Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) Reviews Impressions of His Voices | Vanity Fair

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 10, 2019
  • Voice actor, Tom Kenny, reviews impressions of his voice. Tom watches some of the most popular impressions of SpongeBob, The Ice King (Adventure Time), The Mayor (Powerpuff Girls), and Heffer (Rocko's Modern Life) on RUclip and gives his opinion on each.

    Nickelodeon is commemorating the 20th anniversary of SpongeBob SquarePants with a tribute that includes an original one-hour special, SpongeBob’s Big Birthday Blowout premiering Friday, July 12.

    #spongebob
    Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on RUclip? ►► bit.ly/2z6Ya9M

    ABOUT VANITY FAIR
    Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs-Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.
    Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) Reviews Impressions of His Voices | Vanity Fair
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 16 690

  • Partizan Comps
    Partizan Comps 19 hours ago

    Serbian ruclip.com/video/CZIJjzwPJCA/video.html

  • 《SEMPERX》
    《SEMPERX》 22 hours ago

    my childhood

  • iiiOmqItsDapro
    iiiOmqItsDapro Day ago

    WAT THE

  • shardon stars
    shardon stars Day ago

    Whaaaaaat

  • Hisham Zaza
    Hisham Zaza Day ago

    How are you going to rate them before you check'em out ?

  • LilySpaceCat
    LilySpaceCat Day ago

    *ME* Hey grandma i subscribed to Tom Kenny!
    *Grandma* Who is Tom Kenny and what does subscribe mean? Is that some sort of that online thing? Like road blocks?
    *Me* Face palm* Its ROBLOX and Tom Kenny is Spongebob and subscribe means you like their channel
    *Grandma* Ohhhhhhh.... so it is online!

  • Unboxing HQ
    Unboxing HQ Day ago

    Subscribe to “Blake’s CF World” on RUclip

  • Melisa Gonzalez
    Melisa Gonzalez Day ago

    Can you you an episode of spongebob going to school that will be cute

  • FTF_ FunTimeFlash

    So, Im kinda disturbed seeing an old guy doing the spongebob voice XD

  • Саша Кобина

    2nd guy sounds like a russian version of spongebob)))

  • Ahmed Al Faheem
    Ahmed Al Faheem Day ago

    imagine this is your dad lol!

  • andreeew 4747
    andreeew 4747 Day ago

    When I come to think about it Spongebob is bipolar?

  • Marshmello The Marshmellow

    He is also the voice for Hank in Talking Tom and Friends

  • Your Grandma
    Your Grandma 2 days ago +1

    *"I feel like a failure, Gary"*

  • Collin Rovere
    Collin Rovere 2 days ago

    Second spongbob impression made me cringe toooo harf

  • Kristin G
    Kristin G 2 days ago

    OMG IM A BIG FAN TOM KENY

  • Phyle
    Phyle 2 days ago +2

    One of the last legends on this planet

  • BMX lover
    BMX lover 2 days ago

    Im 17 and i have just imagined that i wasnt even born when kids watched spongebob on tv..

  • Mrs Matas ltu
    Mrs Matas ltu 2 days ago

    You are SpongeBob ?

  • Grimm Wight
    Grimm Wight 2 days ago

    What happened to his throat for that scar

  • Sara Abzharba
    Sara Abzharba 2 days ago

    😭😭😭😭😭😭😭💔💔💔

  • Ayesha Nazir
    Ayesha Nazir 3 days ago

    “GARRRYYYY! YOU ARE GOING TO FINISH YOUR DESERT, AND YOU ARE GONNA LIKE IT!”
    “I don’t need a therapist cause I have spongebob.”
    W H E E Z E

  • Sol Y
    Sol Y 3 days ago

    this man made me uncomfortable lol

  • Noah’sToons
    Noah’sToons 3 days ago

    *i feel like a failure, gary*

  • Crazy Margarita
    Crazy Margarita 3 days ago

    Rip...to the sponge bob creator

  • ISATOU CEESAY
    ISATOU CEESAY 3 days ago

    Soo cool and amazing

  • avxry _
    avxry _ 3 days ago

    *I M R E A D Y*
    edit: “I don’t need a therapist because I have spongebob” *me.*

  • Fakiee
    Fakiee 3 days ago

    I needed this. Thank you Vanity Fair. and Thank you Tom Kenny!

  • Karin Mossberg
    Karin Mossberg 3 days ago

    OMG! Spongebob and The Ice King are the same guy?! That’s some range right there! 😮😍

  • Auntieiv
    Auntieiv 3 days ago

    All of the impressions are whack compared to Toms

  • meme is life
    meme is life 3 days ago +4

    i try to avoid looking at the impressionists.. they are cringy af

  • Kristine Cava
    Kristine Cava 4 days ago

    My mom says not to watch Sponge Bob

    But I still watch it every single night

  • JOSH THE SQUISHY
    JOSH THE SQUISHY 4 days ago

    Pls do not die

  • Symone Silvestri
    Symone Silvestri 4 days ago

    0:35 That does not sound like spongebob XD

  • Collin Jones
    Collin Jones 4 days ago

    YOU ARE GOING TOLIKE IT

  • Zoltán Kovács
    Zoltán Kovács 4 days ago

    SpongeBob and the other Nickelodeon cartoons are my entire childhood.

  • Diego van der Reijden

    I LOVE that show!

  • David Creus
    David Creus 4 days ago

    tom kenny is an hot daddy okur

  • wade wilson
    wade wilson 5 days ago

    HI TOM KENNY sunch a great guy

  • حشيشة الملاك خوري

    this guy scares me

  • Autumn Verga
    Autumn Verga 5 days ago

    You see that scar on his neck? Yeah, Spongebob tried to cut his head off.........

  • EViiLDevil 86
    EViiLDevil 86 5 days ago

    10:44 brock baker vibes anyone?

  • G Royalty YNW
    G Royalty YNW 5 days ago

    Lol

  • caremell
    caremell 6 days ago

    I love sponge bob but if this wakes me up in morning as "im ready!" I'll jump to the ceiling like a cat.

  • Just Miguel _
    Just Miguel _ 6 days ago

    I was shocked to learn that he was the ice king, and the mayor.

  • Donzelle Clemons
    Donzelle Clemons 6 days ago

    Hey, Kenny. Do you think you can do a Barney the Dinosaur impression? I think you'd be pretty good with Dean Wendt's version.

  • Roman Noodles168
    Roman Noodles168 6 days ago

    If tom Kenny dies, about 5-25 shows will be ended if they can't get replaced, which they will never get spongebob right.

  • Elle L.
    Elle L. 6 days ago

    Oh my god I screamed in the intro when he spoke in the Spongebob voice 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

  • lencabrera23
    lencabrera23 6 days ago +1

    And i laugh like a goat

  • lencabrera23
    lencabrera23 6 days ago +1

    "Girls" cant do that

  • November Charlie 2019

    Tom Kenny Looks Like Tom Hanks

  • Nightmare CrazyArt
    Nightmare CrazyArt 6 days ago

    Wow 😯

  • luna hayah
    luna hayah 7 days ago

    0:14 i just knew

  • 5 THOUSAND SUBSCRIBERS WITH UNLI VIDS

    im cringing..... at the second guy lmao

  • Riski
    Riski 7 days ago

    This guys been made for voice acting

  • Suw tendo
    Suw tendo 7 days ago

    "i feel like a faluire Gary"

  • AdemzoozXD Adem Sultan
    AdemzoozXD Adem Sultan 7 days ago +1

    And where is Patrick

  • CookZies ツ
    CookZies ツ 8 days ago

    We MUST PROTECT THIS MAN *if he dies spongebob ends and I will actually be depressed*

  • MiraculaPeanut —
    MiraculaPeanut — 8 days ago

    *ITS NOT A PHASE MOM*

  • Funko the wang Man
    Funko the wang Man 8 days ago

    Hi