Going To The Worst Reviewed Nail Salon In My City! (it's WORSE than I thought)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 27, 2019
  • Today I went to the worst reviewed nail salon in my city! It was one star and it was BAD!
    SHOP MY STORE! www.livandjess.com/discount/JUSTFRIENDS
    Use code: "JUSTFRIENDS" for 40% off or click link to automatically apply discount!
    Instagram! instagram.com/MissTiffanyMa
    Snapchat & Twitter @MissTiffanyMa
    Free Uber ride! use "WCNJ9"
    In today's video I went to the WORST reviewed nail salon on yelp in Los Angeles! and OMG it did not disappoint! Who thinks I should go to a worst reviewed restaurant? or worst reviewed hotel?
    PS check out Nick Bean's video! He's the first to do this! ruclip.com/video/jQTtiy-vP5Q/video.html
    MY EQUIPMENT//
    Camera: Canon 80D bit.ly/2JKdVda
    Lens: Sigma 30mm bit.ly/2JVh1Hz
    Vlog Camera: Canon G7X Mark ii bit.ly/2yhkQpa
    Editing Software: Final Cut Pro
    T A L K W I T H M E !
    ♥Business Email: [email protected](dot)com
    ♥Vlog Channel: ruclip.com/user/lifewithtiffanyma
    ♥Instagram: instagram.com/MissTiffanyMa
    ♥Facebook: facebook.com/MissTiffanyMa
    ♥Snapchat: @MissTiffanyMa
    ♥Twitter: twitter.com/MissTiffanyMa
    Hi! I'm Tiffany! I make DIY & Lifestyle videos! Subscribe if you want to see more Morning Routines, Pinterest DIYS, Room Decor, Back to School videos, Get Ready With Me, Life Hacks, Buzzfeed Tests, Urban Outfitters Hauls & pretty much anything else!
    ___
    Business Inquiries: Please email [email protected](dot)com with the title "Business."
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 2 845

  • MissTiffanyMa
    MissTiffanyMa  5 months ago +5492

    Well... that was a fun way to waste $27! Where should I go to next??

    • F Basurto
      F Basurto 13 days ago

      Worst makeup salon in LA

    • Weird Girl21
      Weird Girl21 14 days ago

      Worst hoteeel!! Or movie theater!!!!A

    • Annalise Marie
      Annalise Marie 16 days ago

      The best rated nail solan

    • Pauline Muirhead
      Pauline Muirhead 2 months ago

      MissTiffanyMa i got a purple on my my fingers but they horrible short and sqaure the workers treat people with no respect i am 2 scared 2 complian i paid forty pounds dont like my nails

  • Safron Gill
    Safron Gill 11 hours ago

    Pink gel nail polish with some nail art x

  • Aarushi Agrawal
    Aarushi Agrawal 12 hours ago

    Eek

  • Brianna Card
    Brianna Card 14 hours ago

    ✏️✏️✏️

  • hugo g
    hugo g Day ago

    Go check out horrornerd06 it is not scary it is realy funny😉

  • Rebecca Zamolo
    Rebecca Zamolo Day ago

    Teal/turquoise

  • Bushra Kaleem
    Bushra Kaleem 2 days ago +1

    Her nails looked way better


    *bEfOrE*

  • Rika Arfiana
    Rika Arfiana 2 days ago

    less bacot lah girl, come on :')

  • Anna Katerina
    Anna Katerina 3 days ago

    The color that’s on my nails now is like a maroon-red.

  • Coral Le
    Coral Le 3 days ago

    Those look like a disaster...and I understood when the workers were speaking!

  • Coral Le
    Coral Le 3 days ago

    U can understand Vietnamese! Omg

  • Coral Le
    Coral Le 3 days ago

    Omg

  • DUNG AND STORIES
    DUNG AND STORIES 4 days ago

    OMG VIETNAM NAILS THIS REALLY BAD.! DONE😊

  • It's Chloe!!
    It's Chloe!! 7 days ago

    Hair salon!

  • goromo100
    goromo100 8 days ago

    Love ya and deep blue

  • gamer studio play
    gamer studio play 8 days ago

    She vetinames

  • Vicky Aki Grace Savage rose

    Does anyone hear the lady speaking vetnamese

  • Kawaii Girl
    Kawaii Girl 9 days ago +1

    I'm 10, I did my nails, and they look better then those

  • Rukaiya halvadwala
    Rukaiya halvadwala 9 days ago

    Yellow

  • Evelyn Tran
    Evelyn Tran 10 days ago

    Lmao was I the only who got excited when the lady was speaking Vietnamese? Lmao maybe just me Bc I’m Vietnamese and I could understand it 😂

  • Marni Hennings
    Marni Hennings 10 days ago

    Do y'all see zoe in the back ground rolling in the intro and 130 ish

  • Definitely not A weird girl

    I’m Vietnamese and the employee was getting mad and like talking bad about the person she was calling

  • Amanda Dwiggins
    Amanda Dwiggins 11 days ago

    I love her outfit in the beginning

  • Joedia Palmer
    Joedia Palmer 12 days ago

    you should do a worst reviewed restaurant video

  • xXKellyXx kelly
    xXKellyXx kelly 12 days ago

    In Việt Nam right?

  • Animal Lover
    Animal Lover 14 days ago +1

    1:33 dog in the backround

  • Unicorn DIYer's
    Unicorn DIYer's 14 days ago +3

    hi, you should go to the worst rated Makeup Artist in your city. PS; These videos are really fun to watch!

  • Marvelous Mary
    Marvelous Mary 14 days ago +1

    Tiffany is Vietnamese!?!

  • Yoselin Munoz
    Yoselin Munoz 15 days ago

    Can you make a video on going to the WORST Makeup salon
    😁

  • M̟y̟a̟ t̟h̟e̟ unicorn 2

    You should go to a 5 star rated nail placs

  • Sabrina Zambrano
    Sabrina Zambrano 15 days ago

    Pink

  • Chelsea W
    Chelsea W 15 days ago

    Purple

  • matahari natal
    matahari natal 16 days ago +2

    I just got my first manicure a few days ago, im happy this didnt happen :D (i got rilakkuma nail art on my nails)

  • Vanessa Tran
    Vanessa Tran 19 days ago

    Who speaks Vietnamese well I do

  • Hanna A
    Hanna A 19 days ago

    white

  • Riley Lopez
    Riley Lopez 19 days ago +1

    You should do a Five star nail salon

  • Faye Lam
    Faye Lam 20 days ago

    They put blue bags in the tubs to keep the tub clean

  • Mahati Desabhatla
    Mahati Desabhatla 20 days ago

    Baby Pink is on my nails right now

  • Silver Spoons Aldc
    Silver Spoons Aldc 21 day ago

    Plz do the worst makeup salon/Artist

  • Basic_ Miyah
    Basic_ Miyah 22 days ago +2

    Tell me why alot of nail salon workers r chinese

  • hey
    hey 23 days ago

    I’m Viet and it’s funny that I actually understand 😂

  • Cheese Girl
    Cheese Girl 24 days ago

    Do other places

  • Eva Ngo
    Eva Ngo 24 days ago

    Hi I’m Vietnamese too!

  • Melon apple Apple melon

    You Vietnamese because I am sin chao

  • Stella Time
    Stella Time 25 days ago

    Wengie but girlyer if that make sense 😌🤣

  • Iris Parker
    Iris Parker 25 days ago

    First all, I went to a nail salon the other day and they had those blue bags to stop the spread of germs or something. But the tinfoil on the nails is the weirdest thing I've ever seen

  • ᎫUЅᏆ ᎶRᎯNDE
    ᎫUЅᏆ ᎶRᎯNDE 25 days ago

    She talked vietnamese & I‘m vietnamese so I understand it :)

  • Hlutei Hmar
    Hlutei Hmar 25 days ago

    I chose to do it myself 😂

  • Alivia Avila
    Alivia Avila 25 days ago

    Violet purple that was light and mat

  • diy maker
    diy maker 26 days ago

    Is it me or I can understand what's she saying in Vietnamese

  • KILEY
    KILEY 26 days ago

    OMFG IVE BEEN THERE BEFORE I CANT FLIPPING BELIVE YOU WENT THERE

  • Karly Nguyen
    Karly Nguyen 26 days ago

    I’m Vietnamese xd

  • Amy Boyle
    Amy Boyle 27 days ago

    Blue but wearing off like if yours is the same

  • Katideb
    Katideb 27 days ago

    Rn I have dark red on my nails! Love u 💖💖💖🥰🥰😘

  • daisy villeda
    daisy villeda 28 days ago

    When she asked what color is on your nails I look at mine and think I just scratched them off like 13 minutes ago....

  • Keira Slayyys
    Keira Slayyys 28 days ago

    The last time I went to a nail salon they cut me and made my finger swollen, I paid 100 dollars! It was not worth the money.

  • Bailey-Rose Denise Hammonds

    How is a professional doing worse than a five year old

  • Lilah HatesSkittles

    3:00 they change that bag after some ones done soaking there feet so it's clean

  • con người
    con người Month ago

    i have seen few video about worst reviewed nail salon, and two of is vietnamese nail salon... and no she not talking shit about you, she just being confuse about your camera :(

  • Binh Tran Thi Ngoc
    Binh Tran Thi Ngoc Month ago

    i am Vietnamese and i understand what that lady said 😂😒

  • Haylscat 24
    Haylscat 24 Month ago

    I have no nailpoish on...

  • MultifandomStruggles

    Be careful of places that use MMA

  • Typically Lysa
    Typically Lysa Month ago

    right now, i have french tip 🥴❣️

  • Random Stuff
    Random Stuff Month ago

    My 8 year old sis can do so much better!

  • Yee haw Sis
    Yee haw Sis Month ago

    Wow 😮

  • Yee haw Sis
    Yee haw Sis Month ago +1

    I have the same sweater as you lol

  • Jiminie Cooky
    Jiminie Cooky Month ago

    I live in Canada and all the nail salon I went are worst than that 😂

  • Raydoine gg guezguez
    Raydoine gg guezguez 2 months ago

    Ok ben

  • Lina La
    Lina La 2 months ago

    😱

  • Pricilla
    Pricilla 2 months ago

    Bright blue is in my nails right now