Top 10! Aliexpress Best Products. Review Gadgets 2019. Gearbest. Banggood | Cool Technology. Goods.

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 1, 2019
  • Top 10! Review The Best Products With AliExpress 2019. Gearbest. Banggood. Shopping Online. Haul. Cool Technology. China Gadgets, Cheap Electronics. Stuff. Unboxing. Goods. Things. Watch. Overview.↓↓↓↓↓↓↓LINKS TO PRODUCTS BELOW↓↓↓↓↓↓↓
    In this video I will show the top 10 products from AliExpress, Gearbest and Banggood sites.
    👍 Push like! Subscribe to my channel in one click - goo.gl/wE99XB
    💰 My Cash Back - ali.pub/2z10zq
    ☠️💀 Shop with cool skulls!!! - ali.pub/31zm2f 💀☠️
    👀 Look at my other videos - ruclip.com/p/PLoSUcIRI_5uvaSof2XLYqy-Y7rh-qWhKm
    References to the goods:
    1) 0:18 Anti-stress toy - Mokuru
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/30tsdx
    Buy on Gearbest - ali.pub/301558
    Buy on Banggood - ali.pub/301567
    2) 0:45 Insoles heated
    Buy on Aliexpress:
    1 ali.pub/30tsi0
    2 ali.pub/30tsk5
    ------------------------
    Buy on Gearbest:
    1 ali.pub/3019ci
    2 ali.pub/3019cw
    ------------------------
    Buy on Banggood:
    1 ali.pub/3019dv
    2 ali.pub/3019e9
    3) 1:29 Leonardo Da Vinci. Cache "Cryptex"
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/30tsmh
    Buy on Gearbest - ali.pub/301aef
    Buy on Banggood - ali.pub/301aet
    4) 2:23 Holder for package(bag pouch)
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/30tspe
    Buy on Banggood - ali.pub/3013z1
    5) 2:56 Charging cable, smartphone Holder
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/30tsto
    Buy on Gearbest - ali.pub/30110a
    Buy on Banggood - ali.pub/30114k
    6) 3:27 iRoller Screen Cleaner
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/30tsws
    Buy on Amazon - goo.gl/EdSJUy
    7) 3:50 Solar charger
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/30tszw
    8) 4:47 Laptop Stand with cooling
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/30tt3s
    Buy on Banggood - ali.pub/301281
    9) 5:23 Food Storage Clip
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/30tt73
    Buy on Banggood - ali.pub/3017wz
    10) 6:05 3D lens for smartphone
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/30ttbk
    Buy on Gearbest - ali.pub/3016sj
    Buy on Banggood - ali.pub/3016xz

    #BestBuyExpress #Review #Gadgets #Technologies #top #Aliexpress #electronics #banggood #gearbest #shopping #stuff #Watch #unboxing #products #inventions #things #goods

Comments • 64

  • Best Buy Express
    Best Buy Express  5 months ago +4

    👍 Push like! Subscribe to my channel in one click - goo.gl/wE99XB
    References to the goods:
    1) Anti-stress toy - Mokuru
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/30153a
    Buy on Gearbest - ali.pub/301558
    Buy on Banggood - ali.pub/301567
    2) Insoles heated
    Buy on Aliexpress:
    1 ali.pub/301981
    2 ali.pub/3019bx
    ------------------------
    Buy on Gearbest:
    1 ali.pub/3019ci
    2 ali.pub/3019cw
    ------------------------
    Buy on Banggood:
    1 ali.pub/3019dv
    2 ali.pub/3019e9
    3) Leonardo Da Vinci. Cache "Cryptex"
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/301ad9
    Buy on Gearbest - ali.pub/301aef
    Buy on Banggood - ali.pub/301aet
    4) Holder for package(bag pouch)
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/3013uy
    Buy on Banggood - ali.pub/3013z1
    5) Charging cable, smartphone Holder
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/3010vt
    Buy on Gearbest - ali.pub/30110a
    Buy on Banggood - ali.pub/30114k
    6) iRoller Screen Cleaner
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/3015wu
    Buy on Amazon - goo.gl/EdSJUy
    7) Solar charger
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/300z1p
    8) Laptop Stand with cooling
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/30125i
    Buy on Banggood - ali.pub/301281
    9) Food Storage Clip
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/3017sp
    Buy on Banggood - ali.pub/3017wz
    10) 3D lens for smartphone
    Buy on Aliexpress - ali.pub/3016r6
    Buy on Gearbest - ali.pub/3016sj
    Buy on Banggood - ali.pub/3016xz

  • Ihammoudi Vlogs
    Ihammoudi Vlogs 5 days ago

    1:29

  • Joly
    Joly 5 days ago +1

    Push liiiike

  • SEABORNE1971
    SEABORNE1971 18 days ago +1

    Hello dear friend 😂😂

  • Zodiak
    Zodiak 20 days ago

    Верните мой спиннер!

  • Gadgets Aliexpress
    Gadgets Aliexpress Month ago

    good selection !

  • Winning Products Reviews

    wow you are keep inventing them

  • Livro Vivo
    Livro Vivo Month ago

    Gearbest - Não comprem desses picaretas! Não recebi meus relógios, esta empresa me enviou um pacotinho mixuruca com um relógio dentro - se você ver o pacotinho suspeita desses Chineses na hora!
    Só que faltam 2 relógios e o meu dinheiro ficou em Shangai para algum Chinês comprar seus escorpiões fritos ou minhocas assadas?

  • best sell
    best sell 2 months ago

    @t

  • MIDY SynthésMusics
    MIDY SynthésMusics 3 months ago +2

    les petits panneaux solaires ne rechargent pas assez à notre époque,ceci reste encore un gadget.

  • 176bammm
    176bammm 3 months ago +1

    "Fake eggs and Fake rice?"

  • AB N
    AB N 4 months ago +1

    So then you have an electric sole in your ski shoe and you make a jump. The battery gets impacted, caught fire and you cannot get out of your shoe...

  • Paul Market
    Paul Market 4 months ago

    No name of goods. Please :/

  • Alex Bond
    Alex Bond 4 months ago +1

    I wonder when the Chinese will start selling for cryptocurrency)))

  • Ava
    Ava 4 months ago +1

    Nothing interesting to see here.

  • Norman Cowan
    Norman Cowan 4 months ago +1

    Would really like to be able to buy everything shown!

  • Frangie Unboxing
    Frangie Unboxing 4 months ago

    Hey, just wanted to say that your videos are great and we will be subscibed for sure! Fun products! It will mean the world if you would be able to check us out also, and maybe give us some feedback? Thanks😀😀👍

  • ㅤ ㅤ
    ㅤ ㅤ 4 months ago +1

    I want to No.5

  • Faiz
    Faiz 5 months ago +1

    3:17. Perodua myvi from Malaysia?

  • Heavy D.
    Heavy D. 5 months ago

    Sounds like B-MO from adventure time

  • Rakzo Live
    Rakzo Live 5 months ago +1

    apenas vi el primer objeto fui a la tienda y lo compre de una xd

  • Yakena1
    Yakena1 5 months ago +1

    How about "Adult Toys" available as well?

  • MrVisa1000
    MrVisa1000 5 months ago +19

    PUSH LIKE!
    xD

    • Joly
      Joly 5 days ago

      Best Buy Express press like*

    • Best Buy Express
      Best Buy Express  5 months ago +2

      Haha, yes exactly push like! Click like is too boring! 😉

  • insanlik sevgi
    insanlik sevgi 5 months ago

    Laogai system, from there you have your produkt, therefor so cheap

  • Ruth Clayborne
    Ruth Clayborne 5 months ago

    try again

  • pepep__
    pepep__ 5 months ago +2

    *subscraib on mi channel and click on the bell*

  • ASHiGA Designs
    ASHiGA Designs 5 months ago

    aliexpress has such shitty products... amazon is best

  • Jo2ef
    Jo2ef 5 months ago

    Its press not push

  • Wiktor Krulik
    Wiktor Krulik 5 months ago +1

    qrwa, ale dziadostwo

  • Bob Rick
    Bob Rick 5 months ago +2

    i can't say i like aliexpress much. they have the longest delivery. amazone and qwy are ok i guess

  • En Lighten
    En Lighten 5 months ago +10

    seriously who came up with the name "banggood" ??? XD

    • RarelySeenHistory
      RarelySeenHistory 5 months ago +1

      they will "bang you good" when u order something ;)

  • Myxel Plix
    Myxel Plix 5 months ago +1

    For once I see some things I might like.

    • Best Buy Express
      Best Buy Express  5 months ago

      Hello. Thanks for watching the video. I will pick up more cool products for you. 🙂

  • Graham Bunton
    Graham Bunton 5 months ago +10

    N. 4 has been invented just in time for disposable plastic bags to be universally banned.

    • CME
      CME 5 months ago

      Nearly who Europe banned disposable bags or if not banned,they are paid for by customer.
      So either way you carry a backpack or a multi use bag or whatever,unless you like paying between 15c and 45c per bag.
      I hope one day they ban plastic bottles,and give us glass bottle and aluminium cans.They taste better and are cheaper.
      Here,all drinks in aluminium cans are 15c more expensive and you get that money back when drop the cans into the machine that collects them for recycling.
      It seems small at first but every 6 pack of beer,cans are 0.90 total.
      Few years ago when i was younger i used to collect those cans from streets and put them back into machine.100 cans=15€
      Also streets are always clean and homeless gave a small income so it is a win win situation.

    • UnfazedMonkey
      UnfazedMonkey 5 months ago +1

      "universally band" impossible

  • dank stank
    dank stank 5 months ago

    This isn’t how a top 10 list works

  • Espresso Logic
    Espresso Logic 5 months ago +3

    Why so many dislikes? I thought it was a great video

    • Freddy Koopmans
      Freddy Koopmans 5 months ago +1

      @Best Buy Express you get free products or making money on the reviews and you did forget to mention that.....

    • RarelySeenHistory
      RarelySeenHistory 5 months ago +2

      @Best Buy Express u speakin english like a braindead with russian accent. better u try speach synthetiser apps. esp.: www.fromtexttospeech.com/

    • kmzy †
      kmzy † 5 months ago +3

      They stole most of the footage and this is lazy asf

    • Best Buy Express
      Best Buy Express  5 months ago +1

      Hello. I do not know why they do not like. In the future I will try to make a better video. I am glad that you liked this video. Thank you very much! 😊 👍👍👍

  • Vijetha Subrahmanya
    Vijetha Subrahmanya 5 months ago +1

    Super video

  • Oğuzhan Özdemir
    Oğuzhan Özdemir 5 months ago +3

    Well if all of your videos are this good, you have one brand new subscriber

    • Best Buy Express
      Best Buy Express  5 months ago +1

      Hello. Thank you very much =). I will try to make more good videos for you.

  • Nick Zeggelaar
    Nick Zeggelaar 5 months ago +6

    1:05 gottem 👌

  • Matthew Zhong
    Matthew Zhong 5 months ago +3

    Mos leading

  • JR Simpatiko
    JR Simpatiko 5 months ago +1

    You’re good RUclipr

  • Usman Ali
    Usman Ali 5 months ago +26

    Windows charging is fake

    • ImrnH
      ImrnH 5 months ago +5

      Even if it's not fake the current will be so small. A single 5v solar cell pruduce 30mA current in most optimal condition. Typical smartphonechargers rated at 2.0 A. Taking solar cells efficiency into consideration that charger will charge 30 times slower than normal charger

  • Beh Ealth
    Beh Ealth 5 months ago +1

    Haha! I have number 8 on my table! Best thing ever :) no acke in neck!

  • WatchDutch MD
    WatchDutch MD 5 months ago

    Sub my 2?