BTS (방탄소년단) 화양연화 pt.1 Preview

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 26, 2015
  • BTS 3rd Mini Album '화양연화 pt.1' Preview
    It will release on 29th Apr.
  • MusicMusic

Comments • 3 187

  • Asma Khair
    Asma Khair 15 hours ago

    I wish they have album preview again

  • KookieXBangtwice Ann
    KookieXBangtwice Ann 7 days ago +1

    ARMY FOREVER PROMISE :)

  • Amanda Sweetpeach
    Amanda Sweetpeach 10 days ago

    Love these pics

  • Hoor bts
    Hoor bts 11 days ago +1

    فديت اخ جمال وربي 😭😭😭

  • Jeun Suhana
    Jeun Suhana 11 days ago

    🤘🤘🤘🤘

  • zhu_zhina 7
    zhu_zhina 7 11 days ago

    Hold me tight 💕

  • Kris Caguingin
    Kris Caguingin 14 days ago

    💜💜💜

  • Michelle Dsouza
    Michelle Dsouza 15 days ago

    I miss these previews :(

  • Michelle Dsouza
    Michelle Dsouza 15 days ago

    JIKOOK THUMBNAIL😍

  • Minji Lee
    Minji Lee 20 days ago

    I really love all the songs from this album 💜

  • Ann Shin-ae
    Ann Shin-ae 21 day ago

    The thumbnail is so fine 🔥🔥💛💛

  • Mari Loaiza U
    Mari Loaiza U 21 day ago

    BTS TUS PATRONES
    COSTA RICA PRESENTE?
    2019?

  • Youre My Hope
    Youre My Hope 22 days ago

    My favorite album♡♡

  • E L L E
    E L L E 23 days ago

    May 2019, anyone?

  • Hà Trần Thu
    Hà Trần Thu 24 days ago

    Miss you, that years!!!!!

  • SISKACICI CUIT
    SISKACICI CUIT 25 days ago

    Jimin ssi you look cool cute

  • ur.sweetgurl
    ur.sweetgurl 26 days ago

    I really missed them

  • ivica Bautista
    ivica Bautista 28 days ago +3

    2019.?


    2020.?

  • Kpop Rinh
    Kpop Rinh 29 days ago +1

    방탄소년단
    ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
    oppa

  • Pequitas :v
    Pequitas :v Month ago +3

    Holaaa

  • OoF YoOnGi-Ah
    OoF YoOnGi-Ah Month ago +2

    :,) yes

  • Una papa Sabrosa ahre
    Una papa Sabrosa ahre Month ago +1

    Aaaaaaaa mi jikook

  • Lexi Schulz
    Lexi Schulz Month ago +1

    Jikook?

  • Emilly Yara
    Emilly Yara Month ago +2

  • NOCHUmy Euphophany
    NOCHUmy Euphophany Month ago +1

    2019!!! We've come this far

  • apenas uma pessoa
    apenas uma pessoa Month ago +3

    Nostalgiaa

  • sufea
    sufea Month ago +1

    slow rabbit?

  • Kwaoi
    Kwaoi Month ago +1

    I thought the thumbnail was jimin and jungkook's conjoined child

  • WhalienS2
    WhalienS2 Month ago +1

    💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

  • BTS I PURPLE YOU
    BTS I PURPLE YOU Month ago +2

    BTS CONGRATULATIONS 4 YEARS WITH 'THE MOST BEAUTIFUL MOMENT IN LIFE PT.1 ALBUM' I LOVE YOU SO MUCH I PURPLE YOU 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💐💐🌷🌷🌹🌹🌸🌸🎉🎉🎊🎊

  • Francisca aide Hernandez garcia

    4 YEARS 😭😭😭💜

  • bam'm bam'm
    bam'm bam'm Month ago +1

    Jikook..

  • park jiminie
    park jiminie Month ago +1

    My fav album 💜💜 Still watching it

  • Dean Nitza Elizabeth
    Dean Nitza Elizabeth Month ago +1

    2019 rewatch because this is the gem i needed 🎶🦋✨

  • Yuri Vera
    Yuri Vera Month ago +1

    Hay mis bebés ;_;

  • IDC LOL
    IDC LOL Month ago +2

    1:17 song pls

  • ALE_10
    ALE_10 2 months ago +1

    This was where it all started for me and bts.😢😢 brings back memories😊. This will forever be one of my favourite albums💜.

  • starmyland
    starmyland 2 months ago +2

    This was almost 4 years ago omg time flies by so quickly...it doesn't even feel that long, but it is. I'm so proud of them. :(

  • jiminie mochi
    jiminie mochi 2 months ago +2

    2019?

  • Pavvo Loco
    Pavvo Loco 2 months ago +2

    I loved this era😭😭😭

  • Park Jimin
    Park Jimin 2 months ago +1

    Luv

  • Emilija Daunyte
    Emilija Daunyte 2 months ago +2

    April? 2019?

  • Khadijah Firdaus
    Khadijah Firdaus 2 months ago

    Can bighit do this kind of preview? I love it so much

  • mishell kousuke
    mishell kousuke 2 months ago +3

    Me encantó

  • Chabi Chu
    Chabi Chu 2 months ago

    How come they dont have any of these now??? I kinda miss it. 🙁

  • Galazy Starlight
    Galazy Starlight 2 months ago

    1:52 I feel blessed in a whole different level

  • เมน วี bts จิงกุก

    Vkook yoonmin namjin

  • m3σww ραяк
    m3σww ραяк 2 months ago +2

    Holis vengooo del futuro usted parteran la cabeza de army con muchas teorías empezando desde esta era :33

  • ᅝ nana ᅝLOOΠΔ's
    ᅝ nana ᅝLOOΠΔ's 2 months ago

    i swear if they would still do this before bts' cbs i'd be already losing my mind

  • ᅝ nana ᅝLOOΠΔ's
    ᅝ nana ᅝLOOΠΔ's 2 months ago

    3000 anyone?😍😍

  • jimin is very cute
    jimin is very cute 2 months ago +1

    2020? 😂

  • Siba Yousef
    Siba Yousef 2 months ago

    💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

  • ARMY MaknaeLine
    ARMY MaknaeLine 2 months ago

    BTS come back in 6 days after!!! 12/4/2019

  • Anis Khairunnisa
    Anis Khairunnisa 2 months ago +1

    I tought i watch all the bighit videos, but no, there are still thousands😅

  • m i k r o k o s m o s
    m i k r o k o s m o s 2 months ago +4

    2019?everyone?

    BTW, I SAW JIKOOK IN THUMBNAIL SO I CLICKED😂

  • Jaybee Jeon
    Jaybee Jeon 2 months ago

    I'm cryingggg

  • Nupur Rawat
    Nupur Rawat 2 months ago

    Bts r best indeed

  • irene anya
    irene anya 2 months ago

    Here after mots

  • Луна Чан
    Луна Чан 2 months ago

    Это прекрасно

  • Nour Smilee
    Nour Smilee 2 months ago

    Who is here before persona ?!

  • TaeTae
    TaeTae 2 months ago

    Love is not over I need u and hold me tight😻😻😿😿😿💜💜 I’ll love you forever Bangtan you have a big place in my heart ❤️

  • Suga Min
    Suga Min 2 months ago

    💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

  • V B
    V B 2 months ago +1

    I wish that they can do album previews again 😢

  • Anjali Varma
    Anjali Varma 2 months ago

    I'm hee because of my recommendation

  • kicha
    kicha 2 months ago

    this video was on my recomendation and it's 2019. OMG, THEORIES, THEORIES, THEORIES.

  • Eman W.
    Eman W. 2 months ago

    remember when we used to get album previews like these

  • ggukie
    ggukie 2 months ago

    who is Here after map of the soul: Persona?

  • Bob Almighty
    Bob Almighty 2 months ago

    Here for no reason other than I love them

  • Pinky Tae
    Pinky Tae 2 months ago

    Anyone here after 'Map of the Soul:Persona' trailer?

  • yoongis seesaw
    yoongis seesaw 2 months ago

    I'm here after Bts concept pictures, persona!

  • yoongis seesaw
    yoongis seesaw 2 months ago

    I'm getting all these old bts recommendations from youtube right after persona👀👀👀

  • Mayleth D.
    Mayleth D. 2 months ago

    ART ART ART ART

  • Curly C
    Curly C 2 months ago

    Why is this on my reccomendation ? Btw bighitbjust released ver1 and 2 for personaaa

  • Rinad
    Rinad 2 months ago

    اشتقت اشتقت اشتقت

  • آ.ر.م.ي الى الأبد BTS

    I love you
    ヽ( °👄 ° )ノ

  • Mariel Hermoso
    Mariel Hermoso 2 months ago

    2019? Before Map of the Soul?

  • Fara Amelia
    Fara Amelia 2 months ago

    I wan't teaser like this again:''

  • syifaa putrii
    syifaa putrii 2 months ago

    time so fast wow really i can't believe to be an army for 4years. 😭💜

  • bangtan's illegirl
    bangtan's illegirl 2 months ago

    Most Beautiful Moment in Life is the Most Beating era, fight me of not.😍

  • trvjoon
    trvjoon 2 months ago

    WHY ALL BTS VIDEOS FROM THE MOST BEAUTIFUL MOMENT IN LIFE ARE RECOMMENDED TO ME 🤩🤩 WE ARE GOING BACK LIKE JIN AHAH 💕😔

  • Eviel -L
    Eviel -L 2 months ago +1

    Recondando aquellos tiempos

  • What's Tasty In Busan
    What's Tasty In Busan 2 months ago

    Ok so what's up wid all these old vids popping up on my home page?

  • Aleong aleong
    Aleong aleong 2 months ago

    2019?

  • Mr. MLKESPYR
    Mr. MLKESPYR 2 months ago

    Times where bighit still give preview to BTS album but right now? Ah na ah! Yet, there album is being million seller

  • Dope Girl
    Dope Girl 2 months ago +1

    *reccomended*

  • Don't touch my facue
    Don't touch my facue 2 months ago +1

    SO THIS POPPED UP IN MY RECOMMENDED OUT OF NOWHERE. MARTY I AM SCARED.

  • fariha karim
    fariha karim 2 months ago +1

    2019?

  • youŘ Guçči Tearś
    youŘ Guçči Tearś 2 months ago

    2019
    30 March Saturday
    .
    .
    .
    - I'll take my leave now -

  • J- MINE
    J- MINE 2 months ago

    2019?

  • Toshio Mar
    Toshio Mar 2 months ago

    I miss this era

  • Monica Navs
    Monica Navs 2 months ago

    Is my account the only one getting thorrowback videos from hyyh era amd bighit or??

  • Miss M
    Miss M 2 months ago +9

    What's happening?? Why are all the old videos in my recommended 😂😂😂

  • Diah R
    Diah R 2 months ago +1

    Ahh felt so much nostalgia. The era i became army

  • 연다희
    연다희 2 months ago

    전설의 시작

  • Jessica Parkinson
    Jessica Parkinson 2 months ago +1

    the wet hair concept gave me LIFE

  • чимин хосок и sope

    2019😣😣😣

  • Michelle
    Michelle 2 months ago +1

    2019 and still a bop ❤️❤️

  • Melannie Opazo
    Melannie Opazo 2 months ago

    Son tan lindooosssss😢😢😢

  • yeet yeet
    yeet yeet 2 months ago

    i miss this era:(

  • Chimmy 83
    Chimmy 83 2 months ago

    I miss previews...that wud be a good warning, 2019?