CREED VIKING REVIEW - SMELL LIKE A GENTLEMAN + GIVEAWAY

Share
Embed
  • Hey friends, today I'm taking a close look at Creed Viking. This fragrance was heavily hyped before it's release as a potential "Aventus killer" but was then met with a general *shrug* from the community. As always thanks for watching!
    Max Aroma - www.maxaroma.com/
    Compliment Getting Pack @ Max Aroma
    bit.ly/2RYrhFT
    Viking @ Max Aroma
    bit.ly/2rcr32K
    High Quality Fragrance Decants From Fragrance Decant Boutique
    bit.ly/2CT6eLy
    Social Media
    Facebook Group - groups/gentsscentsfragfamily
    Facebook Page - gentsscents
    Email - gentsscentsonline@gmail.com
    Instagram - gents_scents
    My Equipment
    Canon T5i Rebel - amzn.to/2oTgijL
    StudioFX Soft Box Kit - amzn.to/2qzN7yt
    Rode Shotgun Mic - amzn.to/2pBqLNK
    Giant Squid Audio Lapel Mic - amzn.to/2qzUjud
    Zoom H1 Digital Recorder - amzn.to/2qty8qk
    Thanks everyone!
    ♫Music By♫
    www.epidemicsound.com
    #gentsscents #creedviking #mensfragrances FTC Disclosure: This is NOT a sponsored post. All opinions expressed in this video are entirely my own. Some of the above links are affiliate links, which earn me a small commission on purchases made. Thank you for reading. Support me on Patreon - www.patreon.com/gentsscentsfragrance

Comments • 80

  • Yousaf Orangzaib
    Yousaf Orangzaib 10 days ago

    I would like to be entered, creed aventus and aventus cologne are the all time favourites

  • nashvilletroy
    nashvilletroy 12 days ago

    Hey Ashton. Thinking about pulling the trigger on this one. Does your wife like it? Thanks.

  • Maximus Attackus
    Maximus Attackus 28 days ago

    Hate the opening , love the dry down .

  • Bill H.
    Bill H. Month ago +1

    Been searching for that scent that I’ve associated with my grandfather wearing back in the late 70s, early 80’s...this is it. Totally nails the barbershop/masculine genre while still being modern...it successfully generates those memories

  • Kim Rutherford
    Kim Rutherford Month ago

    Hey ash can you send me a sample of viking

  • My love
    My love Month ago

    Are we talking like a powerful original old spice

  • italo romero
    italo romero Month ago

    I like the next day smell of Viking... more mellow but still a beast and musky

  • Charlie Fabian
    Charlie Fabian Month ago

    Just got a small bottle 1.7oz, the opening is meh but after around 30 mins to an hour just smells amazing, constantly sniffing my arm lol

  • Awesomedia
    Awesomedia Month ago

    I’d love to be entered. My fav Creed is Bois du Portugal 👌

  • Save Doc
    Save Doc Month ago

    It's really bad 🙄🙄🙄😤😤😤

  • lazaro2710
    lazaro2710 2 months ago

    If this Giveaway is still open, I would love to participate. My favorite Creed is Himalaya and Green Irish Tweed. How can I missed this video, I do follow you all the time. Warm regards

  • The Paradigm Shift
    The Paradigm Shift 2 months ago

    Dang homie did you do the giveaway already? If theres a fraction of a chance id still like to be enterted please, my favorite is silver mountain water

  • The Viking 916
    The Viking 916 2 months ago

    I want it🥵🤤

  • se7endreams
    se7endreams 2 months ago +1

    Costco has an awesome sale on a 100ml bottle of Viking right now...$160. Anyone interested, get it while it lasts!

  • Claudio Gonzalez
    Claudio Gonzalez 2 months ago +1

    On sale at costco 100mm for $160.

  • Lanvall Bear
    Lanvall Bear 2 months ago

    Great review as always. 👍

  • Moussa Abdarazzak
    Moussa Abdarazzak 2 months ago

    Imperial

  • Jose Barrera
    Jose Barrera 2 months ago

    I want to be entered into the giveaway too bro!! My Favorite one is silver mountain water

  • Jeff Jones
    Jeff Jones 2 months ago +2

    I missed the giveaway, but my personal favorite Creed has to still be Aventus, with Viking a close 2nd. GREAT video as always, and I too LOVE Viking. I was kinda "meh" at first, but after several wearings I love how it evolves throughout the day/night. It's really complex and I enjoy scents with depth like this one. Absolutely worth it, IMHO. Thanks for the continued great work, Ash! Watching your vids is something I look forward to as part of my day.

  • JPD
    JPD 2 months ago

    I just smelled Aventus for the first time this past weekend. Could not stand it

  • Shawn D
    Shawn D 2 months ago +2

    I want to be entered into the giveaway. Favorite: Percival

  • Maeum ssi
    Maeum ssi 2 months ago

    I would love to be entered. My favourite is Silver Mountain

  • s a
    s a 2 months ago

    I would love to be entered into the giveaway, the only creed I have tried is Aventus and I would love to win and buy Viking. with the gift card

  • Dom's Vibranium Bicep
    Dom's Vibranium Bicep 2 months ago

    If possible I would lo like to be entered for creed Viking

  • Christian Zagal
    Christian Zagal 3 months ago

    I’ll like to be enter for Viking because I like to own one of these I don’t own any creed 🤒

  • mypoint ofview
    mypoint ofview 3 months ago

    Id like to be entered IF its not too late lol mine are king Aventus of course and SMW

  • Stef Gyzels
    Stef Gyzels 3 months ago +1

    I’d like to be entered.
    My favorite creed fragrance so far is erolfa

  • Raul Saavedra
    Raul Saavedra 3 months ago

    Yesterday tested Creed Viking, not sure if the clove or the whole combo with the peppers/spices in general, but I'm not very fond of it, not one I'd like to wear. Bois du Portugal also tested, too old-vibe-ish, not my cup of tea either. And Green Irish Tweed is nice but honestly just reminded me strongly of Cool Water, I wouldn't say worth the delta in price at all, imho.
    Also smelled Encre Noire by Lalique, really amazed how such a wonderful fragrance can be so inexpensive. Imho a nicer fragrance than all of the above

  • Daniel Erazo
    Daniel Erazo 3 months ago

    I'd love to be entered since my little cousin broke my Viking *insert mad as f*ck emoji*
    And my favorite Creed is Aventus, second comes Viking.

  • littl mizz
    littl mizz 3 months ago

    Sign me up for the givaway! My favourite Creed is Orange Spice

  • Kro non
    Kro non 3 months ago

    I would like to be entered. Favorite Creed is Aventus.

  • loc Nguyen
    loc Nguyen 3 months ago

    I like to enter for creed viking

  • joe78577
    joe78577 3 months ago

    Would like to be entered. Haven't had a chance to smell any Creed fragrances :(.

  • Rob Turner
    Rob Turner 3 months ago

    Hey I'd like to enter the giveaway, favorite Creed would probably be between Aventus and Silver Mountain Water. Cheers!

  • Sirtaj Jhutty
    Sirtaj Jhutty 3 months ago

    I would love to be entered, and my favourite Creed is Royal Oud

  • Patrick Bélanger
    Patrick Bélanger 3 months ago

    I'd like to be entered. I ordered a sample of Viking and I really love it. This is one of my favorite Creed with Aventus and Royal Mayfair.

  • DAVID SMITH
    DAVID SMITH 3 months ago

    I would like to be entered my favorite creed is green Irish tweed

  • Gary G
    Gary G 3 months ago

    Id like to be entered! My favorites Aventus. Come on, we can't lie that it's still the best regardless of the hype 👌

  • david tae
    david tae 3 months ago

    I'd like to be entered. Green Irish tweet is my favorite.

  • a bacon sandwich
    a bacon sandwich 3 months ago

    I’d like to be entered. My favorite creed is Green Irish Tweed.

  • Keith Thomas
    Keith Thomas 3 months ago

    I’d like to be entered. My favorite is Aventus and silver mountain water. I’d like to try this one

  • felixmoncada
    felixmoncada 3 months ago

    I would like to be entered. My favorite is aqua fiotentina

  • MidiFire
    MidiFire 3 months ago

    Like to be entered as well.
    Fav: Green Irish tweed,
    Because it's fresh, clean and safe.

  • 2612
    2612 3 months ago

    I’ll like to be entered and I can’t afford creed lol 🥺

  • Lara Hal
    Lara Hal 3 months ago

    Hey ^^ I´d also like to enter :) my current favorite is Green Irish tweed

  • Galin Rashev
    Galin Rashev 3 months ago

    I’d like to be entered into the giveaway. About my favorite Creed is -Silver mountain water I love wearing it trough the summer 😊

  • scarymond
    scarymond 3 months ago

    I want to be entered. My favorite creed fragrance would have to be aventus as it’s the only one I’ve smelled.

  • Rick Hogle
    Rick Hogle 3 months ago

    I'd like to be entered. Favorite Creed is Aventus.

  • Merle McCabe
    Merle McCabe 3 months ago

    I'd like to be entered and my favorite is Royal Oud

  • Phantom Hawk Games
    Phantom Hawk Games 3 months ago

    I’d like to be entered. I have never used any Creed fragrance but hope to if I win :)

  • thill
    thill 3 months ago

    I'd like to be entered. My favorite creed is himalaya

  • kranthi
    kranthi 3 months ago

    Would love to be entered in this giveaway ! My favorite creed is green Irish tweed

  • Ty_saucy
    Ty_saucy 3 months ago

    I would like to be entered my favorite creed is creed aventus🔥

  • Nicki Daisy Reddwoodd
    Nicki Daisy Reddwoodd 3 months ago

    Are you the husband of Among the Stars Perfume?

  • Linh Nguyen
    Linh Nguyen 3 months ago

    I'd like to enter. My favourite Creed is SMW

  • ST 09
    ST 09 3 months ago

    Count me in! Fav creed: Aventus, for now.

  • yusuph abdallah
    yusuph abdallah 3 months ago

    I have never tried it, I would like to enter

  • Plamen Peev
    Plamen Peev 3 months ago

    I would like to be enter into the giveaway, my favorite Creed is Aventus

  • KEVLAAR
    KEVLAAR 3 months ago

    I’d like to be entered.
    My favorite creed fragrance so far is SMW.

  • Pako Dizzle
    Pako Dizzle 3 months ago +4

    I’d like to be entered. Favorite: Viking

  • malik osman
    malik osman 3 months ago

    I would love to win my favourite creed is Aventus

  • Le_Trouvere
    Le_Trouvere 3 months ago

    I'd like to be entered in the giveaway. My all-time fav is Creed Aventus!

  • Andrew
    Andrew 3 months ago

    I'd love to be entered, my favs aventus bc i'm basic :)

  • Alien Hive
    Alien Hive 3 months ago

    I'm in

  • Terry
    Terry 3 months ago

    Hey. Interesting to see your revisit, but I wish you addressed your original criticism that is was a crappier version of Creed Spice and Wood

  • Marko - MKD
    Marko - MKD 3 months ago

    I'd like to enter the giveaway! I haven't tried any creed fragrance yet, but I'm looking to get my hands on aventus or viking hopefully soon!

  • Little Boy
    Little Boy 3 months ago

    I would like to be entered into the giveaway. I would like to try the Creed perfume.

  • Kelly Bocock
    Kelly Bocock 3 months ago

    The longevity is due to fatigue... the price wise is due to the name and what it's mythology would suggest.

  • Kelly Bocock
    Kelly Bocock 3 months ago

    Darkkar is a Viking scent...

  • explosion660
    explosion660 3 months ago

    Enter me!! :D I think favortie has to be the OG Aventus!

  • Luis Zelaya
    Luis Zelaya 3 months ago

    I want to enter. Aventus of course.

  • Nader Ambriss
    Nader Ambriss 3 months ago

    I would like to be entered ..never owned a creed before

  • PROFESSOR X
    PROFESSOR X 3 months ago

    Please enter me in the giveaway, Mr. Ashton!!!! My favorite Creed is the underrated Erolfa.

  • Ryan Carlos
    Ryan Carlos 3 months ago

    I'd want to be entered! Never smelled a Creed :s

  • Christopher Pulice
    Christopher Pulice 3 months ago

    I want to be entered please! Love me some aventus.

  • Peter_ Pan5
    Peter_ Pan5 3 months ago

    I'd like to enter the giveaway.
    Royal Oud i think is the best Creed fragrance. Thank you
    USA

  • ajjordan89
    ajjordan89 3 months ago +1

    I would like to enter the give away. My favorite creed is Millesime Imperial.

  • Rodrigo HG.
    Rodrigo HG. 3 months ago

    I would like to enter the giveaway my favorite creed fragrance is creed aventus... happy holidays!!

  • Joshua Jones
    Joshua Jones 3 months ago

    I’d like to be entered into the giveaway! My favorite creed is Viking

  • Cesar Chapa
    Cesar Chapa 3 months ago

    I would like to be entered. My favorite Creed fragrance is Aventus.