Reviewing the Weirdest Beauty Products!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 11, 2019
  • This video sponsored by SkillShare
    Use this link to get 2 months free!
    skl.sh/gamegrumps

    MERCH ►► gamegrumps.com/merch
    Click to SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/GrumpSubscribe
    *********************************************
    Dir/shot by Tucker ► www.tuckerprescott.com
    tucker.prescott
    Produced by Allie ► lilyloo
    Music from Stevia Sphere ► www.steviasphere.bandcamp.com
    Mystery Sax Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
    Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
    *********************************************
    We have NEW MERCH every THURSDAY!
    Visit our WEBSITE every THURSDAY to check out the NEW items!
    ►►► gamegrumps.com/merch
    *********************************************
    FACEBOOK ► GameGrumps
    TWITTER ► gamegrumps
    INSTAGRAM ► gamegrumps
    WEBSITE ► gamegrumps.com
    Game Grumps are:
    Arin ► ruclip.com/user/Egoraptor
    Danny ► ruclip.com/user/NinjaSexParty
    #gamegrumps #beauty #thegrumps
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 2 990

  • UntrainableWizard
    UntrainableWizard 4 hours ago

    For people looking into it, the teeth whitening stuff is completely useless. Activated charcoal is used to remove poisons and chemicals, but ingesting regularly or coating your mouth in it too often, will just remove vast amounts of good bacteria that is needed for the body.

  • dj cheesecake
    dj cheesecake 8 hours ago

    Why is this one in the playlist....3 times...?

  • ok nilem
    ok nilem 11 hours ago

    that fucking commercial is gold

  • Ranger Luna
    Ranger Luna 21 hour ago

    I hope Wacky Arin finds his sister.

  • nottechnicallyhere

    What is it with dan always impressively catching anything thrown at him

  • Itz Me
    Itz Me Day ago

    Arin in the beginning is now ThatGuyBarney 😂

  • OneWingedGamer96

    Arin became the Joker.

  • Kingkong 21
    Kingkong 21 Day ago

    12:26 felt that

  • randomzoonerd
    randomzoonerd Day ago

    Video hasn't even started and I'm cackling at the skillshare ad. Good job integrating comedy into the sponsor!!!

  • Manny L
    Manny L 2 days ago

    Finally some good fucking advertisements

  • Aidan Dawson
    Aidan Dawson 2 days ago

    I like wacky Arin more him please

  • Thel Glassing
    Thel Glassing 2 days ago

    This is likely the scariest I’ve seen arin

  • Splushi
    Splushi 2 days ago

    The day Arin became Danny Devito's Penguin

  • isadora younossi
    isadora younossi 2 days ago

    arin kinda looks like chris pratt

  • Kaion
    Kaion 2 days ago

    it's funny cause arin doesn't have a sister

  • Wafi Abdullah
    Wafi Abdullah 3 days ago

    Noone:

    My dumbass: *eating* "Oh maybe I should watch 10 Minute power hour"

  • Kosta Drandakis
    Kosta Drandakis 3 days ago

    You make sponsorship add references, actually make me not want to skip that part of the video. 👍👍 you silly commercial gooses.

  • yeti lover
    yeti lover 3 days ago

    Rhet and link but friendlier funnier and far less corporate.
    I love it

  • Spoofy Plays
    Spoofy Plays 3 days ago

    8:44 Arin looks like he's in Slipknot lol

  • Laura Lee
    Laura Lee 3 days ago

    This intro was my Christmas gift 🤩

  • BrokenAngelFalling
    BrokenAngelFalling 3 days ago

    Is it bad that I love Grump advertising lol

  • Aden Miller
    Aden Miller 4 days ago

    Reminded me of how much of a sexy widdew baby Dan is

  • DeltaBlaze8201 Gaming

    I love Arin with the freekin exfoliation roller, like "Oh, oh I hate it, arright here we go."

  • Ramanoser
    Ramanoser 4 days ago

    that was probably the only skillshare advertisement in my life that i didnt skip over immediately. was amusing.

  • Thomas Meade
    Thomas Meade 4 days ago

    Arin became the local crackhead at the 7/11

  • falcon
    falcon 4 days ago

    Arin looks like something from cool 3d world

  • xIcarusIsFallingx
    xIcarusIsFallingx 4 days ago

    SCRAWNY CLOWN SNATCH!! XD

  • Alyssa Rivera
    Alyssa Rivera 4 days ago

    I think that skill share ad was my new favorite thing.

  • Claire Herman
    Claire Herman 5 days ago +1

    thats literally the only ad read i have ever willingly sat through on a yt vid

  • ZoroarKid Gamer
    ZoroarKid Gamer 5 days ago +2

    I'm pretty sure I had a nightmare similar to Arin's face throughout most of the video

  • QueenZiaBoss
    QueenZiaBoss 5 days ago

    We all stan a wacky Arin

  • secretsofthesnog
    secretsofthesnog 5 days ago

    arin and dan get waxed

  • DeathnoteBB
    DeathnoteBB 5 days ago

    Toothpaste that tells you to brush your teeth with a different toothpaste is basically admitting it isn’t gonna work, isn’t it?

  • xX WASS Xx
    xX WASS Xx 5 days ago +1

    Start watching 8:28 at .25x speed..you'll laugh in terror

  • JoMcD21
    JoMcD21 6 days ago

    Ya know.. Skillshare sounds pretty cool!

    Sister..?

  • Yᴏsʜɪ_Dɪɴᴏ_Kɪᴅᴅᴏ

    Arin becomes a snowman

  • Mochi's Game Hut
    Mochi's Game Hut 6 days ago

    He hates goop on his face? But he loves eating out Allie and Suzy.

  • Kobalto1
    Kobalto1 6 days ago

    0:58 I love the way the background image gets more more far until desapair

  • Leah Dettmer
    Leah Dettmer 6 days ago

    Arin looks like the Penguin from that one Batman movie with the mask and charcoal tooth treatment combo.

  • xXScribble DragonXx
    xXScribble DragonXx 6 days ago

    Okay but actually considering buying that bubble clay mask and that charcoal teeth whitener

  • DENTED AVOCADO
    DENTED AVOCADO 7 days ago

    I miss you too, brother...

  • JACKBAWESOME9000
    JACKBAWESOME9000 7 days ago

    Arin looks like a witch with the foam shit on his face

  • Gaby Colt
    Gaby Colt 7 days ago

    5:34 When you gotta pull a quick one in class

  • justsomenightowl
    justsomenightowl 7 days ago +1

    havent lol-ed like that at a video for a while

  • Michael Lemieux
    Michael Lemieux 8 days ago +1

    That was the best and most entertaining add read I’ve ever seen on RUclip

  • Newt Boy
    Newt Boy 8 days ago

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaa.............BYE!!

  • Adderall
    Adderall 8 days ago +1

    arin out here lookin like a smellie from spongebob

  • Bean0arts Bbean
    Bean0arts Bbean 8 days ago

    ion like how i listen to the whole ass ad because of the voice he used wtf

  • Banishing_Flame
    Banishing_Flame 9 days ago +2

    His shiny teeth that twinkle🎶
    Just like the stars in space🎶
    His shiny teeth that sparkle🎶
    Adding beauty to his face~🎶
    His shiny teeth that glisten🎶
    Just like a Christmas tree🎶
    You know they'd walk a mile-
    Just to see him smile (Woo!)
    His shiny teeth and Danny~🎶

  • Tsukasamimi
    Tsukasamimi 9 days ago

    "Do I look beautiful?"
    Babe, you're gorgeous.

  • Catman!
    Catman! 9 days ago

    RUSH RUSH RUSH

  • Roblez
    Roblez 9 days ago

    Dan: I've been workin on my grabby cla-
    Arin: YOUR SNATCH
    i died

  • Ramen Knight
    Ramen Knight 9 days ago

    6:28 the demon prepares his sacrifice

  • Prince Sparkleface
    Prince Sparkleface 9 days ago

    Normally this wouldn't bother me. But with my morning sickness, everything has been making me nauseous. So Arin spitting out black liquid is making me gag.

  • Victor Huff
    Victor Huff 10 days ago +1

    Now THAT is how you do an ad.

  • Becca Sertic
    Becca Sertic 10 days ago

    Why can’t all tv ads be this

  • Kyla Szweety
    Kyla Szweety 10 days ago +1

    I would listen to Arin selling me anything

  • Cutie Breeze1
    Cutie Breeze1 10 days ago

    Every guys gotta work on his snatch game.😂🤣😘😍. Lol

  • TofuDaTurtle
    TofuDaTurtle 10 days ago

    In thwe sponsored bit,
    Arin looks like a bootleg adverrisement guy,
    That sounds like a bootleg Tommy Wiseau...

  • Chris Poindexter
    Chris Poindexter 10 days ago +1

    2:04-2:09 Arin calling each other beautiful and Dan smiling in response is so fucking wholesome and sweet