THESE 69 KIDS DRAWINGS WILL BLOW YOU AWAY! - ART REVIEW 👏👏

Share
Embed
  • Who are you guys??? I'm from 2022...
    MY 9 YEAR OLDS ARE NOW 10!
    Last weeks art review: ruclip.com/video/S22di3XNxXA/video.html
    Another art review: ruclip.com/video/XnsrYXih64c/video.html
    SUBSCRIBE OR I WILL NOT DRAW YOU!
    SUBMIT YOUR ART HERE (MOST DETAILED CIRCLE COMPETITION COMING UP)
    Title your post based on category (art review, critique, meme, contest, fanart, random)
    www.reddit.com/r/ZHCSubmissions/
    I AM TEAMING UP WITH THE WINNER LUCRATOR ANIMATES SOON FOR A SHORT ANIMATED SERIES! STAY TUNED!
    CHECKOUT HIS CHANNEL TOO: ruclip.com/channel/UCoNnNdf4Uj7Yc3PNhAGYJLg
    OFFICIAL ZHC MERCH ►teespring.com/stores/zhc-merch

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ► FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND I WILL MARRY YOU
    • MY INSTAGRAM: zhcomicart
    • MY PERSONAL IG: zachhhsieh
    • MY FACEBOOK: zhcomicart
    • MY SNAPCHAT: ih8ns4pch4t911

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Join me on my journey to the top! Practicing all day everyday and always creating new content for you guys! LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT and I will be your slave for life! You guys are the BEST!!!
    If you read all the way down here I LOVE YOU!
    CYA IN THE NEXT VID!!! ARTIST ARMY FOR LIFE!!! YEEET!!!
    Also if you read down here spiderverse was amazing! Go watch it! Miles Morales and Gwen Stacy are soooo badasss hahahahah! Also excited for avengers endgame :))
    #marvel #artreview #art

Comments • 80

  • ZHC
    ZHC  Year ago +2234

    Who are you guys??? I'm from 2022...
    MY 9 YEAR OLDS ARE NOW 10!
    Turns out the sentinel drawing was actually done by an artist name Jello Ucag. Please submit original artwork that you have done!
    Last weeks art review: ruclip.com/video/S22di3XNxXA/video.html
    Another art review: ruclip.com/video/XnsrYXih64c/video.html
    SUBSCRIBE OR I WILL NOT DRAW YOU!
    SUBMIT YOUR ART HERE (MOST DETAILED CIRCLE COMPETITION COMING UP)
    Title your post based on category (art review, critique, meme, contest, fanart, random)
    www.reddit.com/r/ZHCSubmissions/
    Congrats on first comment: Gaara Gaming

    • CR4Z3D GUNN3R
      CR4Z3D GUNN3R 4 days ago

      ZHC im in 6969

    • Reeta Singh
      Reeta Singh 5 days ago

      My drawing take my drawing

    • Harry and James
      Harry and James 8 days ago

      ZHC

      Brooooo

    • Dvora Koelling
      Dvora Koelling 13 days ago

      I’m from the 91837828381s

    • Epic OPTiger25
      Epic OPTiger25 20 days ago

      ZHC sassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssswwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwaawwwwwawwwwwwwwwwwwwawwawwwwwwwaawwwwwwwwwwwwaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwawwwawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwaeeeeeeaeaeeaàeeeaea@. Aaaaaaaaa. Tad

  • Stevender Singh
    Stevender Singh 5 hours ago

    He dosen't know iron maiden??????

  • hypergamer speed
    hypergamer speed 9 hours ago

    i saw ilone bad finger on the drawing

  • Nathan Lipner
    Nathan Lipner 13 hours ago

    hi i LOVE your art you are the best artist that ive ever seen and i wish that i could draw like you and i attempted to draw dax it turned out OK but it was nowhere as good as your dax and may i please get a shout out i love you!!!:)

  • Ollie88891
    Ollie88891 Day ago

    Why 69 🤔 my friend always makes that joke

  • Maddie Gamer
    Maddie Gamer Day ago

    also did Zach just say "oh sh* I cant have guns in the video!"

  • Maddie Gamer
    Maddie Gamer Day ago +1

    Zach: "Welcome back to..."
    Michelle: "fart review!"
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • Carlos Jaime
    Carlos Jaime Day ago

    Can you stop being cringey

  • Someone not important Gigi

    Me sees people drawing better than me: wow! Their art is amazing!!! Keep doing it guys!
    Reality: Why are we still here, just to suffer ;-;


    I know people art style are different, if I ask people who draw realistic stuff to draw a cartoon, maybe they would failed. I have a friend who drew realistic stuff and I Challenged him to race me on drawing Cartoon, he failed, but when he challenged me to draw realistic stuff, I was suffering, it turn out pretty nice even tho it’s too much cartoonist. The only thing he can draw that I can’t is...
    *Elephant*

  • Zack Zipzer
    Zack Zipzer Day ago

    The models at 5:22 are vibin tho

  • Ganesh Arts
    Ganesh Arts 3 days ago

    Plzzz guys support my art channel🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

  • Hyana JaGn0s
    Hyana JaGn0s 3 days ago

    I have a drawing but I can't send it to you

  • baby yoda
    baby yoda 3 days ago

    You never seen nothing yet

  • Zia Wahidi
    Zia Wahidi 3 days ago

    Love youre vids they are the best i love watching them

  • shasha027 YT
    shasha027 YT 3 days ago +1

    Uhhhh thats not king kong thats Cesar from dawn planet of the apes

  • Brandon Skeen
    Brandon Skeen 3 days ago

    3:28 Coronavirus confirmed

  • Crystaline Snow
    Crystaline Snow 4 days ago +1

    My brother is 13 years old (Last year) and he can draw realistic planes,insects,flowers,some people trees and more. He helped me draw the eiffel tower for a project I had :) I got an A+ and just because of him I got an A+ I have a good brother XD

  • Jennifer Cox
    Jennifer Cox 4 days ago

    😒😂👍🏻

  • Collin Bootsveld
    Collin Bootsveld 4 days ago +1

    11:03 Teach me senpai

  • Bongo cat
    Bongo cat 4 days ago

    I can’t submit my art work :(

  • the minature pie
    the minature pie 4 days ago

    Zhc : aw sh** I said guns


    I'd be more worried about saying sh**

  • Tage Williamsson
    Tage Williamsson 5 days ago

    Iron maiden is a super good band

  • This1dudeWith1Tooth
    This1dudeWith1Tooth 5 days ago

    Did you put *69* on purpose?

  • Reeta Singh
    Reeta Singh 5 days ago

    Take my drawing all r hand made drawn @_black_heart_art my instagram id all drawings and few r not posted

  • jose
    jose 6 days ago

    5:13

  • Lee Ambrad
    Lee Ambrad 6 days ago

    Haha

  • Isaiah Proulx
    Isaiah Proulx 6 days ago

    Can’t draw that well but ZHC can

  • Lal Davida
    Lal Davida 6 days ago

    best

  • AviatorIzzy 423
    AviatorIzzy 423 6 days ago

    at 13:32 that is dragon ball z

  • legend king
    legend king 6 days ago

    2:22 MIND BLOWN

  • Steven Becker
    Steven Becker 6 days ago +2

    Warum auf deutsch der Titel?

  • Pietje Puk
    Pietje Puk 6 days ago

    9:38 every artists dream

  • Luka sulakadze
    Luka sulakadze 6 days ago

    Exposed

  • Diego Torres
    Diego Torres 7 days ago

    That laugh doe😃😃😃😃 11:47

  • Prithivi Gurung
    Prithivi Gurung 7 days ago

    At 6:45 anyone else smell sharpie?

  • Declan Sabastain
    Declan Sabastain 7 days ago

    He puts sharpe in nose he reacts like he eats lemon

  • sean donceras
    sean donceras 7 days ago

    michell not a marvel fan cause no know carnage

  • Waluck Singthonh
    Waluck Singthonh 7 days ago +2

    I draw art for you I can’t say for you

  • vishnu vardhan
    vishnu vardhan 8 days ago

    The monsters are not age restricted but guns are why!!

  • Harry and James
    Harry and James 8 days ago +2

    Zach: wow it looks so good. : in his mind it’s awful

  • RUEL DE Guzman
    RUEL DE Guzman 8 days ago

    Hi You Deserve The Hype

  • Raizel The noblesse
    Raizel The noblesse 8 days ago +1

    9:50 that's exactly what happens when I sit for so long😁
    See with .25X

  • Itz_ Ayaahn
    Itz_ Ayaahn 8 days ago +1

    What is the song at 10:50 can someone comment me and tell plz

  • N&S park
    N&S park 8 days ago

    👀

  • fart gander
    fart gander 8 days ago

    Nice

  • Leo Diamond King
    Leo Diamond King 9 days ago +1

    7:42 am I the only one that cringed?

  • Baruto uzikmake
    Baruto uzikmake 9 days ago

    Draw my hero acidamea

  • BEST GUY
    BEST GUY 9 days ago

    Nice

  • Dux_jaden
    Dux_jaden 9 days ago

    𝗜𝗺𝗮𝗴𝗶𝗻𝗲 𝗶𝘁 𝘄𝗮𝘀 𝗮 𝗶𝗺𝗮𝗴𝗲

  • Theo York
    Theo York 9 days ago

    Art is neather good or bad

  • Tiffanie Harrison
    Tiffanie Harrison 9 days ago

    7:04 i got too happy

  • Test
    Test 9 days ago

    Nice

  • tommy zigo
    tommy zigo 10 days ago

    zach looks like the dude from Fast and Furious Tokyo drift

  • Lil hacker 207
    Lil hacker 207 10 days ago

    Hey ZHC I don’t draw people a lot and I thing I might draw you for my first person that I draw👉🏼👈🏼

  • Yazan Alali
    Yazan Alali 10 days ago

    1 ipohn 11 PRO max blis

  • StarobsPubnent
    StarobsPubnent 10 days ago

    How do you send a picture to you

  • Nova Gacha Crusher
    Nova Gacha Crusher 10 days ago

    11:04 NO

  • Luis Amaro
    Luis Amaro 10 days ago

    im jealous 😲😭😛im not that good at drawings

  • Anson Levi
    Anson Levi 11 days ago

    He is deuck

  • Vince Tran
    Vince Tran 11 days ago

    6:52 is the clickbait picture lol

  • KidBaller20
    KidBaller20 11 days ago

    What the heck this guys is earning 10,000 subscribers in a matter of a few hours keep it up my man

  • Dark Light
    Dark Light 11 days ago

    Sniffed my new sharpie

  • Britney Alvarez
    Britney Alvarez 11 days ago

    BAKUGO

  • Britney Alvarez
    Britney Alvarez 11 days ago

    NARUTO

  • Britney Alvarez
    Britney Alvarez 11 days ago

    DEKU

  • senani Senani
    senani Senani 11 days ago +1

    ZHG👅🧠💀👿🏍️

  • Daniel Shmider
    Daniel Shmider 12 days ago

    why ist this german

  • Mufaddal Aga
    Mufaddal Aga 12 days ago

    Are you chinese?

  • fishyface stonk
    fishyface stonk 12 days ago

    69 niiiiicee

  • Timothy Scot Robertson DO

    ZHC:maybe darken the hair and eyes
    me:she's a 13 year old

    • Kevinkp Ho
      Kevinkp Ho 6 days ago

      She even asked for it to be reviewed

    • Kevinkp Ho
      Kevinkp Ho 6 days ago

      Timothy Scot Robertson DO he’s giving constructive criticism bro jus giving advice

  • noahplayz Coffey
    noahplayz Coffey 12 days ago

    hello I'm from 9844 btw zhc in my time u have 400m subs and pewdiepie has 5b subs and I have 100m subs and jetpacks are really old so I can tell u stuff

  • Gisele diandja
    Gisele diandja 12 days ago

    The coronavirus will take over XD his hair looks like the Coronavirus

  • Ayman Abuzalata
    Ayman Abuzalata 12 days ago +3

    No one:
    Not even ZHC that is drinking and talking:
    Michel:I CANT SPIT WATER
    AND A DANCING ANIME IN THE BACK!!!!!

  • Josefina Casas
    Josefina Casas 13 days ago

    You should draw hulk smashing a tank into a helicopter please.

  • PROXIMITY GAMINGxX
    PROXIMITY GAMINGxX 13 days ago +2

    Funny how ZHC uses Morgz music now in his intro

  • Alex Contreras
    Alex Contreras 13 days ago

    hey can u make big changus

  • Dreeno Productionz
    Dreeno Productionz 14 days ago

    Try to do a realistic drawing

  • Cool Dude
    Cool Dude 14 days ago

    A

  • KIRIN L1GHT
    KIRIN L1GHT 14 days ago +2

    2:23 that’s a picture on the internet I’ve seen it before

  • Sarmad Jawed
    Sarmad Jawed 14 days ago

    Can you speak German