Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Review: The Favorite Child!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 22, 2019
  • Galaxy Note is a family now, and the 10+ is the favorite child.
    Galaxy Note 10+: amzn.to/31WBJz9
    Galaxy Note 10 skins: dbrand.com/note-10
    MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com
    Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom...
    Tech I'm using right now: www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD
    Intro Track: Jordyn Edmonds smarturl.it/jordynedmonds
    Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: goo.gl/B3AWV5
    ~
    MKBHD
    MKBHD
    MKBHD
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 11 014

  • aLDonPhoto
    aLDonPhoto Day ago

    D-brand skin on this beauty?!?!?! Never!

  • Noellia J
    Noellia J Day ago

    I just preordered the IPhone 11. Why did I just watch this whole video??

  • sara4844
    sara4844 Day ago

    Nicely done, once again. Can you please do a video on all the ways a headphone jack is useful? These big companies seem to think the world runs on Bluetooth.

  • Siddhant Gujarathi

    Wallpaper link pls!

  • Pigoath
    Pigoath Day ago

    Came from The Verge's review of the iPhone 11 pro. They said the Note is better than the pixel 3 for night shots. The bias 🤦🏽‍♂️ im not finishing this opinion.

  • Amir Amir
    Amir Amir Day ago

    Illuminati all over my body.

  • JADE BAILEY
    JADE BAILEY Day ago

    Watching on my note 5 😒

  • I Am Batman
    I Am Batman Day ago

    I’m surprised at the end of the video he didn’t change his peace sign to an Illuminati sign...

  • Gopro Hero Antics

    Gggg Samsung copies Apple wtf Samsung no headphone jack?

  • D R E A M W A L A

    Someone tell simplynailogical her phone has been stolen

  • Yousuf 95
    Yousuf 95 Day ago

    0:45 illuminati confirmed !!!!

  • El_REY.DEL.HAKIG.H8PFENIX full

    Es un puerco pedófilo denuncienlo....

  • El_REY.DEL.HAKIG.H8PFENIX full

    Este tío es un estafador no vean sus videos .....

  • Shafiq Hirzie
    Shafiq Hirzie Day ago

    Well it is "gimicky", till you compare to Apple's iPhone just "twice as fast" this, "twice as fast" that..pfft..

  • Santino Basilisco

    Lol made my grandpa upgrade to this from his note 3 he loves it! 😂 I got the iPhone 11 pro on the way

  • TylerXFR
    TylerXFR Day ago

    I want one, im a small child

  • Martin Vazquez
    Martin Vazquez Day ago +5

    What happened to your elbow my guy???

  • Goose Mc
    Goose Mc Day ago

    From what I understand Samsung went with the 60hz instead of 90hz to extend battery life. The higher refresh rates really eat up battery life.

  • jean adelle
    jean adelle Day ago

    on demande pas dème pour la vente mais , la fonction stop arnaque tirez vous

  • MS
    MS Day ago

    also a pimp phone

  • Corey Garcia
    Corey Garcia Day ago

    HTC was the first to do the zoom-in mic, and theirs was insanely good

  • kelli blue
    kelli blue 2 days ago

    My favorite phone of all time is the Note 4. I've purchased multiple refurbs of the model because I love it so much. So seeing this model kinda scares me... 🙄

  • Topu
    Topu 2 days ago

    Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ doesn't even have 90Hz refresh display rather a 60Hz :-: However, it's still better than the its regular Note 10 and S10 lineup unless you're still into a headphone jack ;)

  • JAY
    JAY 2 days ago

    Can I have your wallpaper please thanks!

  • Alessio Pellegrino
    Alessio Pellegrino 2 days ago

    What widget are you using for calendar on your homescreen second page?

  • seth phon
    seth phon 2 days ago +1

    anyone know what is the song title he used for intro?

    • Vergmo G.
      Vergmo G. 2 days ago

      It's called blood on your hands by Jordyn Edmonds.

    • Vergmo G.
      Vergmo G. 2 days ago

      It's in his description.

  • Envit0
    Envit0 2 days ago

    Everyone is complaining about Samsung not putting high refresh rate displays. Compare the existing high refresh rate with ones in 10 series and you will clearly see how hurt the colors, contrasts, brightness etc. get for the current tech.

  • Shaun Haankwenda
    Shaun Haankwenda 2 days ago

    Intro song?

  • Tony Nguyen
    Tony Nguyen 2 days ago +5

    People in 2019 waiting one second for a phone to unlock*
    "This shit taking too long."

    • J Guff
      J Guff Day ago

      The unlock speed issue is animation as well, you can turn on dev options and lower animation speed and it is equally as fast as the s10

    • Leah Bana
      Leah Bana 2 days ago +1

      Lmfaooo literally me 😭😂😂

  • Rafael Torres
    Rafael Torres 2 days ago

    After getting the samsung s10 plus Ill never get another Samsung phone. poor working phone for the price.

  • CrappycrapCrappy
    CrappycrapCrappy 2 days ago +2

    The way he moved the two phones away at 4:30 is the great content I subscribed for

  • Birkhoff Rang
    Birkhoff Rang 2 days ago

    Just One thing.....I don't like The Shirt....of Yours....Hmmm

  • Eholdings Georgia
    Eholdings Georgia 2 days ago

    Great
    I like it

  • Junayd A.A
    Junayd A.A 2 days ago

    I wanna buy this phone so bad... but i can’t :/

  • Rick Bailey
    Rick Bailey 2 days ago +2

    gf got the black cause that aura glow is ugly

  • 4ksandknives
    4ksandknives 2 days ago

    Samsung Harry Potter games, lets go!

  • CmstarOfficial
    CmstarOfficial 3 days ago +1

    haha 😂 'Marques making apple sheeps mad Brownlee'

  • GAMING GOD
    GAMING GOD 3 days ago

    see his t- shirt

  • David Lewis
    David Lewis 3 days ago +1

    Thanks for your channel I ordered an awesome skin from D Brand for XS Max

  • Spiro Gaming
    Spiro Gaming 3 days ago +7

    Stresses me out when your holding it over the stairs

  • Rec*
    Rec* 3 days ago

    wtf phone jack ?

  • _Jojo Mar_
    _Jojo Mar_ 3 days ago

    I just got the S10, I'm still getting use to it, but there are something I didn't quite like. For example it doesn't have the startup password before u can access the phone, I miss that. And some app icons look blurry.

  • Shkelzen Samahodaj
    Shkelzen Samahodaj 3 days ago

    Making fun of apple because of headphone jack..

  • IGA
    IGA 3 days ago

    0:44 illuminati confirmed

  • Night Stalker
    Night Stalker 3 days ago

    All the Samsung fanboys when the IPhone got rid of the headphone jack......
    😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

  • Sandeep Kumar
    Sandeep Kumar 3 days ago +2

    So just got to know MKBHD is now a Illuminati believer 😈

  • Shan Domingo
    Shan Domingo 3 days ago

    What's the title of the Intro song??

  • Samuel Correa
    Samuel Correa 3 days ago

    Thats why I dont like the notes, it is literally a square

  • Free Speech
    Free Speech 3 days ago

    this guy is worst reviewer. why he has 9.3 million Subscribers. its shows humans are fucking stupid.

  • Chocolate Queen
    Chocolate Queen 3 days ago +14

    It looks so slippery, I'd drop it after holding it for 2 seconds lmao

  • Evade Rose
    Evade Rose 4 days ago +12

    The s11 will use the space of the pen in the note 10 for a headphone jack.

    • MP
      MP Day ago

      @Mimix , I imagine the thinking is the same regardless of the processor. No need for analogue output opens up your digital area. No DAC, less resistors, less traces. When you are making phones as thin as possible and trying to make them compete with low end laptops in many ways, I bet the temptation is great to open up that space on the board.

    • Mimix
      Mimix Day ago

      @MP well that can explain the snapdragon version but what about the exynos version? How is everything structured in that version?

    • MP
      MP Day ago

      @Mimix , a buddy of mine that works at Qualcomm hinted that getting rid of the headphone Jack isn't so much about the Jack, but the DAC chip. If you go wireless or USB-C you keep everything digital and don't need to have a DAC and that real estate on the board opens up for other stuff like more RAM, 5G chip (though Snapdragon865 changes that), or other goodies.

    • Mimix
      Mimix 2 days ago

      @Etinosa Izevbigie well yeah

    • Etinosa Izevbigie
      Etinosa Izevbigie 2 days ago

      Mimix they are all just trying to push wireless headphones lol

  • abbas fadhel
    abbas fadhel 4 days ago +1

    Please tell me the sang name !!

  • Nikesh Rai
    Nikesh Rai 4 days ago +2

    This guy really hates Samsung or Apple pays him more .. lol

    • Super Kawaii Kitty
      Super Kawaii Kitty 4 days ago

      He has one of the best reviews of this phone... what are you talking about. He makes fun of apple too. Example - the notch

  • ragu ram
    ragu ram 4 days ago +18

    Why is no one talking about his shirt he's an Illuminati 💀

    • Allen LLeshi
      Allen LLeshi Day ago +2

      @Miguel Ramos well he is one of them, how do you think he got 9 million subscribers

    • Yousuf 95
      Yousuf 95 Day ago

      lol indeed my friend !!

    • Miguel Ramos
      Miguel Ramos Day ago +2

      I unsubscribe

  • Shahil_ _Malik
    Shahil_ _Malik 4 days ago

    MKBHD ILLUMINATI

  • JevvoBruv
    JevvoBruv 4 days ago

    As many cameras as iPhone without looking horrendous

  • faisal almalke
    faisal almalke 5 days ago +1

    no headphone Jack :(
    guess I'm staying on my s9

    • Ryan
      Ryan 2 days ago

      Evolve or never buy a phone again.

  • Marc Favell
    Marc Favell 5 days ago

    so it has a headphone Jack with a dongle no?

  • Rusho Rahman
    Rusho Rahman 5 days ago

    Not sure how long users will be whining for headphone jack? Get over it and get a Bluetooth headset. If you can afford to buy a note 10+, you should be able to buy a high rated Bluetooth headphone easily.

  • ɯɐʎɥs
    ɯɐʎɥs 5 days ago

    6:50 why is Samsung cameras are always off center. When it changes to dual aperture it’s not exactly center. Since S2 days cameras are off center of the opening.