THE FLASHBACK OF DREAMS?! 88 FLASHBACK PAULINHO PLAYER REVIEW! FIFA 20 Ultimate Team

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 20, 2019
  • FIFA 20 88 FLASHBACK PAULINHO PLAYER REVIEW
    Follow me on twitter here: ZwebackHD
    My Instagram! zwebackhd
    Follow my live stream on mixer.com/ZwebackHD
    Don't forget to subscribe and/or like If you want to see more sweet content like this.
  • GamingGaming

Comments • 220

  • Jan Black
    Jan Black 10 days ago

    Paulinho at cam?
    Zwe u suck!

  • Poch
    Poch 12 days ago

    My nickname is Poch and I also love you

  • BiH Ozzy
    BiH Ozzy 12 days ago

    Trash

  • BOOTY eater
    BOOTY eater 13 days ago

    How do you expect a CM to score a lot of goals

  • I try to play FIFA
    I try to play FIFA 13 days ago

    I love you zwe but this prolly the worst review you have done. You didn't even try how perfect this guy is at cm position.

  • DL YT
    DL YT 13 days ago +1

    I actually got Ronaldo In my fut champs rewards, look at my video😂

  • 8shuffler8
    8shuffler8 13 days ago

    What's the red kit

  • We are drink
    We are drink 14 days ago

    I use him at st with scream hulk lol the hate messages i get

  • Mike Gruits
    Mike Gruits 14 days ago

    I think the difference in the third game was your opponent's absolutely awful defense. (Although, in fairness, you had some pretty good movement.) Good vid Zwe.

  • Jackson Carr
    Jackson Carr 14 days ago

    Pep or a klopp , bruh klopp has a net spend of 62m pounds where as while pep has been in charge he has 370 million in net spend

  • Eltonajj Fifa20
    Eltonajj Fifa20 14 days ago

    Subscribe to 'Eltonajj Fifa 20' on youtube for great clips : )

  • David
    David 14 days ago

    Pochettino + Pokemon = Zwe pronouncing Pochettino

  • BoxingBlaine
    BoxingBlaine 14 days ago

    You should review McGinniesta

  • Андрей
    Андрей 14 days ago

    Again
    Russian commentator again!!!! )))

  • Jasondorts_Instagram -

    I miss poch

  • Dennen Smith
    Dennen Smith 14 days ago

    Dont worry paulinho in cam... unsubscribed

  • Dennen Smith
    Dennen Smith 14 days ago

    Just subbed do u not open ur rewards?

  • Ruaks
    Ruaks 14 days ago

    Who is Pocketino?

  • wouter van gils
    wouter van gils 14 days ago

    He ain't no cam, he is a b2b cm or a cdm with a going forward licence.

  • Itzpaulreaction 2
    Itzpaulreaction 2 14 days ago

    Do if mcginn

  • Cloutboii Eric
    Cloutboii Eric 14 days ago

    I did 2 icons from icon swaps. Ferdinand & Guardiola. I've also only done 2 Unt. SBCs. Paulinho & Pique. (I already packed 90 Ter Stegen unt.) I got everybody on 10 chem & the team is great!

  • M B
    M B 14 days ago

    Please use **"Flashback" ghali song** for the next flashback card or atleast when an italian sbc comes out🙏🏼

  • jooce wrld
    jooce wrld 14 days ago +1

    john mcginn 🤤🤤

  • jooce wrld
    jooce wrld 14 days ago +1

    john mcginn plssss

  • jagodowy 23
    jagodowy 23 14 days ago

    Love you for kits
    I am from Poland 💖

  • Hayden George
    Hayden George 14 days ago

    If it’s not emotional, is it really a zwe video?

  • Ivan Japec
    Ivan Japec 14 days ago

    sssssssssssssss..every time before shooting^^

  • kfir mizrahi
    kfir mizrahi 14 days ago

    ruclip.com/video/WM9-ay5DIgI/video.html

  • Abdulkerim Rehak
    Abdulkerim Rehak 14 days ago

    He is like firmino and firmino is expensive and paulinho cost only 150k i have finished him for 100k

  • Master Roshi
    Master Roshi 14 days ago

    Paulinho or HitThePostinho?

  • Joachim Baldur
    Joachim Baldur 14 days ago

    Can you do an epi on Robert Skov. He's insane. Especially with an engine

  • Wa Na
    Wa Na 14 days ago

    Best Fifa Channel

  • Bansky
    Bansky 14 days ago

    nice stats but the liga is unusable

  • Akash Srivastav
    Akash Srivastav 14 days ago

    A game which was made for playing outdoors is now being played on a screen . Dumbass gamers score a free kick on a screen and think of themselves as a good player , without realising that if they were given an actual football , they wont be able to keep possession for 5 minutes on the ground . I play games too , but this is just DUMBASS . Atleast play basketball , baseball and football on a field nerds.

  • Kitimaister
    Kitimaister 15 days ago

    go go my malakas :D

  • Eyezlow Gaming
    Eyezlow Gaming 15 days ago +10

    Game: "Here's a perfect chance for you to shoot"

    Zwe: "I'm just going to do like 3 more body feints first, Ok?"

  • YQ Cui
    YQ Cui 15 days ago

    Use shadow and play this beast as CDM or CM

  • LK Limey
    LK Limey 15 days ago

    I predicted he would get this card but didn’t post it🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

  • Riseee
    Riseee 15 days ago

    Flashback cards should use their old teams not their teams now!

  • Arnold Schwarzenegger
    Arnold Schwarzenegger 15 days ago

    Guys is he worth doing cuz if i do i will have then 0 coins

    • Arnold Schwarzenegger
      Arnold Schwarzenegger 14 days ago

      @Croat _VideoGames are u mad that u cant flex lol fat american shithead hahahahhaha

    • Croat _VideoGames
      Croat _VideoGames 14 days ago

      Godbor: Fortnite and more and you are flexing the fact you have 134 subs 😂 kid

    • Arnold Schwarzenegger
      Arnold Schwarzenegger 14 days ago

      @Croat _VideoGames yet i have 134 times more subs than you and have never in my life played fortnite

    • Croat _VideoGames
      Croat _VideoGames 14 days ago

      I would tell you but you have fortnite in you’re name... I’m sorry 😐

  • Benpie the senpai
    Benpie the senpai 15 days ago

    Do you really think Mourinho would sign for a club without the promise to spend a lot? You're better than this.

  • Djamel Belgacem
    Djamel Belgacem 15 days ago +2

    Is he better than pogba?? Because I can sell him and play with paulihno and gets 10chem in my squad but pogba is a monster for me im not sure

    • Shiney
      Shiney 14 days ago

      Sell pogba

  • james wiltshire
    james wiltshire 15 days ago +1

    I played him as a box to box, I’ve not looked back since outstanding

  • Jorge Barragan
    Jorge Barragan 15 days ago

    Great content! 👏🏽

  • Josue Alecio
    Josue Alecio 15 days ago +5

    Telling my kids this is what the guy from home alone turn out to be

  • nonameslb
    nonameslb 15 days ago

    Portuguese from Brasil -"Eu te amo Pochetino",Portuguese from Portugal - "Eu amo-te Mourinho ".

  • KCD10
    KCD10 15 days ago

    I've only used him in about 7 games but I play him in CDM alongside Roy Keane and honestly I don't even need a defence anymore the two of them stop absolutely everything it's crazy

  • Michael Milicic
    Michael Milicic 15 days ago +6

    No one:
    Zwe: POCKET-ino

  • Jose Saldana
    Jose Saldana 15 days ago

    zwe.... no more ms. skitsel?!!?!!?!??!!

  • G_GlasgowRFC
    G_GlasgowRFC 15 days ago

    TOTW and flashbacks make you emotional? lol.
    PS. I like your vids, but I would immediately block you for those celebrations and replays haha!

  • Vcaze
    Vcaze 15 days ago

    Players like Skov that doesn't qualify for a video on his own, you should try to fit them into the team during one of the other episodes and make a bonus review/test of those players. For example Skov in the Bundesliga squad of the Goretzka episode. Or like a two in one episode with Skov and Orsic instead of only Orsic. Either have Orsic as main and then Skov as the bonus player on the side or make it about both of them. Know you usually try to fit in a lot of interesting cards but haven't seen Skov yet even though I've heard you talk about him a bit. Well maybe you've actually played with him and I've missed that video or part of the video

  • MoOnZtEr 1
    MoOnZtEr 1 15 days ago

    We love you *POTCH*
    Also: *POQUETINO*

  • Timothy Ortega
    Timothy Ortega 15 days ago

    DUDE HE WILL BUY BALE FROM MADRID!!! WELCOME HOME BABY!

  • Tiago Ronaldo
    Tiago Ronaldo 15 days ago +1

    WHAT I HATE THE MOST UR GETTING MAD ON A PLAYER THAT HIS FOR A CM OR CDM NOT A CAM OR A PlAYER THAT SCORES GOALS A PLAYERS THAT EILL BRING U WHAT A GULLIET

  • espben360
    espben360 15 days ago

    14k until Finally 1 million!!

  • Josh Springs
    Josh Springs 15 days ago

    Zwe I love you but he’s Portuguese, so it’s JOE ZE and poch is Argentinian so it’s Paw che ti no, love the vids g I be butchering pronunciations all the time too just tryna help

  • Tom Humphrey
    Tom Humphrey 15 days ago

    POCCATINO 👀😂

  • Bb Baller954
    Bb Baller954 15 days ago

    C O I N S U C K

  • Harry Bowen
    Harry Bowen 15 days ago

    Is anyone has fifa 16 here's a free 1,050 points, CODE- HF63C7NDD96L

  • Harry Bowen
    Harry Bowen 15 days ago

    Is anyone has fifa 16 here's a free 1,050 points, CODE- HF63C7NDD96L