poppy
    GUAVA Poppy 2 days ago

    My name is Gahviyaa

  • GUAVA Poppy
    GUAVA Poppy 2 days ago

    hi

  • That Lonely ass Doll

    Wait what is this sssniperwolf why are you called differently?

  • JoDee Lambert2
    JoDee Lambert2 2 days ago

    Rated r for rats

  • Xx**JS**xX
    Xx**JS**xX 2 days ago

    that room looks like its been infested with cockroaches. I bet there is so much carbon monoxide in there oml u is brave girl

    • Xx**JS**xX
      Xx**JS**xX 2 days ago

      but if there was carbon monoxide u would die so I don't think there is after lol XD

  • Elizabeth grainger
    Elizabeth grainger 2 days ago

    Lia worst part is I'm in my bathroom brushing my teeth I'm about to throw up

  • LuLu C
    LuLu C 2 days ago

    I didn't realize she had this channel

  • Sequoia Koski
    Sequoia Koski 2 days ago

    I had to stay in a hotel for a long time and this Japanese guy that worked there kicked us out for no reason at all and we had to get another hotel and now we have a house

  • hit_or_miss0097 876
    hit_or_miss0097 876 2 days ago +1

    Lia- can you do more Omegle vids or wish haul vids..they always make meh laugh😂😂

  • Why do I exist -_-
    Why do I exist -_- 2 days ago +1

    A ropinha quem é Melanie pá que é o meu love eu te ano em parente ao golf parque
    Sorry my Portuguese grammar is bad ❤️❤️
    Basically I said *WOLF PACK WERE YALL AT*

  • Luxx Arrie
    Luxx Arrie 2 days ago

    Hope you got your money back

  • Dawn Shafer
    Dawn Shafer 2 days ago

    Naa bro

  • Savvy Rickell
    Savvy Rickell 3 days ago +1

    All the thumbs down are because of the hotel they are ratting the hotel

  • Maria Mendoza
    Maria Mendoza 3 days ago

    I went yesterday

  • Amanda Nowell
    Amanda Nowell 3 days ago

    7:18 you boyfriend looks so cute

  • Rubi Plumb
    Rubi Plumb 3 days ago

    The motel looked like where we went on camp at school last year 😂😂

  • •Sarah Plays•
    •Sarah Plays• 3 days ago

    Those are rats.
    Gah! Wah!!!!

  • Emily H
    Emily H 3 days ago

    I would not stay there

  • Goth Gacha
    Goth Gacha 3 days ago +1

    When you find something that smells hella bad “OMG that smells soo bad” “SMELL IT” 🤔 😂

  • Meh :3
    Meh :3 3 days ago

    Hi sssniperwolf :)

  • fakesmilexx
    fakesmilexx 3 days ago

    STOLEN!!!!!!! THAT BELONGS TO SSSNIPERWOLF!!!!!!!!

  • JEWEL25
    JEWEL25 3 days ago

    Thats nasty af I rather sleep in the school bathroom than that crusty musty motel room

  • Rainbow Btrfli
    Rainbow Btrfli 3 days ago

    Umm this is Sssniperwolf not some random kid

  • It’s ClaregamerLPS!

    That’s one.. CRUSTY MUSTY DUSTY BUSTY R U S T Y hotel I say

  • GACHA SUSHI
    GACHA SUSHI 3 days ago

    Oof

  • Darcey Reid
    Darcey Reid 3 days ago

    would rather die than stay there

  • Makayla Lavada
    Makayla Lavada 3 days ago

    Its a stain my dude!!!!

  • Maria Silva
    Maria Silva 3 days ago

    You are Ssniperwolf

  • Natalie Valles
    Natalie Valles 3 days ago

    The checkered fur jacket next to you I. The beginning is amazing 😌😌

  • Gacha Pleb Oof
    Gacha Pleb Oof 3 days ago

    Worse than my room.......MY ROOM IS SMALLER THAN THIS LIKE WTF

  • gaming with T
    gaming with T 3 days ago

    The cheapest motel I've been to was 60$ so that's nothing in san antonio

  • Panda Squad
    Panda Squad 3 days ago

    I pray for you

  • Bhad_ XxUniXx
    Bhad_ XxUniXx 3 days ago

    Yupp those are the worst hotels,the hotels you need to stay is probably those nice ones like palms and the MGM grand or others close to a strip😂

  • itsz Queen loves Gacha life

    Hell naw

  • GOLDENGUN GAMES
    GOLDENGUN GAMES 3 days ago

    Get that room some holy water!