1990 Nissan Skyline R32 GTR: Regular Car Reviews

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 22, 2019
  • Get Entered to WIN this R32 GT-R + $5,000 CASH!
    primedriven.com/
    DEADLINE to ENTER is May 12th @ 11:59pm (EST).
    In fact, a Regular Car Reviews subscriber won Giveaway #9, our previous giveaway, which was our Evo 9 MR!
    Just head over to primedriven.com/
    Every $1 you spend will give you 1 Automatic Entry. The winner could be you!
    Merch:
    Hats:
    motoloot.com/products/regularcarreviews-bucket-hat
    Keytags :
    motoloot.com/collections/regular-car-reviews-loot
    Shirts, hoodies, stickers
    www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars
    Patreon
    www.patreon.com/regularcarreviews
    How to submit a car
    ruclip.com/video/6FybbkVGCAE/video.html
  • Autos & VehiclesAutos & Vehicles

Comments • 1 655

  • Zach Campbell
    Zach Campbell 2 days ago

    Initial d made me LOVE this car

  • Scott G
    Scott G 9 days ago

    Who won?

  • THATGUYDILLAN
    THATGUYDILLAN 10 days ago +1

    Honestly my fav GTR of all time. I’d take it over an R33 and R34 anytime. Forget the current GTR, still rather an R32

  • Frank L
    Frank L 11 days ago

    When you drilling the pussy for hella long and finally, after hours of beating the pussy up you finally nut 0:06

  • Deiiyu Lol
    Deiiyu Lol 12 days ago

    OH MAN... if only i was hear earlier.

  • akira_ the_acura
    akira_ the_acura 23 days ago

    Perfect example of a pure driving sports car from Japan.

  • Akina Speed Stars
    Akina Speed Stars 23 days ago +1

    *BACK ON THE ROCKS [N I G H T K I D S]*

  • Skyler Ellington
    Skyler Ellington 26 days ago

    Nope I want a body kit on my r32

  • Skyler Ellington
    Skyler Ellington 26 days ago

    This man does not know what a r32 with a single 7175 turbo is the stock rb26dett turbos are very bad

  • Botond Csizmadia
    Botond Csizmadia Month ago

    the 2 valves can also be used for nitrogen which maintaines pressure better than air. you fill nitrogen on one and release the air on the other. but yeah you can also use it for monitoring on one valve and filling on the other

  • Marquavious Chester

    I want one of these so bad, but IDK how to drive a manual. The only equivalent that I know is the fairlady 300zx. This sucks

  • Carbohighstakes
    Carbohighstakes Month ago

    Nobody gonna mention the outro song?

  • TacticalMoonstone
    TacticalMoonstone Month ago

    I keep forgetting RCR is set in a country that drives on the right and I look at this Skyline's steering wheel position like "this looks normal"

  • Eric x
    Eric x Month ago

    I'm still baffled that no sedan comes with a rear wiper, when in normal conditions it seems like three box cars need them more than two box cars. Good job Nissan and Mitsubishi (why are they only on performance cars)

  • Pearce Packman
    Pearce Packman Month ago

    Oh cool


    I want one

  • RANDYLAYHE
    RANDYLAYHE Month ago

    yo do the tsx i just saw one in this vid

  • Robert Croft
    Robert Croft Month ago

    Great videos. Can you do more Nissan videos. Like the Versa & Sentra.

  • The Canucklehead
    The Canucklehead Month ago

    So the guy builds these cars well enough to just give them to people but thinks audis use transverse awd setups..... Hmmmm, idk how well id trust a mechanich whos never even bothered to look under the hood of an a4

  • Mitch Ratinoff
    Mitch Ratinoff Month ago

    Thank you Mr. Regular for a proper review of a proper R32 GTR. Well done sir.

  • natesway34
    natesway34 Month ago

    Correct me if I’m wrong because I’ve never owned a vehicle with a RB26 engine or a 2jz. But I think the answer to your statement about no crazy boost or insane turbo spool early on in the video is largely due to it not being a modified 2jz. Aren’t most Skylines from the 90s and early 2000s swapped with the 2JZ engines to put up a ton of HP and boost. I know both are good engines so I’m not knocking the Rb26 I just know the 2jz is a super common engine swap and can handle more horsepower and boost on the stock block. Again I could be wrong but I feel there aren’t a lot of R32s rocking the stock engine block.

  • Moon Flames
    Moon Flames Month ago

    1:03 Why I thought he was gonna say titties lmao

  • Ciel Dhanda
    Ciel Dhanda Month ago

    i’m the guy who won the car 🤓 i crashes it the month after 😞

  • Disturber93
    Disturber93 Month ago

    This is one my all time favourite cars ! Easily in my top 5 !!!

  • cody sawmiller
    cody sawmiller Month ago

    you get a like just for your armpit song

  • Quade Smith
    Quade Smith Month ago

    R32 is best car change my mind

  • VestedUTuber
    VestedUTuber 2 months ago

    Well, hearing the turbo noises, I can tell you exactly when the boost kicks in - it's as soon as you hit the gas and it doesn't ever stop. That thing spools FAST.

    On a separate note, the GT-R trim is actually not very good for drifting due to the ATTESA system. Aspiring drifters would be better off with a GTS-T.

  • Gsxr600 Boy
    Gsxr600 Boy 2 months ago

    Fun fact those two air nozzles are there because it was a racing car.

  • Fly Eagles
    Fly Eagles 2 months ago

    Cool they are legal in US now

  • IndiekidDrugPatrol
    IndiekidDrugPatrol 2 months ago +8

    "Perfect for Americans getting use to driving in the correct side of the car"
    Finally an American who understands British superiority

  • codwawboz123gamer dpd
    codwawboz123gamer dpd 2 months ago

    Also front brake loose

  • Dampachi100
    Dampachi100 2 months ago +4

    Missed your chance to sing your own rendition of "Back on the Rocks" :(

  • jasper426
    jasper426 2 months ago

    This is what car RUclip should be like

  • Braedon Farion
    Braedon Farion 2 months ago

    I’m pre sure this is the nismo bumper?

  • PGLabs K
    PGLabs K 2 months ago +5

    As a person who gives him mom 20 dollars a month when she remembers to ask named Gabe. I feel personally attacked.

  • jasper426
    jasper426 3 months ago

    Dream car right here

  • Joshua Dickey
    Joshua Dickey 3 months ago

    I would trade my 2012 5.7 dodge challenger rt classic for that exact skyline.

  • Mahey Dog
    Mahey Dog 3 months ago

    The R32 is the most beautiful car ever designed, usable in all day life with tarmac -bitching attitude.
    Wish my soul to sell to get one of those beauties....guess unfortunately I never will..😢

  • 04dram04
    04dram04 3 months ago

    solid closing doors and exterior doorhandles are a thing of the past. I dont understand why.

  • genericdenizen1
    genericdenizen1 3 months ago

    Beautiful car.

  • Haiasiriku
    Haiasiriku 3 months ago

    My friend just bought an R32. Shits crazy. She almost gave me a heart attack

  • Erik Truchinskas
    Erik Truchinskas 3 months ago

    0:57 hey mr. Regular was that a "remove before flight" tag on the guys keyring? Just wondering because I have the same one it reminds me to make sure my pitot tube isn't plugged up before driving off (a little bad plane humor for ya)

  • Jordan Adams
    Jordan Adams 4 months ago +1

    You guys should try to review a gtst (the only one I can afford)

  • Paolo Garcia
    Paolo Garcia 4 months ago

    You guys talk shit and point bad stuff about other cars but when it comes to the GTR you guys put it up like a pedestal like all the other American RUcliprs.
    This channel is shit

  • Schnizelvedtch Man
    Schnizelvedtch Man 4 months ago

    Somebody count how many fart jokes are in this

  • Rainbow Apocalypse
    Rainbow Apocalypse 4 months ago

    damn I wish I knew about this channel 5 months ago

  • Eric x
    Eric x 4 months ago

    Sedan with a rear wiper? Plz manufacturers do more of these. Every time it rains my Honda Fit would have good visibility to the rear but I can almost see nothing from a corolla.

  • ARB6769
    ARB6769 4 months ago

    People who owns a black R32 GT-R are not friends with people who owns red civic EG6. Fact

  • Sean Price
    Sean Price 4 months ago

    r32 owner here. great video lol.

  • TheGtracer1994
    TheGtracer1994 4 months ago +1

    “Correct side of the car (being RHD)”
    I’m gonna disagree with that.

  • kanavy khith
    kanavy khith 4 months ago

    Most prefect car ever seen

  • Stevie Jo
    Stevie Jo 4 months ago

    Nissan Gee Dee Arrrhh

  • NUBLAFIED NUBBIE
    NUBLAFIED NUBBIE 4 months ago

    I didn't like the GTR from Manga in 95 or watch initial D in 98....i watched the 1995 Thunderbolt movie w/ Jackie Chan then loved the GTR an 3000GT

  • Drift Man
    Drift Man 4 months ago

    B A C K O N T H E R O C K S

  • Kyng Darri
    Kyng Darri 4 months ago

    *guardrail intensifies*

  • GORE illa
    GORE illa 5 months ago +1

    What a beauty! One of the best from the Land of the Rising Sun.

  • Shallibodhran
    Shallibodhran 5 months ago

    Brown brown brown brown brown....The song of our people.

  • Juan Vazquez
    Juan Vazquez 5 months ago

    Bodykit with a money order! Lmfao!!! Who writes this material? I need to buy em a beer!

  • Sir Loin Of Beef
    Sir Loin Of Beef 5 months ago

    SKYLINES
    A R E N T
    S P E C I A L

  • James Orford
    James Orford 5 months ago

    Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown

  • Raikkonen 311
    Raikkonen 311 5 months ago

    tt means dick in my country