2017 Year in Review: Talking Riverdale, Life, Relationships, etc. | Madelaine Petsch

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 10, 2018
  • A quick little review of what 'last' year had in store for me!! Happy new year everyone xx
    Intro music: Travis Mills
    FOD SKETCH: ruclip.com/video/8t8R-7Z8D0g/video.html
    FOLLOW ME:
    RUclip: ruclip.com/user/madelaine
    Instagram: instagram.com/madelame
    Snapchat: madelaame
    Twitter: twitter.com/madelainepetsch
    ABOUT ME:
    Hey there, I'm Madelaine Petsch! You may recognize me from The CWs 'Riverdale' as Cheryl Blossom. I made a channel just so I could show you guys who I am when I'm not being Cheryl :) Subscribe for all things 'Madelaine' & for videos all about my adventures, bts footage and more!

Comments • 2 204

  • Madelaine Petsch
    Madelaine Petsch  Year ago +3169

    Let me know if you guys like the new intro & what you want to see from my RUclip this year!!! ❤️

    • Noa blanco
      Noa blanco Month ago

      ❤❤❤👑👑❤❤👑

    • K. Andreucci
      K. Andreucci 3 months ago

      Madelaine Petsch I love love love YOU !!!!!!!!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

    • Elena G
      Elena G 3 months ago

      The 13 of June is my birthday!!!

    • Autumn Hadfield
      Autumn Hadfield 4 months ago

      Madelaine Petsch love you loads and is there going to be more shoni moments x

    • NotACreativeUsername Jr.
      NotACreativeUsername Jr. 4 months ago

      Madelaine Petsch you’re first talk show was on my birthday I feel special lol

  • Yaderly Pichardo

    Why she didn’t mentioned “F The Prom”

    Also: 2019???

  • itz rach
    itz rach 7 days ago

    My birthday is on February 21

  • Unicorn Lps
    Unicorn Lps Month ago

    je suis française I love ,u

  • Abddrade
    Abddrade 2 months ago

    2017 = Travis best boyfriend ever
    2017= You Are the best girl in the world😌😍😍
    2017= Cheryl is my Queen

  • Yasmin Araujo
    Yasmin Araujo 2 months ago

    2019 ?

  • Isabelly Vitória Sousa

    Beautiful 😘😘😘😘 Madeleine Madeleine Love mandeileine beautiful 😘😘 Madeleine Madeleine

  • Brittany silva
    Brittany silva 4 months ago

    Gosh...your living my dream life. I hope I’ll be able to make as big as an impact as you

  • Juan C
    Juan C 4 months ago

    Omggg i love u!!!💖💕💖💕💖💖💕💖💕

  • Beisa Mustafa
    Beisa Mustafa 4 months ago

    I love the new intro 💙

  • kelsey M
    kelsey M 4 months ago

    you mentioned before in other videos that your parents are hippies,I think I would love a video of you telling us about your hippie parents lol

  • Constanza Navarrete
    Constanza Navarrete 5 months ago

    March 7 its my birthday

  • 4k Eduardo
    4k Eduardo 5 months ago

    Sou brasileiro

  • corinne shrives
    corinne shrives 5 months ago

    Hey we have the same birthday!! 😍😍

  • Emilee And Emily
    Emilee And Emily 5 months ago

    Madeline:“DECEMBER THIRTEENTH-“ Me:”My birthday” Madeline:”the first time Travis took me to Disney Land!” Me: 🥵

  • Shae Biddle
    Shae Biddle 5 months ago

    You went to Mexico on my bday April 6

  • Tobiloba  Olusanya
    Tobiloba Olusanya 5 months ago +1

    Madelaine Petsch as Cheryl Blossom on riverdale

  • Леди Монкуто

    You are cool team with Travis💋❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💓💓💋💋💋👌🏽👌🏽😍😍💋💓💝💝💝💗💗💗🌸🌸⭐️⭐️💟💟💜💞💜🌸🌸💗💚❣️💚💚😘

  • ceryl love
    ceryl love 6 months ago

    I wona yuor film

  • lexi keadle
    lexi keadle 6 months ago

    you should do this again for 2018!

  • Violet Baker
    Violet Baker 6 months ago

    I have the same birthday as you!!! ❤️❤️❤️

  • Miki Pakeho
    Miki Pakeho 7 months ago +1

    she was in F the prom have you seen that????

  • NattyNat
    NattyNat 7 months ago

    I catched the subscribe button❤️😂💞😏

  • Eliza Patton
    Eliza Patton 8 months ago

    The tone of her voice shows that she really is proud and happy where she is in life and you should be because you are amazing and are inspiring to so many people!

  • Riley Cooper
    Riley Cooper 8 months ago

    What about f the prom!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • JennFlProfile Updated
    JennFlProfile Updated 8 months ago

    Yey!

  • sara milenkovic
    sara milenkovic 9 months ago

    what about f the prom?

  • Fortnite Gamer!
    Fortnite Gamer! 9 months ago

    What about f the prom???

  • UGO  :D
    UGO :D 10 months ago

    Love uuu

  • Talita Cepellos
    Talita Cepellos 10 months ago +1

    Oi sou brasileira amo vc
    Y love

  • idk broskee
    idk broskee 10 months ago

    lmfao the intro 😂💛

  • Xxfreddie_mercuryxX
    Xxfreddie_mercuryxX 11 months ago

    Omg the day you went on your first date is my birthday

  • bea’s world in videos
    bea’s world in videos 11 months ago

    I’m so happy for you. I love you so much and you deserve the world. Like if your watching this in 2018

  • Meredith Harwood
    Meredith Harwood 11 months ago

    You went to Mexico City on my bday!

  • Hannah-Mae Burnette
    Hannah-Mae Burnette 11 months ago

    OMG YOU BLACK FRIDAY SHOPPED FOR THE FIRST TIME ON MY BIRTHDAY LAST YEAR!!

  • Kimberley Caine
    Kimberley Caine 11 months ago

    OMG 23RD OF JULY (MY BIRTHDAY), TRAVIS TOLD YOU HE LOVED YOU!!! OMG. IM CRYING!!

  • sunflower angel
    sunflower angel 11 months ago

    YOU STARTED FILMING SEASON 2 ON MY BIRTHDDAAAYYYYY OMGGG

  • Jaylin Wise
    Jaylin Wise 11 months ago

    You had your first date with Travis on my Birthday!!!!!

  • Abneliz Alamo
    Abneliz Alamo 11 months ago

    I think she forgot she starred in f the prom in 2017

  • Pip&Pay
    Pip&Pay 11 months ago

    I absolutely love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Natalie Red
    Natalie Red 11 months ago

    I am so proud of you!!!

  • Maria Macias
    Maria Macias 11 months ago

    I just noticed we have the same birthday 😂 damn I watching this video 4 times too 😂👎🏿I need to stop smoking

  • nicholeshope
    nicholeshope 11 months ago

    What about f the prom

  • Kendra Wiggles
    Kendra Wiggles 11 months ago +1

    Your first magazine cover came out on my birthday 👍🏻👍🏻❤️

  • Charlee The Cheezit
    Charlee The Cheezit 11 months ago

    I love Travis and Madelaine together SO much!

  • Maham Adnan
    Maham Adnan Year ago

    She was a character in f the prom

  • hanis sofia
    hanis sofia Year ago

    love u madeline

  • Luko. B
    Luko. B Year ago

    Guud

  • Madison Kennedy
    Madison Kennedy Year ago

    When you said October 11th I was like, omg that’s my birthday!!!!

  • Mackenzie Scaggs
    Mackenzie Scaggs Year ago

    hey is there going to be a season 3 of Riverdale? And u r so pretty

  • It’s Kamryn
    It’s Kamryn Year ago

    February 21 is my birthday

  • Brenna Dikito
    Brenna Dikito Year ago

    yessss Leo Gang♌️

  • Ashlee Marie
    Ashlee Marie Year ago +1

    March 9th in mwah my birthday 😂😂😂

  • clementine Shmementine

    Omg we have the same birthday! Though I’m way older

  • Vivien Crumpton
    Vivien Crumpton Year ago

    My birthday was on the list 😭😍 June 19th ❤️

  • Chantal Guinid
    Chantal Guinid Year ago

    Pickle rick!!

  • Alexandra Dun
    Alexandra Dun Year ago

    Lovely

  • Лера# Малина#

    А у нас Новый год 1 января

  • ToastyHD_Gaming
    ToastyHD_Gaming Year ago

    LMAO

  • Howling Wolf
    Howling Wolf Year ago

    While watching this video my cat kept pawing the screen whenever a picture popped up

  • Sammi NMY2021
    Sammi NMY2021 Year ago

    Aug 18th is my b-day ahhhhh

  • Toni Toles-Brown
    Toni Toles-Brown Year ago

    are you sure the date you forgot wasn't march,22 if it was that was my birthday

  • Ceyda T
    Ceyda T Year ago

    You‘re the best

  • Majka Fadrowska
    Majka Fadrowska Year ago

    Who from poland??

  • Tuto Hair
    Tuto Hair Year ago

    I love your INTRO !!!

  • Tvd LOVER
    Tvd LOVER Year ago

    You are ohne year at RUclip And you have over 1,7 mil Fans wow 😍❤️you Love you in Riverdale you are so cool Ly❤️💗😍💕💖🤤

  • Liza Te
    Liza Te Year ago

    Меделин 💜💜💜

  • Aleks Berg-Jones
    Aleks Berg-Jones Year ago

    Pssoyf

  • LilyBeeYourself
    LilyBeeYourself Year ago

    You had an amazing year and I know your career is just beginning! Riverdale is legit my fav show rn & you as Cheryl is the best character in my opinion. It’s awesome you visited little old Nova Scotia, that’s where I’m from - hope you enjoyed & come back soon 😘

  • EliSimming
    EliSimming Year ago

    It's a little bit sad that she's done more in a year than I've done in my entire life

  • maddiexox
    maddiexox Year ago

    1:33

  • Keira Sibbald
    Keira Sibbald Year ago

    haha i love watching your videos you make me laugh when im sad and make me feel happy when im mad!
    ps i love you!!!

  • Olivia Jayn
    Olivia Jayn Year ago

    I love her so much. She is so humble and down to Earth. Helps me remember that celebrities are people too. Keep up the good work Mads!

  • Moon Stars
    Moon Stars Year ago

    Didn’t know you had a channel! Yaaas

  • esme
    esme Year ago

    that intro was so precious

  • Carol Tavares
    Carol Tavares Year ago

    I love this so much! Couldn't stop smiling the whole time 😍 You're great Mads 😘 Congratulations and to many more successes in 2018!

  • Gracia Barrera
    Gracia Barrera Year ago

    you are so cute love you so sweetttt

  • Laura E M
    Laura E M Year ago

    Dijo "mi cara"??

  • Summer Brooks
    Summer Brooks Year ago

    March 28th (when u did your comedy sketch was my birthday 😊 ilysm❤️

  • Annabelle Counahan

    wow mads i'm just impressed that you knew all those dates, half the time i don't even though what day it is 😂😂

  • Lili Milon
    Lili Milon Year ago

    Просто смотрю ..ХОТЬ И НЕ ПОНИМАЮ😂...ПРОСТО ЛЮБЛЮ ЭТО АКТРИСУ😍😍

  • Owen Grawt
    Owen Grawt Year ago

    3:26

  • Oreo Cat
    Oreo Cat Year ago

    I actually love these two. They’re adorable! Travis’ little chip-ins from behind the camera!

  • Auburn Karls
    Auburn Karls Year ago

    When does season 2 come out on Netflix!! I luv you sooo much I need more riverdale

  • megan xx
    megan xx Year ago

    I actually love you so much 😭😭💕💕

  • Paola valera
    Paola valera Year ago

    OMG i feel sooo bad I love you and riverdale sooo much and one year ago you came to mexico ........ Im sooooooo saaaaadddddd

  • Daniella Chavez
    Daniella Chavez Year ago

    I started to watch Riverdale because of your RUclip channel 😂

  • sara_92f
    sara_92f Year ago

    I love you

  • Alessandra Dominguez

    were you in a movie called f the prom

  • unicorn wolf
    unicorn wolf Year ago

    Mads I don't know if you know this but your the reason I'm here. Your the reason I'm happy and the reason I'm not miserable. You make me happy and I love you. I'm bisexual and when u came out in Riverdale ans you and Vanessa got together I was like. "There is people like me I'm not alone let alone your my biggest crush aka love" I love your smile and your laugh and you take me away when something bad is happinging like my parents. When I think of you I forget all the people that bully me I forget about the world around me slowly turning to lava. You and Vanessa inspire me to live my best life to proceed to go on. I love you for that Madelaine. Know that you change people's lives and live long. Smile. And PROCEED BEING CHERYL!!!!

  • Katie Fawcett
    Katie Fawcett Year ago

    I remember seeing u in Halifax!

  • Leo Brown
    Leo Brown Year ago

    I love how your like "this show" when riverdale is legit my lifeeeeeeeee

  • Maddison Rath
    Maddison Rath Year ago

    I’m acc so happy cuz you put out your 1st RUclip video on my 15th birthday xxx

  • Maddison Rath
    Maddison Rath Year ago

    I love you xxxxxxx

  • Katelyn Egan
    Katelyn Egan Year ago

    My birthday is August 16th🎉

  • Tacoss Msp
    Tacoss Msp Year ago

    YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THE DAY BEFORE MINE

  • Sophia
    Sophia Year ago

    her intro's so cute

  • Danica Q
    Danica Q Year ago

    I love riverdale. It's the only TV show that makes me happy and to find out madelaine has a RUclip made me feel happy and exciting💖💖💝

  • Hannah Baliad
    Hannah Baliad Year ago

    I LOVE YOU MADS!!😍❤👑

  • ve posp
    ve posp Year ago

    go girl ! You Are amazing :)