iPhone 11 Pro Review: For the Love of Cameras!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 20, 2019
  • There's really only 1 reason I'm upgrading to the iPhone 11 Pro Max.
    Unboxing every green iPhone: ruclip.com/video/QK8Se8CvyHc/video.html
    iPhone 11 Robot skin: dbrand.com/robot
    MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com
    Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom...
    Tech I'm using right now: www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD
    Intro Track: Alltta by Alltta
    Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: goo.gl/B3AWV5
    ~
    MKBHD
    MKBHD
    MKBHD
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 15 451

  • Steven Vaughn
    Steven Vaughn Hour ago

    I love that framing feature honestly that with the grid overlay enabled=perfectly centered images. It drives me crazy if my subject is not perfectly centered.

  • Atin Singhal
    Atin Singhal 3 hours ago

    That wallpaper tho (*_*)

  • LEXPIX
    LEXPIX 4 hours ago

    USB-C would have been a no brainer for this "Pro" upgrade.

  • Cassia
    Cassia 5 hours ago

    If only it wasn't so goddam heavy it would be the most appealing phone of the year (and I'm an android ho)

  • jasper carasco
    jasper carasco 7 hours ago

    I know why Apple skip the 9 and went with the X. That is, to make them seem like they are advance in the marketing or advertising aspect e.g. 2016 = samsung galaxy s7, iphone 6s .2019 = samsung s10+ , iphone 11pro

  • Mohnish Gopi
    Mohnish Gopi 7 hours ago

    Stop being biased u like apple and trying to hate pixel

  • Martin Florinov
    Martin Florinov 9 hours ago

    what about Sony xperia 1 ? it does good pics. and videos !

  • Eeshdeep Singh
    Eeshdeep Singh 9 hours ago

    dude is that tech review tuesday intro??

  • Steve Mano
    Steve Mano 10 hours ago

    Ok, so it’s a win.

  • Shibby120
    Shibby120 13 hours ago

    Dang nevermind this video made me not want an iPhone anymore lol

  • Shibby120
    Shibby120 13 hours ago

    What makes you say that the bionic chip is going to be more important at the end of the phone's life?

  • Shibby120
    Shibby120 13 hours ago

    I love the finish on these phones. And I'm not even an Apple guy. They are matte and they are satin and the cameras are built with such precision. It clearly is a high-end product.

  • udx
    udx 15 hours ago

    Imagine paying $1000 for a phone with 4 GB of RAM...

  • Delan Edwin
    Delan Edwin 19 hours ago

    Wallpaper?

  • Doudymac
    Doudymac 21 hour ago

    Best smartphone camera by far... And then... Pixel 4 comes out. 😁

  • Naveen
    Naveen 22 hours ago

    My iphone Xr got lost. :( I don't know what to go for?

  • Amit Verma
    Amit Verma Day ago +2

    Anyone after Pixel 4 launch .. 😅

  • Sebastian Pretorius

    Intro- I miss 368

  • vivek msa
    vivek msa Day ago

    Marques kindly let us know about the iphone 11 displays are getting easily scratched. Kindly confirm ur review on this matter on priority

  • Rahul Radhakrishnan

    0:12 wait the logo is ticking like a clock

  • Alvin li
    Alvin li Day ago

    Well don’t you think that 90hz is enough for mobile devices? 120hz on iPhone 12...I just simply don’t want the battery life same as the X

  • Revanth Kaja
    Revanth Kaja Day ago +1

    can u PLEASE make a vid on ubeam, aira and future wireless tech for electronics

  • Jason The Creato2
    Jason The Creato2 Day ago +3

    Anyone else upgrading from the iPhone 1 to the 11 Pro?

  • François Sio Arnaud

    These intro are craaaaaaaazyyyyyy !!

  • Aroder
    Aroder Day ago

    i'm waiting for a camera which comes with a phone on it

  • l Pxrks l
    l Pxrks l Day ago

    The phone feels so good in my hands!

  • Wicked Constantine

    Same old same old, couldnt they just change the design a bit, like remove the notch please Apple get with the program and justify your prices

  • hydro px
    hydro px 2 days ago

    Iphone,ISO suck. with android you can multi screen. multi task (you can watch YT and answer a TEXt or whatever else you want to do)....if you ever had a friend say they have bad signal, its because they have an iPhone. all the things you need an apple watch to do ie. heart monitor, health monitor, are all on the android phone, there is no finger print reader. did i mention that no matter who you have as an IP or cellphone provider i promise you , with an Iphone you will have bad signal nothing to do with your carrier, its the Iphone.

  • WAi SAi
    WAi SAi 2 days ago

    I like one-handed build but also love it big screen while playing the game. So just comment to me which phone should I buy 11pro/11 pro max?

  • Tharun Kallati
    Tharun Kallati 2 days ago

    13:25

  • Anay Pradhan
    Anay Pradhan 2 days ago +2

    6:40 his devices look like an entire twitter feed

  • Andrew Wells
    Andrew Wells 2 days ago

    Apple made great strides with battery and camera with this update, but if you are a visually oriented person who uses a phone as a primary camera, dealing with the outdated display design with those three year old bezels and the horrendous notch, and no ability to mask it as in Android means you have to deal with an unacceptable design failure every time you unlock your phone... and if you are a visual person that will just ruin your day over time... as much as I wanted to return to iPhones with this generation I just can't because of that issue... as Mr Jobs said when he introduced the Retina display "after all, what do you want to be looking at all day?"... even if you have the longest lasting battery and best camera, you still have to confront that design failure on a constant basis, which you are then sanctioning with your purchase... and no one who really understands design and function and the meaning of both in the context of this company would do that... hopefully they get it right with the next one?

  • Trei Silich
    Trei Silich 2 days ago

    The 11pro has finger print proof glass and from what I have seen, the glass has only broken from 11ft above being dropped onto the Pro Max.

  • Xavier Hayes
    Xavier Hayes 2 days ago +1

    Very nice introduction

  • Владимир пушкин

    Imagine how much better the 3 cameras would look if they didn't have that stupid box outline around them

  • Ohh Yeah
    Ohh Yeah 2 days ago

    I'm just happy the cams are great I'm not tryna be one of those guys that so spoiled lol notch or no notch...the notch lets me know I actually have a phone

  • Todd Samson
    Todd Samson 2 days ago +1

    I hate the unoriginality companies have, they just slap "pro" on shit and thinks its cool.

  • Kausar Atif
    Kausar Atif 2 days ago

    Give your previous iphone to me. Please

  • Prodigy Developer
    Prodigy Developer 3 days ago

    Love the intro music 🎵

  • Michael Maldonado
    Michael Maldonado 3 days ago

    Great job! Nice review!!

  • Jason Striation
    Jason Striation 3 days ago

    What a stupid over-engineered phone. Get back to basics🥔

  • Mark S
    Mark S 3 days ago

    Sorry, thr only product from apple i respect is the iPad

  • kshitij singh
    kshitij singh 3 days ago

    Hey MKBHD, my friend us trying to get me a new 11 pro 256 gb but he is saying there is a shortage of phones in the USA is that true

  • Hits 2019
    Hits 2019 3 days ago

    wallpaper link

  • Vlad Leyson
    Vlad Leyson 3 days ago

    Sana all

  • Aiden&Andrews Adventure

    Does anyone know how to record using front and back cameras at the same time🤔

  • Mathieu Clement
    Mathieu Clement 3 days ago +2

    3:19 so cool you can see the infrared lights blinking in the "notch"!

  • Gáspár Szabó
    Gáspár Szabó 3 days ago

    BEZELS ARE BIGGER

  • david ducovny
    david ducovny 3 days ago

    3D touch on iphone x/xs is 3 times faster then iphone 11 pro haptic touch, apple is going backwards ... don't belive it ? ...compare it!

  • Ankit Mishra
    Ankit Mishra 4 days ago +17

    Fact is no phone can beat this beast......
    .. In terms of money

  • Lee Shelton
    Lee Shelton 4 days ago

    Once I buy an iPhone I plan to use it for about 2-3 years. I just got the 11 and so far so good. I’m gonna have it for years.

    • Steve Mano
      Steve Mano 4 days ago

      Lee Shelton but Apple wants customers to upgrade every year. They will hate you. Lol

  • Manndoodle
    Manndoodle 4 days ago

    I’m watching a review of the phone I’m using to watch the review 😑

  • Halcyon
    Halcyon 4 days ago

    Intro=Neistat=368

  • ScoRpio S
    ScoRpio S 4 days ago +2

    Steve jobS took apple with him when he died.... All are paid to give good ReviewS....

  • Tim K
    Tim K 4 days ago

    Where did you get that wallpaper from ? Please share.

  • Browsing Channel
    Browsing Channel 4 days ago

    Buy this phone if you can afford it. Fantastic in every single way.

  • Tonya Tobias
    Tonya Tobias 4 days ago

    LOVE the Spike Lee moves with the camera!!😍😍😍😍😍👊🏽😎

  • Goran Klintenheim
    Goran Klintenheim 5 days ago

    Does anyone know where to find the wallpaper?

  • Mohammed Shakeel
    Mohammed Shakeel 5 days ago +1

    Hi, i want to know what do you do with the electronic gadgets after its review and all that? If you dont use it can you give me!!

  • Phantom Pilot
    Phantom Pilot 5 days ago +2

    You dont have to really try, you just need to play pokemon GO...