Aubrey Plaza and Elizabeth Olsen Review Kids Toys | Glamour

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 10, 2017
  • Aubrey Plaza and Elizabeth Olsen, stars of the upcoming movie "Ingrid Goes West", review kids' toys.
    CONNECT WITH GLAMOUR
    Web: glmr.me/moreVIDEO
    Twitter: glmr.me/glTWITTER
    Facebook: glmr.me/glFACEBOOK
    Google+: glmr.me/glGOOGLE
    Instagram: glmr.me/glINSTAGRAM
    Pinterest: glmr.me/glPINTEREST
    Tumblr: glmr.me/glTUMBLR
    The Scene: glmr.me/glTHESCENE

    Want even more? Subscribe to The Scene: glmr.me/glTHESCENE

    ABOUT GLAMOUR
    Glamour is for the woman who sets the direction of her own life and lives it to its fullest and chicest. The dream job, the perfect look, the right guy: All are in her reach. Glamour makes them reality. Its inspiration, ideas and guidance help her conquer her world with confidence and style. Glamour is your guide to career and lifestyle advice. Discover the latest fashion trends, hairstyles, beauty tips, celebrity news, inspirational videos, and relationship & sex advice.

    ruclip.com/user/GlamourMag
    Aubrey Plaza and Elizabeth Olsen Review Kids Toys | Glamour
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 297

  • Donnie Darko
    Donnie Darko 8 days ago

    Did you ever want to be two chairs?

  • Battle field
    Battle field 21 day ago

    “He cheated on me.is this role play for children”

  • Gracie Smith
    Gracie Smith 22 days ago

    their calm demeanors together are hilarious 💀

  • Anthony Chew
    Anthony Chew 26 days ago

    Yes Aubrey, it IS still there. God this girl … I LOVE HER!

  • Sherlyn Lee
    Sherlyn Lee 27 days ago

    2:06 tHAT ENERGY!

  • High Velocity
    High Velocity Month ago

    We need to get Aubrey Plaza into the MCU so we can get more of this. I'm thinking she could play Squirrel Girl since she's into that type of costume.

  • aliyamay
    aliyamay Month ago

    easily my fave video

  • Luke Matthews
    Luke Matthews Month ago

    We need a part two.

  • • ozzie •
    • ozzie • Month ago +1

    The duo I never thought I needed

  • bring it on
    bring it on Month ago

    Göteborg hahahaha

  • Joseph L
    Joseph L Month ago

    I NEED ALL OF THE UNEDITED FOOTAGE OF THIS. I NEED IT. MY LIFE WILL NOT BE COMPLETE WITHOUT IT.

  • Milia The Brood
    Milia The Brood Month ago +2

    Lizzie saying she was uncomfortable with Kidz Bop is a M00D

  • LOSTINDAkLOUDS
    LOSTINDAkLOUDS Month ago +1

    I wish I could snap my fingers and both these bitches appear in my room

  • shrek
    shrek 2 months ago +1

    "I have to go to my divorce hearing"

  • Little Miss Psychopath
    Little Miss Psychopath 2 months ago +2

    *No I want full custody*

  • justarandom girlhere
    justarandom girlhere 4 months ago

    2:18 yeah, I agree
    My brother (13) is totally obsessed with nerf guns and believe me, you don't want to be around when he invites his friends over and they run around in the house and play war.

  • Parker Kasony
    Parker Kasony 4 months ago

    They should have given Aubrey creepy toys to prepare for the child's play remake

  • Craig Schreckenghaust
    Craig Schreckenghaust 4 months ago +1

    is this role play for children

  • Sofia Beate Danielsen
    Sofia Beate Danielsen 4 months ago +1

    Non of those words were scandinavian.

  • BIVAN DAN
    BIVAN DAN 5 months ago +3

    U two are still children

  • Jenna Craig
    Jenna Craig 6 months ago +3

    I just need like 10 hours of Aubrey Plaza and Elizabeth Olsen reviewing things. Please and thank you.

  • Caiden McGill
    Caiden McGill 6 months ago

    0:40 elizabeth having a vietnam flashback

  • Infinite Universe
    Infinite Universe 8 months ago +1

    marvel and parks and rec crossover

  • Zodac
    Zodac 8 months ago +2

    I need that space gun. The little sound before it shoots fills me with delight.

  • Skkorm
    Skkorm 8 months ago +4

    Ive never shipped two women so hard before in my life

  • K.D.P. Ross
    K.D.P. Ross 9 months ago +2

    More Aubrey + Lizzie play-date vid's please!!!!!

  • Julia
    Julia 9 months ago +3

    Elizabeth Olsen: *is a superhero who has probably used a gun*
    Also Elizabeth Olsen: oh my god!!!! *upon being given a nerf gun*

  • Mr X
    Mr X 9 months ago +1

    "He looks Scandinavian with his pants, he's like Göteborg" that got me shocked.
    Göteborg is the second biggest city in Sweden and my hometown.
    I know Aubrey have been to Sweden when she was in the series Welcome to Sweden.
    But i wonder how much she have been here, since she know what the second biggest city is and how to pronounce it Swedish XD

  • • Ass_Blaster •
    • Ass_Blaster • 9 months ago +2

    Kidzbop..more like KidzStop

  • CaBoyBlox BR
    CaBoyBlox BR 10 months ago +3

    *”OMG D:”*
    *_LMFAO_*
    *2:07*

  • Ma. Rachel Matulac
    Ma. Rachel Matulac 10 months ago +1

    These girls are hilarious 😄

  • jj gavin
    jj gavin 10 months ago +1

    i could listen to lizzie’s laugh on repeat for hours

  • TheMemedOne
    TheMemedOne 11 months ago

    I love Elizabeths voice

  • Charles Iannini
    Charles Iannini 11 months ago

    2:24 right in my boob

  • Charles Iannini
    Charles Iannini 11 months ago +1

    1:43 theres a f**king alien in is head

  • Channing Gaddy
    Channing Gaddy 11 months ago +1

    Two of my celebrity crushes in one place. *Yes, please*

  • Arif
    Arif 11 months ago +1

    2 minute content, are you Satan or something

  • Marco Queme
    Marco Queme 11 months ago

    is this what straight Trixie and Katya look like?

  • Sean Kent
    Sean Kent 11 months ago

    Both are gorgeous, I would have a tough time choosing between them. 😘😘

  • Stacey y sus Pollitos
    Stacey y sus Pollitos 11 months ago

    April, where did you learn to smile?

  • AC Bolanos
    AC Bolanos 11 months ago +5

    elizabeth olsen swearing is all i need in my life rn

  • Dylan Hub
    Dylan Hub 11 months ago +2

    The moment Elizabeth shot the Nerf blaster 😂

  • Donna Valenzuela
    Donna Valenzuela 11 months ago +1

    2:07 i love her. i just love her

  • Hussein Mouazzen
    Hussein Mouazzen 11 months ago

    Two of my favorite girls in one room this must be dream

  • Vaibhav kumar
    Vaibhav kumar 11 months ago

    Elizabeth trying to be funny against Aubrey,

  • Angie aponte
    Angie aponte 11 months ago

    'All I did was velcrow my shirt on'
    Lol😂

  • NinjaMatul
    NinjaMatul 11 months ago

    They should have swapped tops. Elizabeth Olsen in that black top will make this video age-restricted.

  • aisyah
    aisyah 11 months ago

    i love this duo

  • somethingelseishere
    somethingelseishere 11 months ago +1

    This really should be a show! These two girls together, reviewing things. Millions of views!

  • BrutalMind1984
    BrutalMind1984 Year ago +1

    Aubrey

  • factrzero
    factrzero Year ago +1

    I like darker humor. Works for me

  • Scott Crosby
    Scott Crosby Year ago +2

    Hotness intensifies

  • kawasaki whip two
    kawasaki whip two Year ago +1

    Ned's head?!!! what's in Aubrey Plaza's? Scarier.

  • jamsoup
    jamsoup Year ago +1

    seems like Elizabeth Olsen can't handle Aubrey's special kind of weird

  • Pie
    Pie Year ago +2

    ‘i’m so uncomfortable’ why is elizabeth me whenever i watch kidzbop

  • Unknown Alien
    Unknown Alien Year ago +1

    My two crushes in one video?? ..I very much appreciate this.

  • ultraviolence
    ultraviolence Year ago +1

    Did Aubrey say Göteborg?

  • Adrian Valenzuela
    Adrian Valenzuela Year ago +1

    Aubrey is an angel 😍

  • Omar Joseph
    Omar Joseph Year ago +1

    0:42 rofl

  • May
    May Year ago +1

    Aubrey is so fun seriously but i cant.
    Shes impossible to keep up and i'll just feel tiny. So nahh. Can never be friends.
    Olsen is awesome though.

  • JoshFargo17
    JoshFargo17 Year ago +1

    I love Aubrey

  • alva
    alva Year ago +1

    GÖTEBORG JFDKJFNSDKFN

  • gretchen ortner
    gretchen ortner Year ago +4

    Everyone's talking about Aubrey Plaza's ring pop commercial but no one's mentioned how Andy asked April (Aubrey) to marry him with a ring pop on Parks and Rec!

  • bronlokis
    bronlokis Year ago +6

    two extremes of hotness.

  • Alta
    Alta Year ago +3

    I have feelings for them

  • Axel Jongarden
    Axel Jongarden Year ago +2

    Göterborg got me on my knees

  • Ego-Craft
    Ego-Craft Year ago +1

    aubrey plaza restore's my faith in women and also is the first proof ive seen in a long time that a women can be funny id now like to marry her .

    • Diamante Dea
      Diamante Dea Month ago

      Ego-Craft a lot of times women who are funny don go around looking for attention there are some really funny ones out there but a lot who try to be aren’t at all lmao

  • Juan Miguel Delgado
    Juan Miguel Delgado Year ago +1

    Aubrey's Swedish sounded very Swedish.

  • Gwyneth Hannah
    Gwyneth Hannah Year ago +4

    I feel ike they're flirting in 1:34 😂 i ship it

  • RAGING ORANGE
    RAGING ORANGE Year ago

    First time heard Elizabeth Olsen swear

  • Lady Darkling
    Lady Darkling Year ago +2

    I have a huge crush on both these women!! Can't believe they would ever be in the same RUclip video. Best vid on RUclip. Period.

  • Angel
    Angel Year ago +1

    I can't stop watching this over and over again! Help! 😂

  • Chetnik Countryball

    i found my dream team for a threesome

  • Daniel Dionne
    Daniel Dionne Year ago

    Two polar opposites, I would love to see these ladies in a movie together!

  • Gabriel
    Gabriel Year ago

    Dk who dat audrey person is but she keeps interrupting elizabeth stop it

  • Elijah Last
    Elijah Last Year ago

    They are hilarious

  • Juwan Crisostomo
    Juwan Crisostomo Year ago

    WHY DO WOMEN SWEAR SO SEDUCTIVELY TO ME

  • RonicVll
    RonicVll Year ago +3

    That pronunciation of "Göteborg" was spot on! 0:18

  • Luke Matthews
    Luke Matthews Year ago

    They should have a movie.
    Oh, wait.

  • Moni Loz
    Moni Loz Year ago +1

    Elizabeth Olsen is so gorgeous ❤💗

  • Raul Fabian
    Raul Fabian Year ago +2

    Is it wrong if I say that I want a three way with Aubrey and elizabeth?

    • logan kincade
      logan kincade Year ago

      Raul Fabian. it's not wrong, it would be AMAZING.........

  • Lana O
    Lana O Year ago

    I actually was having a bad day then I watched this and it made everything better

  • Clhoe E
    Clhoe E Year ago +3

    Elizabeth's reaction is everything.

  • JoeBree
    JoeBree Year ago +6

    I didn't know how much I needed Elizabeth in my life 💕 Queen! Also, Aubrey is slaying my life in Legion....most underrated actor of the century!

  • Jedi Clone Mark
    Jedi Clone Mark Year ago +1

    Best part a t 2:19 and you had to kill it with a pop-up. Not getting my sub now!

  • Scott Crosby
    Scott Crosby Year ago +1

    Lizzy is spectacular

  • mira
    mira Year ago

    2:13 rocket mode activated

  • Mila Dalapo
    Mila Dalapo Year ago

    They are so cute! ✩✩✩✩✩

  • Dani Sorto
    Dani Sorto Year ago

    Jättebra Aubrey!

  • Teshura Rose
    Teshura Rose Year ago +7

    these two are hilarious together.

  • thisdamnthingy
    thisdamnthingy Year ago

    That was everything I hoped it could be.

  • VJ C
    VJ C Year ago +7

    when she got hit in the boob with the nerf blaster... lmao!

  • Jeffrey Lin
    Jeffrey Lin Year ago

    is aubrey in some character cuz she doesnt seem so awkward in this video

  • Stanley Chan
    Stanley Chan Year ago

    That Ned's Head thing is horrifying. It's basically like a "toy" where kids are doing an autopsy on a severed human head.

  • Miranda
    Miranda Year ago

    I was hoping they would pull out a Mary Kate & Ashley doll.

    • thatphilwhiteguide
      thatphilwhiteguide Year ago

      Miranda I bet if they planned it, Elizabeth didn’t want to because it seems like she has a lot of respect for her sisters.

  • davsny5
    davsny5 Year ago

    Elizabeth Olsen is a goddess, an angel on earth , what a bathing beauty. She is so precious. I am in love! Marry me Lizzy, I 'm tall, dark and handsome and I can cook well lets just say, nobody beats me in the kitchen!

  • davsny5
    davsny5 Year ago

    I'm a big boy and I would to have the sultry Aubrey Shopping Plaza and the angelic Elizabeth Olsen come and play with my toys any day of the week.

  • Caelan Hyde
    Caelan Hyde Year ago

    elizabeth olsen is amazing, and aubrey is hilarious

  • Nathan Ison
    Nathan Ison Year ago +1

    Is this role playing for children 😂😂

  • Thea Goulas
    Thea Goulas Year ago +2

    What's in Ned's Head is very Legion, isn't it?

    • Ken Ahuja
      Ken Ahuja 11 months ago

      Thea Goulas Thea Goulas That's the first thing that came to my mind as well! I half expected Aubrey to say something about it before realising this was shot before Legion's 2nd season.