Staying at the WORST REVIEWED HOTEL in My City (1 STAR)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 16, 2019
  • Staying at the WORST REVIEWED HOTEL in my city that is 1 star! Leave a Like if you enjoyed and comment what you think of this 1 star hotel! Subscribe so you don't miss any videos and make sure to enable notifications! BUILDING MY DOGS A HOUSE ruclip.com/video/B54A2zrspsk/video.html
    check out digitalnex's channel: ruclip.com/user/Chrisx209x
    Hi I'm Little Lia, you can just call me Lia! I upload hauls, diy, outfits and more on this channel!
    Staying at The WORST REVIEWED HOTEL in my City (1 STAR)
    ruclip.com/video/B7oUdhvD1yI/video.html
    Little Lia
    ruclip.com/user/LittleLiaWolf
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 11 234

  • Little Lia
    Little Lia  3 months ago +8229

    hiiiiii guys I had some issues with this video so I had to reupload it
    let me know what I should try next!!

    • zaaya zaaya
      zaaya zaaya 10 days ago +1

      Hey do the pause challenge or the guess the oreo
      There are like 25 oreos

    • Zariah Santos
      Zariah Santos 28 days ago

      Have you done a 3am challenge? ??

    • Esperanza Cabral
      Esperanza Cabral Month ago

      Ew im a germafob 😷

    • Watermelon Qu33n
      Watermelon Qu33n 2 months ago

      Little Lia ummmmm u should.....find me and do a yt video with me!

    • Cute Holidays
      Cute Holidays 2 months ago

      Worst rewiewrd nail salon

  • Mary Cox
    Mary Cox 20 minutes ago

    I am rich 💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💶💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💷💷💷💷💷💷💷💷💷💷💷💸💷💷💸💷💷💷💷💷💷💷💷💷💷💷💷💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💱💱💱💱💱💱💱💱💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲 money

  • Mary Cox
    Mary Cox 30 minutes ago +1

    Little Lia . Hmmmmmmmm 😊 ssniper 🐺 wolf

  • Robin Warner
    Robin Warner 2 hours ago

    Little Lia

  • Robin Warner
    Robin Warner 2 hours ago

    Little Lia

  • Robin Warner
    Robin Warner 2 hours ago

    Little Lia

  • Ruby Sophia
    Ruby Sophia 2 hours ago

    Omg Eww🤢

  • Riley Boothe
    Riley Boothe 3 hours ago

    I was watching this while eating and almost threw up XD

  • ben fickel
    ben fickel 4 hours ago

    If i went to spend the night there i would hurl when i take my first step in the room

  • Xxlilianaaa and morexX
    Xxlilianaaa and morexX 5 hours ago +1

    I went to a super expensive hotel it it was like 600 or 1000 I stayed there for a week I was on vaca and I went to their indoor pool I had a lot of fun there plus it was called embassy suites they also had delicious breakfast it was yummy like if you ever went to embassy suite 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • YuxinLove BTS
    YuxinLove BTS 6 hours ago

    No definitely not, I rather sleep on a bench then that hotel.

  • Smoking Wheels
    Smoking Wheels 8 hours ago

    {\_/}
    ( ' . ' )
    ( >💖

  • Margaret Walls
    Margaret Walls 14 hours ago

    Wait... is this sssniperwolf because it sounds and looks like sssniperwolf (someone plz reply)

  • Kryptic Assassin
    Kryptic Assassin 18 hours ago

    Bro I swear I LOVE this channel 👍

  • Safa Al Suwaeid
    Safa Al Suwaeid 20 hours ago +2

    Wait u are
    Wow 😮

  • Safa Al Suwaeid
    Safa Al Suwaeid 20 hours ago +1

    Are u sniper wolf oh welp I thought u were

  • Trudy Parker
    Trudy Parker 22 hours ago

    don't be so greedy it's fine I have stayed there and the room was amazing

  • Javiely Perez
    Javiely Perez 22 hours ago

    Wath ta hell

  • Autumn Duong
    Autumn Duong 23 hours ago

    Honestly i kinda feel bad for the lady that like take cares of this place cause like she is the only worker and yeah :/

  • Andrew Velez
    Andrew Velez Day ago

    /\_/\
    ( '~')

  • simplymalak
    simplymalak Day ago

    dude wasent that place on Live PD? I-

  • LightBust 2758
    LightBust 2758 Day ago

    It’s a look, dude.

  • Lauren Sabo
    Lauren Sabo Day ago

    That was hard to watch oof

  • Chase Beyers
    Chase Beyers Day ago

    That room is half of my closet

  • Nya’s World
    Nya’s World Day ago

    So, my little sister is watching this with me (i told her its not for her but she stayed anyways) at 4:49 she was like.. "Sissy she didnt say why" i was like "cause she acted it out" shes like "ohhh so to sniffle cause they are sick and sneezing?" Im like "yeah sure.."

  • KL Whitlock
    KL Whitlock Day ago

    HIHIHI. LOVE YOU

  • Ailyn Salonga
    Ailyn Salonga Day ago +1

    Outside: FULLY RENOVATED
    Inside:THATS RATS!!!!

  • Diana Perez
    Diana Perez Day ago

    No

  • AirlessTank
    AirlessTank Day ago

    ( ・ิω・ิ)

  • Brooke Loffredo
    Brooke Loffredo Day ago

    Omg that place should get shut down! So nasty 🤢

  • TurboWolf -ALS
    TurboWolf -ALS Day ago

    my family went to a quality inn and it smelled like smoke, and weed

  • ADRIANNA FULLER
    ADRIANNA FULLER Day ago

    I would say F THIS IM SUEING YOU!!!! DUMB HOTEL!!!

  • Albert Johnson
    Albert Johnson Day ago

    HELL NAWL TO THE NAWL NAWL NAWL

  • Jasmine Reynolds

    YUCK

  • *Kitty Cat Gaming :3*

    00:17 me whenever I’m trying to be cute XD

  • Tyveria Miller
    Tyveria Miller 2 days ago

    Noooo I will not be staying there

  • brit ney
    brit ney 2 days ago

    The dude in the car you saw in looked like my 3rd grade teacher 4 real tho...

  • Girlyy
    Girlyy 2 days ago

    that is the most weired motel

  • Alejandro Guizar
    Alejandro Guizar 2 days ago

    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😢😢😢

  • Lynda Swafford
    Lynda Swafford 2 days ago

    why are you in your closet?

  • Atlanta ONeil
    Atlanta ONeil 2 days ago

    never would i ever you would have to pay me a milloin $$$$

  • Chloe Stillman
    Chloe Stillman 2 days ago

    No never it’s so bad. 😒

  • Hannah Rowbottom
    Hannah Rowbottom 2 days ago

    Ok

  • Nevaeh and casey Potato

    HECK NAH

  • mermaid Squad
    mermaid Squad 2 days ago

    My mom cleaned apartments for a little bit and she cleaned that same apartment

  • Savannah Kerns
    Savannah Kerns 2 days ago +2

    I actually stayed at this hotel place thing while traveling and I got super sick soooo yea 🤢🤧😤😤😤😬

  • Osvaldo San Juan Vasquez

    Heck no

  • Army and Blink Love
    Army and Blink Love 2 days ago +7

    I know what SSSniper Wolf means now. Super Savage Sniper Wolf.

  • KitKat?
    KitKat? 2 days ago

    I stayed at a mental ward for a week that was worse than this place..

  • iiomqvxbe
    iiomqvxbe 2 days ago

    Moutnineer inn in ashville north csrilina is worst check it out i made. A reviw i been there its bad

  • Jackie Beers
    Jackie Beers 2 days ago

    Noooooo
    I would rather DIE

  • Raventhunderstom 56
    Raventhunderstom 56 2 days ago

    Yeah...you have to buy a real blacklight for it to work

  • Keely Torgersen
    Keely Torgersen 2 days ago

    sry if this is crazy question BUUUTTT, how many youtube channels you have and what they called?
    (sorrry if this weird question)

  • kingdrew
    kingdrew 2 days ago

    I no this is from another video but who was the kid who printed the texts

  • Karina Campos
    Karina Campos 3 days ago +1

    That hotel was in a scary movie I forgot the movie's name but trust me u should look up a movie like that cuz I swear ive seen this motel in a scary movie!!

  • honeyjam *
    honeyjam * 3 days ago

    I live in Las Vegas. 🙃

  • Alexxis Boykin
    Alexxis Boykin 3 days ago

    I would sleep in a shower

  • Johanna Orellana Cortez

    no one spider oof u will regret doing that challenge with me

  • A Red Dragon
    A Red Dragon 3 days ago

    I would literally rather die than stay in that room.

  • CrymeScene
    CrymeScene 3 days ago

    you should let me swing your Benz though :)

  • Halie Booth
    Halie Booth 3 days ago

    Im in Las Vegas

  • nanifox nana
    nanifox nana 3 days ago

    Wow liaaaaaa I just now realized that you have a second channel😻

  • D0RKy UnIcOrN
    D0RKy UnIcOrN 4 days ago +4

    I WOULD RATHER SLEEP IN bathroom yhan tht place

  • Noah Lopez
    Noah Lopez 4 days ago

    Hell na

  • Blueberry Wolf
    Blueberry Wolf 4 days ago

    Don’t eat and watch this video

  • Sofia !Food For Life!

    whats the 1st and 2nd reason i didnt get it plz tell me even though i know it wrong though LOL

  • Bryan Pio
    Bryan Pio 4 days ago

    Hell to the no

  • daily potato
    daily potato 4 days ago

    I will NEVER STAY THERE I WOULD RATHER STAY AT THE OTHER ONE STAR HOTEL

  • Sude Altınel
    Sude Altınel 4 days ago

    I would stay in car

  • Brooklyn Pruner
    Brooklyn Pruner 4 days ago +1

    [_]
    ,,4/hiiiiiiii

  • Bryan Santander
    Bryan Santander 4 days ago +1

    I would rather sleep in a tent

  • nyema wright
    nyema wright 4 days ago

    Can you do best reviewed hotels in my city

  • Asher Kirkham
    Asher Kirkham 4 days ago

    Ssniperwolf?

  • talal 97865
    talal 97865 4 days ago

    How many times did you guys say ew?

  • Lenora George
    Lenora George 4 days ago

    Nope I would rather sleep in a box under a bridge

  • Lilia Sanchez
    Lilia Sanchez 4 days ago +4

    Next video -
    Staying at the best reviewed hotels :3

  • Christy Reynolds
    Christy Reynolds 4 days ago

    Lol when you said day a lil window that you slide your card and ID under I said I'd be scared she wouldn't give me my cards back also if I seen that bug on the door I'd be screaming KILL IT KILL IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If it was a roach I'd scream WOMAN WOMAN GET YOSELF IN HERE I NEED A REFUND I'M ALERGIC TO ROACHES AND Y'ALL WILL BE GETTING A HORRIBLE YELP RATING AND I NEVER COMEING AGIAN AND I WILL NOT RECAMEND

  • Melanie Zapata
    Melanie Zapata 4 days ago

    Idk you had a SECOND channel

  • Gacha Wolve
    Gacha Wolve 4 days ago

    I would rather sleep outside instead of sleeping in that moldy bed

  • Doodles Evans
    Doodles Evans 4 days ago +3

    I would rather sleep out side with no tent then that bed

  • Animegabe productions

    Hell...nah

  • Wolfie girl
    Wolfie girl 5 days ago

    Wait.


    Isn't this sssniperwolf???!?!!!!??!?

  • Pink Kitty
    Pink Kitty 5 days ago

    Nooooooooo!!!!!!!!

  • Danielle Peterson
    Danielle Peterson 5 days ago

    nnnoooooooooooo I would never stay their. I stayed at a 2 star hotel for a night I hated it

  • Natalia Quraishi
    Natalia Quraishi 5 days ago +1

    If I saw anything discusting I would creep out the hotel late night

  • Shyloh Rogers
    Shyloh Rogers 5 days ago

    No way

  • XxAngel LovexX
    XxAngel LovexX 5 days ago

    I feel bad cuz she's gonna regret sleeping there cuz what if they were that bad if they (the hotel) bad LICE

  • elyse Queen
    elyse Queen 5 days ago

    O my gosh that place looks so scray id never stay here

  • Brayden Bonderczuk
    Brayden Bonderczuk 5 days ago

    If someone honked at me I would. Open my sunroof jump and flip them off 😯😯😯

  • Conny Chavez-hernandez

    no no no I wouldn't even try to go there

  • BereniceIsShaqill
    BereniceIsShaqill 5 days ago

    I went to Vegas and there was a crazy lady who threw her drink at my car

  • Allena Tardy
    Allena Tardy 5 days ago

    I will never stay there ew

  • Adelina Moca
    Adelina Moca 5 days ago

    1:38 Yeah someone stole a title 😂, I assume you meant tile??

  • Leah and her friends

    I would never stay there

  • Janine Schimmel
    Janine Schimmel 6 days ago

    As I watch this vid a luxury hotel add pops ap🤣😂

  • Conor44
    Conor44 6 days ago

    No

  • Antonia Hoyte
    Antonia Hoyte 6 days ago

    No

  • Avivit Gafni
    Avivit Gafni 6 days ago

    If I was at that hotel (apartment) and I find a scorpion there I will call the bug exterminator and complain to the staff no matter how rude they are

  • SniperCat 105
    SniperCat 105 6 days ago

    Where did sssniper wolf go? 😢

  • Ana Gibbs
    Ana Gibbs 6 days ago

    That hotel is so grose!!!😓😓😓😨😨😨