1990 Nissan Skyline R32 GTR: Regular Car Reviews

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 22, 2019
  • Get Entered to WIN this R32 GT-R + $5,000 CASH!
    primedriven.com/
    DEADLINE to ENTER is May 12th @ 11:59pm (EST).
    In fact, a Regular Car Reviews subscriber won Giveaway #9, our previous giveaway, which was our Evo 9 MR!
    Just head over to primedriven.com/
    Every $1 you spend will give you 1 Automatic Entry. The winner could be you!
    Merch:
    Hats:
    motoloot.com/products/regularcarreviews-bucket-hat
    Keytags :
    motoloot.com/collections/regular-car-reviews-loot
    Shirts, hoodies, stickers
    www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars
    Patreon
    www.patreon.com/regularcarreviews
    How to submit a car
    ruclip.com/video/6FybbkVGCAE/video.html
  • Autos & VehiclesAutos & Vehicles

Comments • 1 600

  • Rainbow Apocalypse
    Rainbow Apocalypse 3 days ago

    damn I wish I knew about this channel 5 months ago

  • Eric x
    Eric x 5 days ago

    Sedan with a rear wiper? Plz manufacturers do more of these. Every time it rains my Honda Fit would have good visibility to the rear but I can almost see nothing from a corolla.

  • ARB6769
    ARB6769 5 days ago

    People who owns a black R32 GT-R are not friends with people who owns red civic EG6. Fact

  • Sean Price
    Sean Price 7 days ago

    r32 owner here. great video lol.

  • TheGtracer1994
    TheGtracer1994 8 days ago

    “Correct side of the car (being RHD)”
    I’m gonna disagree with that.

  • kanavy khith
    kanavy khith 9 days ago

    Most prefect car ever seen

  • Stevie Jo
    Stevie Jo 13 days ago

    Nissan Gee Dee Arrrhh

  • NUBLAFIED NUBBIE
    NUBLAFIED NUBBIE 14 days ago

    I didn't like the GTR from Manga in 95 or watch initial D in 98....i watched the 1995 Thunderbolt movie w/ Jackie Chan then loved the GTR an 3000GT

  • Drift Man
    Drift Man 18 days ago

    B A C K O N T H E R O C K S

  • Kyng Darri
    Kyng Darri 21 day ago

    *guardrail intensifies*

  • GORE illa
    GORE illa 23 days ago +1

    What a beauty! One of the best from the Land of the Rising Sun.

  • Shallibodhran
    Shallibodhran 24 days ago

    Brown brown brown brown brown....The song of our people.

  • Juan Vazquez
    Juan Vazquez 25 days ago

    Bodykit with a money order! Lmfao!!! Who writes this material? I need to buy em a beer!

  • Sir Loin Of Beef
    Sir Loin Of Beef 29 days ago

    SKYLINES
    A R E N T
    S P E C I A L

  • James Orford
    James Orford Month ago

    Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown Brown

  • Raikkonen 311
    Raikkonen 311 Month ago

    tt means dick in my country

  • Graham Smith
    Graham Smith Month ago

    Nissan,desperately trying to get under the Honda and Toyota "Japanese quality and reliability" umbrella but failing and then Renault buy them out.........

  • Chocolate Panda
    Chocolate Panda Month ago

    What rims are those??
    They look nice👍

  • Prison Mike
    Prison Mike Month ago

    Man Nissan used to make good cars.

  • Gareth Evans
    Gareth Evans Month ago

    Worst review ever 😂😬

  • SwaggingRatz
    SwaggingRatz Month ago

    oh shit, this was shot by me! Lmao

  • Ultraman-Trident
    Ultraman-Trident Month ago

    Legend say that adding nitro or Turbo into a R32 will increases into Maximum Hazard POWEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!

  • Maxi ?!?
    Maxi ?!? Month ago

    If you wanna be real crazy you get the r32 gts-t, rwd and all the turbo laggy rb20

  • Icy Hyoudou
    Icy Hyoudou Month ago

    Would love to get one someday, but when them prices come down to normal levels. These types of cars are way too overpriced for what it is. Sure, supply demand blah blah it's still a Nissan

  • SuperYinyang101
    SuperYinyang101 Month ago +1

    "TT stands for Twin Turbo"

  • Maffi Lu
    Maffi Lu Month ago

    I love when you are so fumbled when a car is "just nice" - enjoyed the video, thank you.

  • Jackson Slade
    Jackson Slade Month ago

    I personally love how the 32 looks.

  • adam s
    adam s Month ago

    Beautiful timeless design

  • Kohen Krimp
    Kohen Krimp 2 months ago

    No way my dad used to own that car. Or it is just excactly the same.

  • Initial D Eurobeat
    Initial D Eurobeat 2 months ago +1

    **MYOGI NIGHT KIDS**

  • Pizza Jake
    Pizza Jake 2 months ago

    I had one in Okinawa, it was cool but ehh

  • mastov gaming
    mastov gaming 2 months ago

    This is my dream car, specifically the ‘32, it’s so pretty and just, ugh, I love it, heh

  • Chocolate Panda
    Chocolate Panda 2 months ago

    What rims are those?

  • Joyson Wildhart
    Joyson Wildhart 2 months ago

    one of my favorite cars, except for the all wheel steering setup.

  • Michael Graham
    Michael Graham 2 months ago

    Infiniti G20 was a great car ,was built like a gtr but they messed it up with front wheel drive and weak 4cyl engine.

  • BigMoo
    BigMoo 2 months ago

    roman really outperformed when he came back from vacation

  • K ris
    K ris 2 months ago

    It’s a NJ car, so it’s contaminated. Don’t want it.

  • Gregor Zavadlav
    Gregor Zavadlav 2 months ago

    Man ... I have been put in a state of trance. The way forks move back on the wheels while lugnuts rotate in the right direction...trippy shit

  • Tranman69
    Tranman69 2 months ago

    Best car review I ever heard lol

  • Alfred Genovese
    Alfred Genovese 2 months ago

    I've owned 2 32gtrs and I never got no cushions...

  • Tyrell May
    Tyrell May 2 months ago

    fuck you're annoying

  • Ozark Tez
    Ozark Tez 2 months ago

    Every time I see a R32, “Back on the rocks” plays in my head.

  • Austin Hull
    Austin Hull 3 months ago

    When you say you're driving on the correct side but most countries drive on the same side as the US

  • HansSpeilm
    HansSpeilm 3 months ago

    The two valve stems are for filling the tires with Nitrogen and making it easier to purge the air while filling.

  • wicky
    wicky 3 months ago

    Those cushions are N1 upgrades

  • John Reed
    John Reed 3 months ago +1

    Want to play with a 1990 zr1 it was and is my dream car. I am sure you would enjoy it 😊.

  • CP Maverick
    CP Maverick 3 months ago

    Of course I find the video a month after that giveaway 😂

  • Baron von Limbourgh
    Baron von Limbourgh 3 months ago

    Hey, how did you get my car over ro the states?
    Also that is the abs, not steering pump.....

  • TheTyrial86
    TheTyrial86 3 months ago

    Why Nissian never imported these into the US will always allude me.

  • Steve Rapos
    Steve Rapos 3 months ago

    Before Fast and the furious this car was more coveted than the Supra - it was an instant legend fo being higher tech than any car or the time (including exotics).

  • Mark Hutchinson
    Mark Hutchinson 3 months ago

    The knee cushions were not standard, they were a factory option.

  • Mark Hutchinson
    Mark Hutchinson 3 months ago

    When you show the "actuator" for the rear wheel steering, that is the ABS module. The rear steering HICAS actuator is buried under the intake plenum by the alternator.

  • Mark Hutchinson
    Mark Hutchinson 3 months ago

    Tein is pronounced "tayn", rhymes with vein.

  • FriedTofu
    FriedTofu 3 months ago

    JDM AS FUCK

  • Josephine Johnson
    Josephine Johnson 3 months ago

    This is my absolute dream car. R32>R34>R33 imo. I didn’t include the R35 because we’re talking about skylines here

  • Pauly b blaze
    Pauly b blaze 3 months ago

    T.T stands for those TITTIES japanese cars be getting woman pregnant

  • Dreamy
    Dreamy 3 months ago +1

    You really get the sense of why this car trashed the Supra stock, and why most American law enforcement coast to coast feared these cars and destroyed any they can get their hands on. Kinda makes me appreciate that one cop who liked Godzilla so much that he legally imported one himself and put a R34 front bumper on it.

  • gothicman03
    gothicman03 3 months ago

    To bad nissan is junk now. I loved them in the 80s and early 90s.

  • FPS Entertainment
    FPS Entertainment 3 months ago

    i got a boner

  • Juan Donoso
    Juan Donoso 3 months ago

    Sumitomo or Toyo? The fuck is Sumitoyo lol